Header image Instaflow New

E-cigarette store | E-shisha & vapes

E-cigarette store | E-shisha & vapes

The e-cigarette, which is also known as Vape is also becoming increasingly popular in Switzerland. ...read moreAnd rightly so, because the products are becoming easier and easier to use and the taste is getting better and better. No wonder many smokers are putting down the cigarette and opting for the tar-free alternative of the e-cigarette. The variety of vaping products can be confusing, especially for beginners. We have therefore set ourselves the goal of making it as easy as possible to enter the world of electronic cigarettes. We offer a selected range of e-shisha, vapes and liquids, all of which we have tested ourselves. Stock up on the product of your dreams in our vape store in Switzerland now!

The e-cigarette, which is also known as Vape is also becoming increasingly popular in Switzerland. ...read moreAnd rightly so, because the products are becoming easier and easier to use and the taste is getting better and better. No wonder many smokers are putting down the cigarette and opting for the tar-free alternative of the e-cigarette. The variety of vaping products can be confusing, especially for beginners. We have therefore set ourselves the goal of making it as easy as possible to enter the world of electronic cigarettes. We offer a selected range of e-shisha, vapes and liquids, all of which we have tested ourselves. Stock up on the product of your dreams in our vape store in Switzerland now!

What types of e-cigarettes are there?

There are now countless brands and products that offer the benefits of different vape systems. Disposable vapes, cartridge system or pod system with e-liquids? We have summarized the most important categories and explain the advantages and disadvantages:

Disposable e-cigarettes - simple & full of flavor

disposable e-cigarettes

Disposable vapes or e-shishas are currently the most popular e-cigarettes on the market. They couldn't be easier to use: All you have to do is unpack them and you can draw on the mouthpiece of the e-cigarette. The battery and the liquid are built into the device, so you don't have to charge the battery or refill the liquid yourself. The disposable vape is by no means a new invention. Comparable products have been on the market for a long time. It was the colored disposable e-cigarettes of the brand Elfbarbrand's colored disposable e-cigarettes, which led to brisk sales in this product category. And with good reason: the taste of the new disposable vapes is incredibly intense and sweet. This satisfies the needs of a wide range of vapers. In the meantime, countless e-cigarette manufacturers have jumped on the bandwagon. E-pipes are offered in vape stores and filling stations. Well-known manufacturers alongside Elfbar are: Aroma King, Vozol, Crystal Bar, 187 Vapes, Wotofo and many more who are vying for the favor of vapers.

All disposable vapes

Cartridge systems - simple, tasty & ecological

e-cigarette cartridge systems

Prefilled pod systems offer the same vapor experience as the disposable vape. However, they offer a decisive advantage. The prefilled liquid cartridges (pods) can be attached separately to the rechargeable battery carrier. Attaching the liquid pods is child's play and can be done without any prior knowledge. With a cartridge system produces significantly less waste, as the entire vape does not have to be disposed of after use. Only the liquid cartridge needs to be replaced, while the battery can be conveniently recharged hundreds of times via the USB-C connection. In our vape store in Switzerland, prefilled pod systems such as the ELFBAR ELFA are among the most popular products. In addition to the battery, the starter set also includes a liquid pod.

All cartridge systems

Pod systems - Inexpensive, ecological and extremely versatile

e-cigarette pod systems

Pod systems are the cheapest way of vaping. Electric cigarettes of this type have a liquid tank that you can fill yourself. In addition to the low costs, a pod system another unbeatable advantage. You can fill it with the e-liquid of your choice, which opens up unlimited possibilities in terms of taste and flavors. E-liquids are available in every conceivable flavor. Every vaper will find many flavors that they particularly like. In our e-cigarette online store, you will find an excellent range of pod systems from the brands Uwell, Lost Vape and Vaporesso.

All pod systems

E-liquids: how to get the flavor into your vape

e-liquids e-cigarettes

E-cigarette liquids are the liquid that is vaporized in the vaporizer head (coil) in each vape. The liquid is decisive for the taste and the throat hit (scratching in the throat) when vaping. Most e-liquids consist of 50% VG (vegetable glycerine) and 50% PG (propylene glycol). In addition to these two basic substances, nicotine and flavorings are added to the liquids. The flavorings used are food flavorings, which are also used in edibles. If you mix the liquids yourself, you can also vary the ratio of VG and PG. Together with nicotine shots, you can achieve an even more individual vaping experience.

