cbd vape

CBD Vape | E-cigarettes with CBD

A CBD vape pen is a particularly easy way to consume CBD. CBD vapes mostly come in the form of disposable e-cigarettes and can be vaporized without any prior knowledge. With most products, all you have to do is pull the mouthpiece and thanks to an automatic draw, you can already inhale the vapor ...read more. In the meantime, you don't have to compromise on taste with a CBD vape. They are available in various flavors such as mango, lemon, pineapple and other fruits and offer a great taste experience. Those who already consume e-cigarettes will quickly get along with a CBD vape. The nicotine content of CBD vape pens is practically always zero percent, so you don't have to worry about nicotine when enjoying them.

A CBD vape pen is a particularly easy way to consume CBD. CBD vapes mostly come in the form of disposable e-cigarettes ...read moreand can be vaporized without any prior knowledge. With most products, all you have to do is pull the mouthpiece and thanks to an automatic draw, you can already inhale the vapor. In the meantime, you no longer have to compromise on the taste of a CBD vape. They are available in various flavors such as mango, lemon, pineapple and other fruits and offer a great taste experience. Those who already consume e-cigarettes will quickly get along with a CBD vape. The nicotine content of CBD vape pens is practically always zero percent, so you don't have to worry about nicotine when enjoying them.

Shows all 16 results

CHF 17.00

Intense cannabis flavor with a tart note: Kush Vape White Widow.

CHF 16.90

CBD & CBG Vape with the delicious taste of strawberries and watermelon!

Nicotine-free
200 trains
40% CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Blue Dream (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

CHF 17.00

Experience your blue wonder with the Kush CBD Vape Blue Dream.

CHF 16.90

CBD, CBG and a wonderful taste of blue raspberries: Canabar Blue Razz.

CHF 17.00

Attention Lemon Heads: Get the delicious CBD Vape Kush Lemon Haze now.

CHF 16.90

CBD vape with 700 puffs and a delicious aroma of raspberries & pineapple.

CHF 17.00

CBD vape with a refreshing citrus fruit note: Kush Strawberry Banana.

CHF 17.00

Slight hint of sweets and fruit: Kush Vape Zkittles Special Edition.

CHF 16.90

Mango, guava and refreshing ICE: CBD Vape by Canabar.

CHF 16.90

CBD e-cigarette with a delicious grape lemonade flavor.

CHF 17.00

Subtle aroma of skunk cannabis and citrus fruits: Kush Super Silver Haze.

CHF 16.90

Finally a CBD vape with the popular Pink Lemonade flavor!

Nicotine-free
200 trains
40% CBD

Kush CBD Vape | OG Kush (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

CHF 17.00

Get this top CBD vape with a hint of pine and citrus fruits in the aroma.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 17.00

Handy CBD vape with slight undertones of cognac, vanilla and citrus fruits.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 17.00

Compact CBD vape with a subtle aroma of chocolate/mint cookies.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 17.00

The Kush Gorilla Grillz offers you cannabis flavor with a hint of cherries.


Advantages of CBD Vapes

Vapes with CBD liquid offer some advantages, which we have collected for you

  • Easy handling: unpack the vape, pull the mouthpiece and you're ready to vaporize
  • Ready to use at any time: CBD vapes can be conveniently carried in your pocket and are ready to use anywhere, anytime.
  • No Smell: Since there is no combustion process in a CBD vape, the vapor does not stink and there is no smoke with odor emissions as with CBD flowers or tobacco.
  • Fast effect: the effect of cannabinoids occurs very quickly
  • Intense flavor: CBD vape pens offer an intense cannabis flavor without an intoxicating effect.

How CBD Vape Pens work

CBD Vape Pens work exactly the same as conventional E-cigarettes. A coil (vaporizer head) is heated by a battery whereby the e-liquid in the tank is vaporized. Compared to a normal e-cigarette, the CBD vape pen vaporizes a liquid that contains cannabidiol in varying concentrations. Disposable vapes are the easiest way to vaporize CBD, as there is no need to refill the liquid.

