Shisha Shcweiz

Buy Shisha | Hookahs & Water Pipes

A hookah is a water pipe in which flavored tobacco is smoked in various flavors. Meanwhile, there are shishas in countless designs to buy, which are tailored to the different needs of buyers. ...read moreShisha Heaven is the Swiss paradise for shishas, hookah tobacco and accessories. No matter if you are looking for a cheap complete set, a travel shisha or a premium shisha, in our store you will find a handpicked assortment of high quality products. Are you unsure which hookah suits you best? We are happy to support you in buying a hookah and recommend tasty tobaccos, long-burning charcoal and helpful accessories.

Our Top 10 Complete sets Shisha To Go Blow Off Shishas Shisha tobacco Tobacco head Essay Coal Accessories

A hookah is a water pipe in which flavored tobacco in different flavorsis smoked . Read more.Meanwhile, there are shishas in countless designs to buy, which are tailored to the different needs of buyers. Shisha Heaven is the Swiss paradise for shishas, hookah tobacco and accessories. No matter if you are looking for a cheap complete set, a travel shisha or a premium shisha, in our store you will find a handpicked assortment of high-quality products. Are you unsure which hookah suits you best? We are happy to support you in buying a hookah and recommend tasty tobaccos, long-burning charcoal and helpful accessories.

Our Top 10 Shisha To Go Complete sets Blow Off Shishas Shisha tobacco Tobacco head Essay Coal Accessories

Results 1 - 27 from 131 are displayed

-20%
CHF 67.90

Aladin Alux 380 Black - the high-quality aluminum hookah with a height of 38 cm.

Tip
Hyped
40cm

Moze | Breeze Two - Wavy Mint

CHF 179.90

The Wavy Mint sets beautiful accents on the smoke column & mouthpiece in the color turquoise.

CHF 89.90

Experience the blue price miracle with this cheap aluminum hookah.

CHF 179.90

Treat yourself to the popular hookah in a cool frosted glass design.

CHF 89.90

The Aladin Alux 5 line stands for high quality aluminum shishas with a top price performance.

CHF 99.00

Do you also see the silver lining on the horizon? Buy the Aladin MVP 360 Silver Ring.

CHF 109.00

This advice is worth its weight in gold: buy the beautiful Aladdin MVP 360 Gold Ring now.

-20%
CHF 67.90

An inexpensive entry-level hookah with a base in the unique colors marble white.

CHF 89.90

Alux 5 Red - Bring the beauty of this inexpensive shisha in red to your home.

CHF 114.90

You got the Flower? The Aladin MVP 470 enchants with its beautiful drop design.

Tip
Hyped
40cm

Moze | Breeze Two - Wavy Blue

CHF 179.90

Blue like the waves in the sea: the sleeves of the Breeze Two Wavy Blue.

CHF 429.90

It hardly gets any classier: The Premium Shisha Steamluation Pro X III in the Black Matt version.

CHF 39.90

Technology in the smallest space offers the P1 in the color khaki.

CHF 149.90

Blows you away too: the 10 different blow off variants of the Aladin Epox.

CHF 149.90

Large 4-hose hookah at a low price: Aladin MVP 670 Wave.

CHF 99.00

With this blue beauty you still want to exchange rings.

CHF 179.90

One hookah - 4 blow offs: The cult Hookah Moze Breeze Two in Original Black.

CHF 429.90

The crystal clear top 4 tube hookah from Steamulation: Pro X III Crystal.

CHF 269.90

The perfect spring into your shisha session: Mamay Coilover Micro in the color blue.

CHF 229.90

The baby from the Steamulation family, which is in no way inferior to its siblings.

CHF 89.90

Despite the gold look, this Aladdin hookah can be bought at an unbeatable price.

CHF 179.90

This Moze Breeze with a subtle dash of pink is a real eye-catcher.

CHF 179.90

Lots of spirit for your next session: The Moze Breeze in red color.

-33%
CHF 29.90

Hellish pleasure on the go: Aladin 2Go in the color red.

CHF 159.90

Looks like a volcano - smokes like a volcano: Aladin Epox 425 Magma Crystal.

CHF 149.90

A sleeve in blue gives this Epox with Pattern Base the unique look.