All liquids

Nicotine salt liquid

Nicotine salt liquids

Nicotine salt liquids are usually used in disposable vapes, cartridge systems and pod systems. Thanks to the nicotine salt used, the vapor hardly scratches the throat even with a high nicotine content. The vaping experience is particularly mild. If you have a little more vaping experience, you can also vape liquids with conventional nicotine. Most e-liquids are available in small 10 ml bottles. For self-mixers, however, there is also a huge selection of short-fill and long-fill liquids in larger bottles. Shortfill liquids are already 2/3 full, while longfill liquids leave plenty of room to top up the concentrate with base and nicotine shots. Our aim is to make vaping as easy as possible. That's why we currently only offer liquids in 10ml bottles in our Swiss vape store. The most popular brands are currently Elfliq and Pod Salt

E-cigarettes with or without nicotine

e-cigarettes without nicotine

With e-cigarettes, you have the choice between products and brands with or without nicotine. The standard nicotine content is 20mg/ml of e-liquid. This corresponds roughly to the strength of an average tobacco cigarette. However, there are e-cigarettes and liquids with a moderate 10mg nic otine content. Our Vape without nicotine are the perfect choice for anyone who wants to vape nicotine-free.

All e-cigarettes without nicotine

Advantages of electronic cigarettes compared to smoking

Advantages of e cigarettes

Vapor or smoke? The biggest advantage of the e-cigarette is the fact that there is no combustion process. This means that no harmful tar substances are produced that affect the lungs. Whether the use of e-cigarettes is less harmful or carcinogenic is still the subject of controversy. We strongly advise non-smokers not to start vaping. In contrast, we can help smokers in the course of "harm reduction" we can recommend smokers to switch to vaping. This is because the impact on health appears to be significantly lower. Many studies have come to the conclusion that using an e-cigarette is around 95% less harmful than smoking.

Advantages and disadvantages of different types of e-cigarettes

  Handling Price Flavor Ecology
Disposable vape 10 Expensive 10 Bad
Cartridge system 9 Medium 10 Medium
Pod System 6 Inexpensive 7 Good

Vaping instead of smoking makes sense

Vaporize instead of smoke

The e-cigarette is probably the best alternative to tobacco cigarettes. Because as an ex-smoker, you don't have to give up your habits with a vape. Instead of smoking, you simply inhale vapor, which is mixed with delicious flavors. When you smoke cigarettes, you consume smoke that contains thousands of carcinogenic substances. Every child knows that tobacco consumption is fatal in the long term. The impact on health is significantly lower with vapes than with cigarettes. And our customers can attest to this after the first few weeks of vaping. Breathing is easier, stinky hands and bad breath are a thing of the past and health improves shortly after making the switch. What's more, the vapor experience of an e-cigarette is significantly more varied. You can choose from a huge range of flavors at any time and use the e-liquid of your choice. With nicotine, without nicotine, just as you like it. Devices and accessories are so good today that there are hardly any reasons why you shouldn't switch to e-cigarettes. All you have to do is take the final step and stock up on the best products in our vape store in Switzerland!

Conclusion on the e-cigarette

Conclusion e cigarettes

The e-cigarette has evolved from a niche product to a mass product in the last decade. The vaporizer devices are becoming easier and easier to use, are fun to use and offer a great taste. E-liquids are available in countless flavors and the prices are significantly lower than for tobacco cigarettes. This also applies to the new Heat no Burn products (e.g. Iqos), which also do not burn tobacco. Vaping has become socially acceptable and users of all ages are getting a taste for e-cigarettes. In our e-cigarette store in Switzerland, you can find the right product, including accessories, in just a few clicks. This allows you to enter the world of vaping without any detours. Thanks to our bestseller categories, you can see which vapes are popular with the majority of our customers.

Shisha and e-shisha

Shisha and e shisha

Shisha Heaven is an online store that specializes in the classic shisha was specialized. In the course of the technical improvements of the e-cigarette, the market demand has changed. An e-shisha offers such a good taste experience today that the elaborate head construction of a hookah is only worthwhile for enthusiasts. Nevertheless, we still offer a wide range of hookahs in our e-cigarette store, hookah tobacco and accessories. We are happy to provide you with expert advice on hookahs.