CBD Liquids - What is included

cbd liquid

CBD is known to be derived from cannabidiol terpenes. In order to vaporize this in a vape pen, it must be mixed with a base of VG (vegetable glycerin), PG (propylene glycol ) and distilled water like all other e-liquids. Here, the VG acts for the vapor development and the PG as a flavor carrier. Most CBD liquids taste like hemp, but there are now also many liquids, capsules and CBD vapes which are flavored and taste like sweet fruits, for example. No matter if you want to use CBD in a disposable vape, a cartridge system or in a pod system, the basis is always a CBD liquid, which is vaporized during vaping.

How does a CBD vape work?

Basically, it is forbidden to describe a healing effect of CBD vapes, because the effect is scientifically little proven. However, many customers report an increase in well-being in everyday life, more relaxation and not infrequently also a pain-relieving effect in case of discomfort. The effect depends on the CBD content of the E Liquid used, but it is also the case that every body reacts differently to the substance CBD. If you are interested in CBD vaping, it is recommended to buy a cheap disposable vape pen in our online store to find out how the e-liquid consumption affects your organism.

What is a CBD Vape Pen?

A CBD vape pen is the popular name for a disposable e-cigarette containing CBD. These are available for purchase in various concentrations, sizes, and flavors. Most products offer between 300 and 650 puffs when vaping, and some models allow the battery to be recharged with a standard USB-C cable.

What are the benefits of vaporizing CBD?

When consuming CBD in through a vaporizer, the effect of the ingredients unfolds very quickly. A vape pen is ready to use anytime and anywhere with a few simple steps, making it the perfect companion for everyday life. There are also reports about consumers who have managed to quit nicotine addiction thanks to CBD vapes, as the active ingredient can quench the craving for nicotine.

Do CBD vapes contain nicotine?

No, almost all CBD vapes have a nicotine content of 0% and are therefore nicotine-free.

How does it feel to smoke CBD Vape?

Most CBD vapes taste similar to smoking CBD flowers. So a strong hemp flavor is to be expected. For those who are not into the typical cannabis flavor we recommend the Vape of flavored e-liquids. These taste like sweet fruits, but have the same properties as conventional vaporizers.

What CBD vape flavors are available?

Meanwhile, there are a variety of flavors. Natural Terpenes, Strawberry Kush, Lemon Haze, Blue Skittlez, Bubble Gum, Orange, Berry Mix, Menthol, Watermelon, Mango, Pineapple, Raspberry and many more. CBD vapes, however, usually taste much less intense than regular flavored e-cigarettes. 

What brands are there?

The best-known manufacturers of e-liquid and CBD vape pens include: Marie Jeanne, X-Bar (BO), Aroma King, Darwin, Ignite, Haze Bar, Izy Vape,

What is the difference between vaping CBD and smoking CBD flowers?

In CBD vaping, there is no combustion process compared to smoking flowers in a cigarette. This means that no harmful tar substances are produced, which are highly damaging to the human organism. Good to know: Vaporizing CBD liquid also produces substances that can have a negative impact on your respiratory tract.

What are the different types of CBD liquids?

CBD liquids are available in different concentrations and flavors. Liquids or vapes with a CBD content of 20mg up to 1000 mg per milliliter are available on the Swiss market.

How to use CBD e-liquid and an electronic cigarette?

The use of disposable vape pens is possible without prior knowledge. You just have to unpack the device and you can pull the mouthpiece with pleasure. With a pod system you have to fill the liquid distillate by hand, which requires some practice.

What is the legal situation around CBD vapes in Switzerland?

The substance CBD unlike THC, does not have a psychoactive effect and is therefore not subject to the Narcotics Act. There is no legally defined limit for the CBD content - only the THC content is decisive. Cannabis products with a THC content of less than 1 percent have been legal in Switzerland since 2011, with exceptions.

When should caution be taken when consuming a CBD vape?

CBD products are suitable exclusively for healthy people over 18 years. They must be stored out of reach of children. The use of CBD products during pregnancy and lactation or in combination with medications can be harmful. Be sure to consult your doctor before use. Even if products contain less than 1% THC, they may still test positive. CBD vape pens can cause drowsiness and should never be consumed before or while driving a vehicle.