CHF 179.90

Purple is your favorite color? Treat yourself to the purple version of the Moze Breeze today.


What is a shisha?

A hookah is a water pipe in which flavored shisha tobacco is heated by coal and the smoke is drawn through a bowl filled with water. What started in India in the 16th century became a real trend in Europe in the 20th century. Shisha smoking is now commonplace in cafes and bars in our latitudes, and many Swiss people now buy their own shisha for home use. Smoking flavored tobacco from a pipe with a few friends is for many an integral part of a fulfilling leisure time.

buy shisha

Which shisha to buy?

what types of shisha are there

Different types of hookah

  • 1. classic shishas

    Classic shishas are often characterized by an unadorned bowl and are less wide than many modern shishas. Traditional water pipes run pointedly in the height without growing in width. Despite the narrow width, there is no lack of stability, because the bowls are often made of heavy glass. The smoke columns often come in curved oriental-looking shapes and are not infrequently held in gold and silver. The charcoal plate of this hookah can be flower-like curved, star-shaped jagged or classically round. You want to buy a classic Hookah? Our specialists will be happy to advise you personally on questions about products and shipping.

  • 2. traditional hookahs

    Traditional shishas are also called "Tradis" and come in a classic, oriental design and are somewhat reminiscent in look and feel of the countries of origin of the hookah such as Turkey and Egypt. Thanks to their magnificent golden decorations, the Arabian origin is unmistakable in the traditional shisha. Richly decorated charcoal plates, elaborately designed bowls and smoke columns and, last but not least, mouthpieces decorated with gold rims make traditional hookahs particularly desirable among lovers of noble design.

  • 3. modern shishas

    A modern hookah differs significantly from a traditional hookah. Materials such as wood, aluminum, stainless steel, chrome steel or carbon and also high-quality plastics are used and a bowl no longer has to have a round shape. Today, there is hardly any limit to the creativity of hookah designers. Fluorescent hookah hoses, hookah heads made of silicone, square bowls and smoke columns in colored metal or rainbow hues give the modern hookah a contemporary touch. You want to buy a modern shisha, but are unsure which model suits you best? Scroll through our Shisha Shop and you will soon find a pipe that appeals to you.

  • 4. premium shishas

    Premium Shishas are built to perfection from especially high-quality materials and impress with their well thought-out product design and high functionality. You want a shisha that looks stunningly good and offers a smoking experience at the highest level? Then you will be impressed by the premium hookahs in our online store. Quality has its price, this applies equally to hookahs, tobacco heads and charcoal. The price of a premium hookah can well exceed CHF 300. But we are of the opinion that this investment is worth it in the end. Because with a high class hookah you not only have more fun, it will also give you significantly longer pleasure, because the materials are made of stainless steel, carbon and crystal glass and the workmanship is professional. You can find luxurious hookahs in our store under the heading Premium. We will be happy to advise you personally and give you information about the article of your choice as well as conditions for shipping and delivery.

  • 5. cheap shishas

    We also have hookahs for the small purse in our online store. For those who still have little experience with hookah smoking, the purchase of an cheap hookah makes sense. We have compiled water pipes in our assortment, which offer a very good price / performance ratio. So you get a lot of hookah for your money. Browse through our catalog of affordable shisha and stock up on all the accessories you need for an unadulterated smoking experience. Tip: Also take a look at our Shisha complete sets. They contain all components (some incl. coal and coal lighter), which it needs to smoke and at a very reasonable price!

  • 6. shisha to go

    Especially when traveling, at a festival or outdoors on a warm summer evening at the lake, smoking a hookah would be particularly suitable. But most of the commercial models are large, bulky and sometimes very heavy and even fragile. Travel Shishas or also called Shisha To Go are the perfect solution for this case. They are designed to be as small as possible, extremely light and sometimes come in handy packaging cases. A Shisha to go can smoke just as well as a classic Hookah. So don't be put off by the size and enjoy the advantages of these little all-rounders.

  • What should you look for when buying a hookah?

    Shisha with question mark

    Ask yourself the following questions before you decide on an item: 

    Price - What should the pipe cost, including accessories?

    Shisha quality - How long should the product last?