All shishas

CBD products

cbd 1

The abbreviation CBD stands for cannabidiol, which is one of over 100 cannabinoids found in the hemp plant. The effect of the substance on the human body has not yet been scientifically proven. However, there are many consumers who report a positive effect on their well-being. We offer you high-quality CBD flowers and CBD hash and also carry the particularly popular CBD oil in our hand-picked range. Cannabidiol can also be consumed in practical vape pens. For friends of electronic vaping, there are various CBD vapes in various flavors to choose from.

All CBD products

Snus oral tobacco

snus, chewing tobacco

Snus is often mistakenly referred to as chewing tobacco. However, the small pouches are not chewed, but rather clamped between the upper lip and gums. The active ingredient nicotine is then absorbed through the mucous membranes. Snus is an excellent alternative for anyone who does not want to vape or smoke. Thanks to snus, you have the opportunity to consume nicotine without straining your lungs. All White Snus is tobacco-free, but there is also classic snus, which contains classic tobacco. In our webshop you have the opportunity to buy the best brands online at low prices.

All snus products

E-cigarette store | Buy vapes easily

vape online store

The e-cigarette store Shisha Heaven offers you a clear range of affordable vapes and e-shishas. Our vape store is designed so that you can find everything a vaper's heart desires even without prior knowledge. We test every e-cigarette ourselves and only stock what we think is good. Ex-smokers in particular are often overwhelmed when they venture into the world of vaping. Our product categories for vapes with tobacco and mint flavors are designed to meet the needs of ex-smokers. Give up smoking with us and easily switch from tobacco to e-cigarettes!

Nextday Delivery | Super fast delivery

Fast delivery

If you order by 3 p.m., we will send your parcel directly from our Swiss warehouse on the same working day (Monday to Friday). This means that you will usually have your delivery in your letterbox the very next day. Thanks to shipping with Swiss Post, your order is sure to arrive on time.

Customer service with personal advice

customer service

We are an e-cigarette online store, but we still offer you expert advice. Our advisory team knows the world of vaping inside out. No matter whether you are a beginner and want to buy your first e-cigarette or whether you already have a lot of experience. We will provide you with expert advice on all matters and recommend devices, liquids and accessories that perfectly suit your needs.

E-cigarette store with top ratings

Shisha heaven rating

Over 4000 positive reviews on Trusted Shops underline the quality of our service. Not satisfied with our service? Our contact persons will be happy to assist you with personal advice. We will endeavor to find a solution as quickly as possible.

Promotions and special offers

Sign up for our newsletter (at the bottom of this website). We reward your loyalty with regular promotions and big discounts.

e-cigarettes

Boutique d'e-cigarettes | E-shisha & Vapes

Boutique d'e-cigarettes | E-shisha & Vapes

L'e-cigarette, également appelée Vape est de plus en plus populaire en Suisse. ...lire plusEt à juste titre, car les produits sont de plus en plus faciles à utiliser et leur goût s'améliore. Il n'est donc pas étonnant que de nombreux fumeurs abandonnent la cigarette et optent pour l'alternative sans goudron de l'e-cigarette. La diversité des produits dans le domaine du vapotage peut être déroutante, surtout pour les débutants. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de faciliter au maximum l'entrée dans le monde de la cigarette électrique. Nous proposons une gamme sélectionnée d'e-shisha, de vapes et de liquides que nous avons tous testés nous-mêmes. Couvre-toi maintenant avec le produit de tes rêves dans notre boutique de vape en Suisse !

L'e-cigarette, également appelée Vape est de plus en plus populaire en Suisse. ...lire plusEt à juste titre, car les produits sont de plus en plus faciles à utiliser et leur goût s'améliore. Il n'est donc pas étonnant que de nombreux fumeurs abandonnent la cigarette et optent pour l'alternative sans goudron de l'e-cigarette. La diversité des produits dans le domaine du vapotage peut être déroutante, surtout pour les débutants. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de faciliter au maximum l'entrée dans le monde de la cigarette électrique. Nous proposons une gamme sélectionnée d'e-shisha, de vapes et de liquides que nous avons tous testés nous-mêmes. Couvre-toi maintenant avec le produit de tes rêves dans notre boutique de vape en Suisse !

Quels sont les différents types d'e-cigarettes ?