Buy CBD Vape at Shisha Heaven

Shisha Heaven is the Swiss online store for e-cigarettes, shisha and CBD. We offer a handpicked assortment of high quality products, which promise enjoyment at the highest level. We stock all products in our Swiss warehouse and ship your order before 15:00 on the same business day. This means that you will usually have your products in your mailbox the very next day. Besides e-cigarettes we also offer you CBD oil and high quality CBD Hash in best Swiss quality. Do you have questions about our product range or are you unsure which CBD vape suits you best? Our experienced customer service will be happy to provide you with personal advice at [email protected] to your sides.

CBD Vape | E-cigarettes au CBD

Un CBD Vape Pen est un moyen particulièrement simple de consommer du CBD. La plupart des vapes au CBD se présentent sous la forme d'e-cigarettes jetables et peuvent être vaporisées sans aucune connaissance préalable. Sur la plupart des produits, il suffit de tirer sur l'embout buccal et, grâce à un système de tirage automatique, on peut déjà inhaler la vapeur. Aujourd'hui, il n'est plus nécessaire de faire des concessions sur le goût d'une vape au CBD. Elles sont disponibles dans divers arômes comme la mangue, le citron, l'ananas et d'autres fruits et offrent une expérience gustative exceptionnelle. Ceux qui consomment déjà des cigarettes électroniques se familiariseront rapidement avec une vape au CBD. La teneur en nicotine des CBD Vape Pens est pratiquement toujours de zéro pour cent, il n'y a donc pas à s'inquiéter de la nicotine lors de la consommation.

19 produits

Sans nicotine
600 puffs
10% DE CBD

B-Chill CBD Vape | Amnesia Haze (CBD 10% / THC 0%)

Arôme de chanvre floral avec des agrumes : B-Chill CBD Vape Amnesia Haze.

CHF 17.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | White Widow (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Un goût de cannabis intense avec une note âpre : Kush Vape White Widow.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Strawberry Watermelon (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

Vape CBD & CBG au délicieux goût de fraise et de pastèque !

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Blue Dream (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Fais l'expérience de ton miracle bleu avec la Kush CBD Vape Blue Dream.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Blue Razz (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

CBD, CBG et un délicieux goût de framboise bleue : Canabar Blue Razz.

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Super Lemon Haze (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Avis aux amateurs de citron : Procure-toi dès maintenant la délicieuse CBD Vape Kush Lemon Haze.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Strawberry Banana (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Vape CBD avec une note rafraîchissante d'agrumes : Kush Strawberry Banana.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Raspberry Pineapple (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

Vape CBD de 700 bouffées à l'arôme délicieux de framboise & d'ananas.

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Zkittles édition spéciale (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Légère note de sucreries et de fruits : Kush Vape Zkittles édition spéciale.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Mango Guava ICE (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

Mangue, goyave et ICE rafraîchissante : CBD Vape de Canabar.

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Lemonade de pamplemousse (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

E-cigarette CBD avec un délicieux goût de limonade au raisin.

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
700 puffs
18% DE CBD

Canabar CBD Vape | Lemonade rose (CBD 18% / CBG 6%)

Enfin une vape CBD avec le goût populaire de Pink Lemonade !

CHF 16.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | OG Kush (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Obtenez cette vape CBD haut de gamme avec une note de pin et d'agrumes dans l'arôme.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
10% DE CBD

B-Chill CBD Vape | Strawberry Diesel (CBD 10% / THC 0%)

Une expérience de vapotage sucrée à l'arôme de chanvre avec un soupçon de délicieuses fraises.

CHF 17.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
10% DE CBD

B-Chill CBD Vape | Super Lemon Haze (CBD 10% / THC 0%)

Liquide CBD Swiss Made au délicieux arôme de citron et d'herbes.

CHF 17.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Orange Runtz (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Savoure ce goût fabuleux avec des notes d'écorce d'orange et un soupçon de vanille !

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
10% DE CBD

B-Chill CBD Vape | OG Kush (CBD 10% / THC 0%)

Liquide suisse à l'arôme de chanvre de la meilleure qualité : B-Chill CBD Vape OG Kush !

CHF 17.90
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | King Louis XIII Special Edition (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Vape CBD maniable avec de légères nuances de cognac, de vanille et d'agrumes.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Sans nicotine
200 puffs
40% DE CBD

Kush CBD Vape | Super Silver Haze (CBD 40% / THC 0%)

Arôme discret de cannabis Skunk et d'agrumes : Kush Super Silver Haze.