    Buy complete set or individual components?

    Are there any brands that particularly appeal to you?

    Which materials do you prefer? Aluminum, stainless steel or carbon?

    The following criteria should be considered when buying a hookah:

    Quality has its price. Rather pay a little more for a good product that will give you pleasure for a long time

    Does the hookah have a good stand (weight / support surface)?

    How many people should be able to smoke at the same time? (Number of hose connections, size of the hookah bowl)

    Is the inner tube of the smoke column made of stainless steel?

    Can the hookah base be attached to the bowl with a screw thread, click lock or plug lock?

    Do the valve connections have a thread?

    Are the sealing rings of high quality and supple?

    Are the metal parts of high quality?

    Quality and price

    Shisha can also be bought in Switzerland at different prices. A cheap entry-level hookah is already available for under 100 francs, Shisha To Go even cheaper. Even if there are inexpensive products with a good price-performance ratio, it is obvious that high-quality products also cost a little more. Since we are friends of long-lasting products, which are fun to use for many months and years before they are thrown away, we recommend you to buy a really well-made hookah. Check out our Top 15 Shishas and choose a model that suits you.

    Components of a hookah

    Shisha components

    Components of a hookah

  • 1. bowl

    The bowl, which is almost always made of glass, is filled with water until the lower end of the dip tube is 1.5 to 2cm under water. As the smoke is drawn through the water of the bowl, it cools down. Contrary to common public opinion, the water does not have a purifying effect on the smoke, only a cooling one. Under this heading you can buy a buy a replacement bowlin case yours broke.

  • 2. the immersion tube

    The dip tube directs the hot smoke under the water to cool it down. Often a diffuser is attached to the dip tube, which minimizes the bubbling noise of the hookah.

  • 3. the base

    The base is virtually the basis of the hookah and is attached to the bowl with a twist or click closure. Many Russian models also use a plug closure. The connections and valves for the hookah hoses are attached to the base. There are models with 1 to 4 hose connections. Cafés and hookah bars usually carry hookahs with a hose connection in their assortment. This allows the bars to sell each customer their own pipe. Those who want to smoke hookah at home with several friends are well advised to use a hookah with several hose connections, as it guarantees pleasant smoking pleasure for several people.

  • 4. the shisha hose

    The hookah hose is attached to the base and is equipped with a mouthpiece at the other end, which the smoker pulls. In hookahs with multiple connections, special ball valves prevent the pipe from pulling and remaining tight even when operated with only one smoker. Very popular are mouthpieces that can be cooled. So-called Ice Bazookas can be placed in the freezer and then cool the smoke significantly. Tip: Take a look at our Hose Setsin which hose and mouthpiece are optimally matched to each other.

  • 5. the column of smoke

    The smoke column extends from the base through the coal plate up to the head. The shisha head is attached to the smoke column with an adapter.

  • 6. the coal plate

    The coal plate is placed on the smoke column and is located under the tobacco head of the hookah. The function of the ash plate can be easily derived from the name. It is used to catch flying ash so that it does not contaminate the base of the shisha.

  • 7. the molasse catcher

    The Molasses trap is an intermediate piece which is attached to the smoke column by means of a ground joint. The product, which is usually made of glass, is constructed in such a way that molasses from the shisha tobacco that runs down gets stuck in the molasses catcher. This prevents molasses from entering the smoke column and reaching the bowl.

  • 8. the shisha head

    The shisha head or also called tobacco head is one of the most important elements of a shisha. Here it is decided whether the shisha tobacco is burned or glowed and the taste of the flavors in the tobacco can be passed on extensively. There are various different heads and head designs, which we show you in detail in our section "Shisha head" have described.

  • 9. shisha tobacco

    In addition to the tobacco head, the shisha tobacco is of course also crucial for the smoking experience. Today, countless different flavors are smoked and tobacco is available in both the mild Virginia and the stronger Dark Blend variety or in a mixture of both. It is hardly possible to say which tobacco is the best. Because ultimately, the flavors remain a matter of individual taste. Here you can find our Top 20 Shisha Tobacco Varieties.