Il existe aujourd'hui d'innombrables marques et produits qui offrent les avantages des différents systèmes de vape. Puffs Système à cartouches ou système à dosettes avec e-liquides ? Nous avons résumé les principales catégories et expliqué les avantages et les inconvénients :

E-cigarettes jetables - Simples et savoureuses

e-cigarettes jetables

Puffs ou e-shishas sont actuellement les e-cigarettes les plus populaires sur le marché. Elles ne pourraient pas être plus simples à utiliser : Il suffit de la déballer et de tirer sur l'embout de l'e-cigarette. La batterie ou l'accumulateur et le liquide sont fixés dans l'appareil, il n'est pas nécessaire de charger l'accumulateur ni de remplir le liquide soi-même. Le site vape jetable n'est toutefois pas une invention récente. Des produits comparables existent depuis longtemps sur le marché. Il y a d'abord eu les e-cigarettes jetables colorées de la marque Elfbarqui a fait exploser les ventes de cette catégorie de produits. Et ce pour une bonne raison : le goût des nouveaux Puffs est incroyablement intense et sucré. Les besoins d'un grand nombre de vapoteurs sont ainsi satisfaits. Entre-temps, d'innombrables fabricants d'e-cigarettes se sont lancés dans cette gamme de produits. Les pipes électroniques sont proposées dans les boutiques de vape et les stations-service. Outre Elfbar, les fabricants connus sont : Aroma King, Vozol, Crystal Bar, 187 VapesWotofo et bien d'autres encore, qui se disputent les faveurs des vapoteurs.

Tous les Puffs

Systèmes à cartouches - Simple, savoureux & écologique

systèmes de cartouches d'e-cigarettes

Les systèmes de pods préformés offrent la même expérience de vapotage que la vape jetable. Ils offrent toutefois un avantage décisif. Les cartouches de liquide pré-remplies (pods) peuvent être enfilées séparément sur le support de batterie rechargeable. La mise en place des pods de liquide est un jeu d'enfant et peut se faire sans aucune connaissance préalable. Avec un Système de cartouches génère beaucoup moins de déchets, car il n'est pas nécessaire de jeter toute la vape après utilisation. Seule la cartouche de liquide doit être remplacée, tandis que la batterie peut être rechargée des centaines de fois via le port USB-C. Dans notre boutique de vape en Suisse, les systèmes de pods préformés comme l'ELFBAR ELFA font partie des produits les plus populaires. Le kit de démarrage contient non seulement la batterie, mais aussi un pod de liquide.

Tous les systèmes de cartouches

Systèmes Pod - Bon marché, écologiques et extrêmement variés

systèmes de pod pour e-cigarettes

Les systèmes à dosettes sont la manière la plus économique de vaper. Les cigarettes électriques de ce type disposent d'un réservoir de liquide que l'on peut remplir soi-même. Outre son faible coût, un système de système de pod présente un autre avantage imbattable. On peut le remplir avec l'e-liquide de son choix, ce qui ouvre des possibilités illimitées en termes de goût et d'arômes. Les e-liquides existent dans tous les goûts possibles et imaginables. Chaque vapoteur trouve de nombreux arômes qui lui conviennent particulièrement bien. Dans notre boutique en ligne d'e-cigarettes, une excellente offre de systèmes de dosettes des marques Uwell, Lost Vape et Vaporesso t'attend.

Tous les systèmes de pod

E-liquides : comment le goût arrive dans ta vape

e-liquides e-cigarettes

Les liquides pour cigarettes électroniques sont le liquide qui est vaporisé dans la tête du vaporisateur (coil) de chaque vape. Le liquide est déterminant pour le goût et le throat hit (grattement dans la gorge) lors du vapotage. La plupart des e-liquides sont composés de 50% de VG (glycérine végétale) et de 50% de PG (propylène glycol). En plus de ces deux substances de base, les e-liquides contiennent de la nicotine et des arômes. Les arômes utilisés sont des arômes alimentaires qui sont également utilisés dans les produits alimentaires. Ceux qui mélangent eux-mêmes les liquides peuvent également varier les proportions de VG et de PG. Avec les shots de nicotine, tu obtiens ainsi une expérience de vapotage encore plus personnalisée.