CHF 17.00
Ajouter au panier


Avantages des vapes au CBD

Les vapes au liquide de CBD offrent quelques avantages que nous avons rassemblés pour vous

  • Manipulation simple: déballer la vape, tirer sur l'embout et c'est parti !
  • Prête à l'emploi à tout moment : les vapes au CBD se transportent facilement dans une poche de pantalon et sont prêtes à l'emploi partout et à tout moment.
  • Pas d'odeur: comme il n'y a pas de processus de combustion dans une vape au CBD, la vapeur ne sent pas et il n'y a pas de fumée avec des émissions d'odeur comme avec les fleurs de CBD ou le tabac.
  • Effet rapide: l'effet des cannabinoïdes est très rapide
  • Goût intense : les CBD Vape Pens offrent un goût de cannabis intense sans produire d'effet enivrant.

Fonctionnement des stylos vape CBD

Les stylos vape CBD fonctionnent exactement de la même manière que les cigarettes traditionnelles. Cigarettes électroniques. Un coil (tête de vaporisation) est chauffé par une batterie et l'e-liquide contenu dans le réservoir est vaporisé. Par rapport à une e-cigarette normale, le CBD Vape Pen vaporise un liquide qui contient du cannabidiol en différentes concentrations. Puffs Les vaporisateurs à vapeur sont la manière la plus simple de vaporiser du CBD, car il n'est pas nécessaire de remplir le liquide.

Liquides CBD - Ce qu'ils contiennent

cbd liquide

Le CBD est connu pour être obtenu à partir de terpènes de cannabidiol. Pour pouvoir le vaporiser dans un vaporisateur, il doit être mélangé, comme tous les autres e-liquides, avec une base composée de VG (glycérine végétale), de PG (propylène glycol) et d'eau distillée. Le VG sert à produire de la vapeur et le PG à donner du goût. La plupart des liquides CBD ont un goût de chanvre, mais il existe aujourd'hui de nombreux liquides, capsules et vapes CBD qui sont mélangés à des arômes et ont par exemple un goût de fruits sucrés. Que vous utilisiez le CBD dans une vape jetable, un système de système de cartouches ou dans un système de pods, la base est toujours un liquide CBD qui est vaporisé lors du vapotage.

Comment agit une vape au CBD ?

En principe, il est interdit de décrire un effet thérapeutique de la vape au CBD, car l'effet est peu prouvé scientifiquement. De nombreux clients font toutefois état d'une augmentation du bien-être au quotidien, d'une plus grande détente et, assez souvent, d'un effet analgésique en cas de douleurs. L'effet dépend de la teneur en CBD du liquide E utilisé, mais il est également vrai que chaque corps réagit différemment à la substance CBD. Si tu t'intéresses au thème du vapotage au CBD, il est recommandé d'acheter dans notre boutique en ligne un stylo à vape jetable bon marché afin de découvrir comment la consommation d'e-liquide agit sur ton organisme.

Qu'est-ce qu'un CBD Vape Pen ?

Dans le langage courant, on appelle CBD Vape Pen une e-cigarette jetable contenant du CBD. On peut en acheter en différentes concentrations, tailles et saveurs. La plupart des produits offrent entre 300 et 650 puffs lors du vapotage et, sur certains modèles, la batterie peut être rechargée à l'aide d'un câble USB-C disponible dans le commerce.

Quels sont les avantages de la vaporisation du CBD ?

Lorsque l'on consomme du CBD in à travers un vaporisateur, l'effet des ingrédients se déploie très rapidement. Un vaporisateur est prêt à l'emploi à tout moment et partout, en un tour de main, ce qui en fait le compagnon idéal pour la vie quotidienne. Il existe également des témoignages de consommateurs qui ont réussi à sortir de leur dépendance à la nicotine grâce à la vape au CBD, car la substance active peut calmer le besoin de nicotine.

Les vapes CBD contiennent-elles de la nicotine ?

Non, presque toutes les vapes au CBD ont un taux de nicotine de 0% et sont donc sans nicotine.