  • 10. shisha essay

    The hookah attachment is made with either aluminum foil and a charcoal screen, a chimney or a smokebox or heat management device. The hookah attachment serves as a tight closure of the tobacco head and provides space to place the glowing charcoal. Usually, natural charcoal made from coconut is used, which brings the best heat properties. Alternatively Natural charcoal from bamboo or self-lighter coal can be used.

  • Shisha Heaven - the swiss online store for Hookahs

    In our Swiss online store Shisha-heaven.ch we offer shishas, shisha tobacco, coal and various accessories at particularly top prices. We keep our assortment deliberately small, but try to offer especially what we have tested ourselves and found good. The Hookah culture is an integral part of our lives and our long-standing passion. No matter if you are looking for a special offer for a pipe or if you want to store for new tobacco. With us you will find the best products from established manufacturers at attractive conditions. If you order before 13.00 o'clock (MO - FR) we guarantee you the dispatch on the same day. So you have the delivery already on the next working day in the mailbox. We will be happy to advise you at [email protected] personally.

Shisha Shcweiz

Acheter une shisha | Narguilés & Hookahs

Une Shisha aussi appelé Hookah est une Pipe à eauIl s'agit d'une sorte de shisha, dans laquelle on fume du tabac aromatisé de différents goûts. Il existe aujourd'hui d'innombrables modèles de shishas, adaptés aux différents besoins des acheteurs. ...En savoir plusShisha Heaven est le paradis suisse des shishas, du tabac pour narguilé et des accessoires. Que tu cherches un set complet bon marché, une shisha de voyage ou une shisha premium, tu trouveras dans notre boutique un assortiment de produits de qualité triés sur le volet. Tu n'es pas sûr de savoir quelle pipe à eau te convient le mieux ? Nous t'aidons volontiers à acheter une chicha et te recommandons des variétés de tabac savoureuses, du charbon qui brûle longtemps et des accessoires utiles.

Notre top 10 Bon marché Classe moyenne Premium Shisha To Go Kits complets 4 tubes Blow Off Shishas

Une Shisha aussi appelé Hookah est une Pipe à eaudans laquelle le tabac aromatisé est disponible en différentes saveurs. ...En savoir plusest fumé. Entre-temps, il existe d'innombrables modèles de shishas à acheter, adaptés aux différents besoins des acheteurs. Shisha Heaven est le paradis suisse des shishas, du tabac pour narguilé et des accessoires. Que tu cherches un set complet bon marché, une shisha de voyage ou une shisha premium, tu trouveras dans notre boutique un assortiment de produits de qualité triés sur le volet. Tu n'es pas sûr de savoir quelle pipe à eau te convient le mieux ? Nous t'aidons volontiers à acheter une chicha et te recommandons des variétés de tabac savoureuses, du charbon qui brûle longtemps et des accessoires utiles.

Notre top 10 Bon marché Classe moyenne Premium Shisha To Go Kits complets 4 tubes Blow Off Shishas

Affichage des résultats 1 - 27 sur 131

CHF 89.90

Pour ne pas voir ton porte-monnaie en noir : procure-toi l'Alux 5 Black à un prix avantageux.

Conseil
Hyped
40cm

Moze | Breeze Two - Wavy Mint

CHF 179.90

La Wavy Mint met de magnifiques accents de couleur turquoise sur la colonne de fumée et l'embout.

-20%
CHF 67.90

Offre-toi la petite shisha en aluminium Alux 380 argent à un prix de set imbattable.

CHF 109.00

Ce conseil vaut son pesant d'or : achète dès maintenant la magnifique bague en or Aladin MVP 360.

CHF 89.90

Découvre le miracle du prix bleu avec cette pipe à eau bon marché en aluminium.

-20%
CHF 67.90

Aladin Alux 380 Black - la shisha en aluminium de haute qualité avec une hauteur de 38 cm.

CHF 159.00

Une petite shisha au look exceptionnel : la Golden Goat Mini convainc à tous les niveaux !

CHF 89.90

Alux 5 Red - Obtenez la beauté de cette shisha bon marché en rouge chez vous.

CHF 39.90

La shisha to go d'El Badia dans un bleu cobalt très tendance.