Tous les liquides

Sel de nicotine liquide

Sels de nicotine liquides

Pour les systèmes Puffs, à cartouche et à pod, on utilise généralement des liquides au sel de nicotine. Grâce au sel de nicotine intégré, la vapeur ne gratte pas la gorge, même en cas de forte teneur en nicotine. Le plaisir de la vapeur est particulièrement doux. Ceux qui ont un peu plus d'expérience de vapotage peuvent aussi vaper des liquides avec de la nicotine traditionnelle. La plupart des e-liquides sont proposés dans de petites bouteilles de 10 ml. Mais pour les auto-mélangeurs, il existe aussi un énorme choix de liquides shortfill et longfill dans des flacons plus grands. Les liquides shortfill sont déjà remplis aux deux tiers, les liquides longfill laissent beaucoup de place pour compléter le concentré avec de la base et des shots de nicotine. Notre objectif est de rendre le vapotage aussi simple que possible. C'est pourquoi nous ne proposons actuellement dans notre boutique suisse de vape que des liquides en bouteilles de 10 ml. Les marques les plus populaires sont actuellement : Elfliq et Pod Salt

E-cigarettes avec ou sans nicotine

e-cigarettes sans nicotine

Pour les e-cigarettes, tu as le choix entre des produits et des marques avec ou sans nicotine. Le taux de nicotine standard est de 20 mg/ml d'e-liquide. Cela correspond à peu près à la force d'une cigarette de tabac moyenne. Mais il existe des cigarettes électroniques et des liquides avec un taux de nicotine modéré de 10 mg. Notre site Vape sans nicotine sont le choix parfait pour tous ceux qui souhaitent vaper sans nicotine.

Toutes les e-cigarettes sans nicotine

Avantages de la cigarette électronique par rapport au tabagisme

Avantages des e-cigarettes

Vapeur ou fumée ? Le plus grand avantage de l'e-cigarette est l'absence de processus de combustion. Il n'y a donc pas de formation de goudrons nocifs pour les poumons. La question de savoir si la consommation d'e-cigarettes est moins nocive ou cancérigène est toujours controversée. Nous déconseillons formellement aux non-fumeurs de commencer à vaper. En revanche, nous pouvons aider les fumeurs dans le cadre de la "réduction du tabagisme".Réduction des risques"de passer à la vape. En effet, l'impact sur la santé semble considérablement réduit. De nombreuses études concluent que l'utilisation de la cigarette électronique est environ 95% moins nocive que le tabagisme.

Avantages et inconvénients des différents types d'e-cigarettes

  Manutention Prix Goût Écologie
Vape jetable 10 Cher 10 Mauvaise
Système de cartouches 9 Moyens 10 Moyens
Système de pod 6 Bon marché 7 Bon

Vapoter au lieu de fumer est logique

vapoter au lieu de fumer

L'e-cigarette est sans doute la meilleure alternative à la cigarette de tabac. En effet, en tant qu'ex-fumeur, tu ne dois pas renoncer à tes habitudes avec une vape. Au lieu de fumer, tu inhales simplement de la vapeur mélangée à de délicieux arômes. En fumant des cigarettes, tu consommes de la fumée qui contient des milliers de substances cancérigènes. Chaque enfant sait que la consommation de tabac est mortelle à long terme. La nocivité de la vape pour la santé est nettement inférieure à celle de la cigarette. Et nos clients en témoignent également après les premières semaines d'expérience de vapotage. La respiration est plus facile, les mains empesées et la mauvaise haleine disparaissent et la santé s'améliore déjà peu après le passage à la vape. De plus, l'expérience de vapotage d'une e-cigarette est bien plus variée. Tu peux choisir à tout moment parmi une offre énorme d'arômes et utiliser l'e-liquide de ton choix. Avec ou sans nicotine, comme tu le souhaites. Les appareils et les accessoires sont aujourd'hui si performants qu'il n'y a guère de raisons pour que tu ne passes pas à l'e-cigarette. Il ne te reste plus qu'à faire le dernier pas et à te procurer les meilleurs produits dans notre boutique de vape en Suisse !

Conclusion sur l'e-cigarette

Conclusion e-cigarettes

Au cours de la dernière décennie, l'e-cigarette est passée d'un produit de niche à un produit de masse. Les vaporisateurs sont de plus en plus faciles à utiliser, amusants et offrent un goût exceptionnel. Les e-liquides sont disponibles dans d'innombrables arômes et les prix sont nettement plus avantageux que ceux des cigarettes de tabac. Cela vaut également pour les nouveaux produits Heat no Burn (p. ex. Iqos), qui ne brûlent pas de tabac. Le vapotage est devenu une pratique courante et les utilisateurs de toutes les catégories d'âge prennent goût à l'e-cigarette. Dans notre boutique d'e-cigarettes en Suisse, tu trouveras en quelques clics le produit adéquat, accessoires compris. Tu peux ainsi entrer sans détour dans le monde des vapoteurs. Grâce à nos catégories de best-sellers, tu peux voir quelles vapes sont appréciées par la majorité de nos clients.