Quel effet cela fait-il de fumer de la vape CBD ?

La plupart des vapes CBD ont un goût similaire à celui de la fumée de Fleurs de CBD. Il faut donc s'attendre à un fort goût de chanvre. Pour tous ceux qui n'aiment pas l'arôme typique du cannabis, nous recommandons le Vapen des e-liquides aromatisés. Ceux-ci ont un goût de fruit sucré, mais ont les mêmes propriétés que les vaporisateurs traditionnels.

Quelles sont les saveurs de CBD Vape disponibles ?

Entre-temps, il existe une multitude de saveurs. Natural Terpenes, Strawberry Kush, Lemon Haze, Blue Skittlez, chewing-gum, orange, mélange de baies, menthol, pastèque, mangue, ananas, framboise et bien d'autres. Mais les vapes au CBD ont généralement un goût beaucoup moins intense que les e-cigarettes aromatisées normales. 

Quelles sont les marques disponibles ?

Parmi les fabricants d'e-liquide et de CBD Vape Pens les plus connus, on trouve : Marie Jeanne, X-Bar (BO), Aroma King, Darwin, Ignite, Haze Bar, Izy Vape,

Quelle est la différence entre vaper du CBD et fumer des fleurs de CBD ?

Contrairement à la fumée de fleurs dans une cigarette, il n'y a pas de processus de combustion lors du vapotage de CBD. Il n'y a donc pas de formation de goudrons nocifs, qui sont très dommageables pour l'organisme humain. C'est bon à savoir : La vaporisation de liquide CBD produit également des substances qui peuvent avoir une influence négative sur tes voies respiratoires.

Quels sont les différents types de liquides au CBD ?

Les liquides au CBD sont disponibles en différentes concentrations et saveurs. Sur le marché suisse, on trouve des liquides ou des vapes avec une teneur en CBD allant de 20 mg à 1000 mg par millilitre.

Comment utiliser le e-liquide CBD et une cigarette électronique ?

L'utilisation d'un stylo à vape jetable ne nécessite aucune connaissance préalable. Il suffit de déballer l'appareil et de tirer sur l'embout avec plaisir. Avec un Système à dosettes il faut remplir le distillat liquide à la main, ce qui demande un peu de pratique.

Quelle est la situation juridique concernant les vapes au CBD en Suisse ?

La substance CBD contrairement au THC, n'a pas d'effet psychoactif et n'est donc pas soumise à la loi sur les stupéfiants. Il n'y a pas de valeur limite fixée par la loi pour la teneur en CBD - seule la teneur en THC est déterminante. Les produits à base de cannabis dont la teneur en THC est inférieure à 1 % sont légaux en Suisse depuis 2011, sauf exceptions.

Quand faut-il être prudent lors de la consommation d'une vape au CBD ?

Les produits CBD conviennent exclusivement aux personnes en bonne santé de plus de 18 ans. Ils doivent être tenus hors de portée des enfants. L'utilisation de produits CBD pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement ou en combinaison avec des médicaments peut être nocive. Consulte impérativement ton médecin avant toute utilisation. Même si les produits contiennent moins de 1% de THC, un test peut tout de même se révéler positif. Les CBD Vape Pen peuvent provoquer une somnolence et ne devraient jamais être consommés avant ou pendant la conduite d'un véhicule.

Acheter CBD Vape chez Shisha Heaven

Shisha Heaven est la boutique en ligne suisse pour l'e-cigarette, les shishas et le CBD. Nous proposons un assortiment trié sur le volet de produits de haute qualité qui promettent un plaisir de haut niveau. Nous avons tous les produits dans notre entrepôt suisse et envoyons ta livraison le jour même pour les commandes passées avant 15 heures. En règle générale, tu reçois donc tes produits dans ta boîte aux lettres dès le lendemain. En plus des e-cigarettes, nous te proposons également de l'huile de CBD et du CBH de haute qualité CBD Hash de la meilleure qualité suisse. Tu as des questions sur notre assortiment ou tu n'es pas sûr de savoir quelle vape CBD te convient le mieux ? Notre service clientèle expérimenté se tient volontiers à ta disposition pour te donner des conseils personnalisés sous [email protected] à vos côtés.