Shisha et e-Shisha

Shisha et e shisha

Shisha Heaven est une boutique en ligne spécialisée dans la chicha classique. Shisha était spécialisée dans le domaine de la shisha. Avec les améliorations techniques de l'e-cigarette, les besoins du marché ont changé. Une E-Shisha offre aujourd'hui une telle expérience gustative que la construction coûteuse de la tête d'un narguilé ne vaut plus la peine que pour les amateurs. Néanmoins, nous proposons toujours une large gamme de shishas dans notre boutique d'e-cigarettes, tabac à shisha et des accessoires. Nous nous tenons volontiers à ta disposition pour te donner des conseils avisés en matière de narguilés.

Tous les shishas

Produits à base de CBD

cbd 1

L'abréviation CBD signifie cannabidiol, qui est l'un des plus de 100 cannabinoïdes de la plante de chanvre. L'effet de cette substance sur le corps humain n'a pas encore été scientifiquement prouvé. Mais de très nombreux consommateurs font état d'un effet positif sur le bien-être. Nous te proposons des fleurs de CBD de qualité supérieure et des hasch CBD et nous proposons également l'huile de CBD, particulièrement appréciée, dans notre assortiment trié sur le volet. Mais le cannabidiol peut aussi être consommé dans des vaporisateurs pratiques. Pour les amateurs de vapotage électronique, divers vapes au CBD dans différentes saveurs.

Tous les produits CBD

Snus tabac à usage oral

snus, tabac à chiquer

Le snus est souvent appelé à tort tabac à chiquer. Les petits sachets ne sont toutefois pas mâchés, mais coincés entre la lèvre supérieure et la gencive. La substance active qu'il contient, la nicotine, est alors absorbée par les muqueuses. Snus est une excellente alternative pour tous ceux qui ne veulent ni vaper ni fumer. Grâce au snus, tu as la possibilité de consommer de la nicotine sans encombrer tes poumons. Le snus All White est sans tabac, mais il existe aussi le snus classique, qui contient du tabac classique. Dans notre boutique en ligne, tu as la possibilité d'acheter les meilleures marques en ligne à un prix avantageux.

Tous les produits Snus

Boutique d'e-cigarettes | Acheter facilement des vapes

boutique en ligne vape

La boutique d'e-cigarettes Shisha Heaven te propose un assortiment clair de vape et d'e-shishas à bas prix. Notre boutique de vape est conçue de manière à ce que tu puisses trouver tout ce que le cœur d'un vapoteur désire, même sans connaissances préalables. Nous testons nous-mêmes chaque e-cigarette et ne prenons en stock que ce que nous jugeons bon. Les ex-fumeurs en particulier sont souvent dépassés lorsqu'ils se lancent dans le monde du vapotage. Nos catégories de produits pour la vape aux arômes de tabac et de menthe sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins des ex-fumeurs. Arrête de fumer avec nous et passe facilement du tabac à l'e-cigarette!

Nextday Delivery | Livraison ultra-rapide

Livraison rapide

Pour les commandes passées avant 15 heures, nous envoyons ton colis le même jour ouvrable (du lundi au vendredi) directement depuis notre entrepôt suisse. En règle générale, tu reçois donc ta livraison dans ta boîte aux lettres dès le lendemain. Grâce à l'envoi par la Poste suisse, ta commande arrivera certainement à temps chez toi.

Service client avec conseil personnalisé

service clientèle

Nous sommes une boutique en ligne d'e-cigarettes, mais nous te proposons néanmoins un conseil compétent. Notre équipe de conseillers connaît parfaitement le monde des vapoteurs. Peu importe que tu sois débutant et que tu souhaites acheter ta première e-cigarette ou que tu aies déjà beaucoup d'expérience. Nous te conseillons de manière compétente dans tous les domaines et te recommandons des appareils, des liquides et des accessoires qui correspondent parfaitement à tes besoins.

Boutique d'e-cigarettes avec les meilleures évaluations

Shisha heaven avis

À propos de 4000 évaluations positives sur Trusted Shops soulignent la qualité de notre service. Tu n'es pas satisfait de nos services ? Nos interlocuteurs se tiennent à ta disposition pour te donner des conseils personnalisés. Nous nous efforcerons de trouver une solution dans les plus brefs délais.

Promotions et offres spéciales

Inscris-toi à notre newsletter (en bas de cette page web). Nous récompensons ta fidélité par des actions régulières et des rabais importants.