CHF 199.90

Beaucoup d'or pour peu de charbon. La Golden Goat est une shisha d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

CHF 429.90

Difficile de faire plus noble : la shisha premium Steamluation Pro X III dans la version Black Matt.

CHF 159.90

Manchon doré, bowl sombre et 15 variantes blow off : Epox 425 - Golden Darkness

-12%
CHF 235.45

Blanc sur toute la ligne : notre élégant set complet Moze Wavy Frosted.

-20%
CHF 119.90

Un Clear Bowl coloré au fond donne à cette belle pipe ce petit plus.

-20%
CHF 67.90

Une shisha d'entrée de gamme à un prix abordable avec une base dans les couleurs uniques marbre blanc.

Conseil
Hyped
40cm

Moze | Breeze Two - Wavy Blue

CHF 179.90

Bleues comme les vagues de la mer : les manches du Breeze Two Wavy Blue.

-20%
CHF 67.90

Le modèle parfait si tu cherches une shisha d'entrée de gamme bon marché de couleur dorée.

CHF 114.90

Vous avez la fleur ? L'Aladin MVP 470 vous enchantera avec son magnifique design en forme de goutte.

CHF 39.90

La belle shisha de voyage en plastique de couleur grise.

-20%
CHF 119.90

Le Bottom Black de l'Aladin MVP 480 est aussi sombre que le fond d'un lac profond.

CHF 179.90

La Moze Breeze Wavy Black a un bowl noir et un sleeve avec un motif de vagues bleues.

CHF 149.90

Souffle toi aussi : les 10 différentes variantes de Blow Off de l'Aladin Epox.

CHF 429.90

La shisha top 4-tuyaux de Steamulation, d'une clarté cristalline : Pro X III Crystal.

CHF 179.90

Une shisha - 4 blow offs : le culte Hookah Moze Breeze Two en Original Black.

CHF 39.90

La shisha compacte Boro Miami to Go est probablement l'une des shisha de voyage les plus abordables au monde.

CHF 159.90

Passe maintenant en mode noir avec la magnifique Epox 425 Black Mode.

CHF 149.00

Turquoise comme la mer des Maldives : La magnifique Aladin Epox Turquoise Maldives.


Qu'est-ce qu'une chicha ?

La chicha est une pipe à eau dans laquelle du tabac aromatisé est chauffé. Tabac à chicha est chauffé par du charbon et la fumée est aspirée à travers un bowl rempli d'eau. Ce qui a débuté au 16e siècle en Inde est devenu une véritable tendance en Europe au 20e siècle. Aujourd'hui, fumer la chicha dans les cafés et les bars est devenu une pratique courante sous nos latitudes et de nombreux Suisses et Suissesses achètent aujourd'hui leur propre chicha à la maison. Fumer du tabac aromatisé dans une pipe avec quelques amis fait partie intégrante d'un loisir épanouissant pour beaucoup.

acheter une shisha

Quelle shisha acheter ?

quels sont les types de shisha

Shishas classiques

Les shishas classiques se caractérisent souvent par un bol sans fioritures et sont moins larges que de nombreux shishas modernes. Les pipes à eau traditionnelles sont pointues en hauteur sans être larges. Malgré leur faible largeur, ils ne manquent pas de stabilité, car les bols sont souvent fabriqués en verre lourd. Les colonnes de fumée ont souvent des formes incurvées d'inspiration orientale et sont souvent en or et en argent. Le plateau de charbon de cette chicha peut être courbé comme une fleur, dentelé en forme d'étoile ou classiquement rond. Tu souhaites acheter un narguilé classique? Nos spécialistes se feront un plaisir de te conseiller personnellement en cas de questions sur les produits et l'expédition.

Pipe à eau traditionnelle

Les chichas traditionnels, également appelés "tradis", ont un design oriental classique et rappellent quelque peu les pays d'origine du narguilé, comme la Turquie et l'Égypte. Grâce à leurs somptueuses décorations dorées, l'origine arabe de la chicha traditionnelle est indéniable. Des plaques de charbon richement décorées, des bols et des colonnes de fumée au design élaboré, sans oublier les embouts ornés de bordures dorées, font des narguilés traditionnels des objets particulièrement recherchés par les amateurs de design raffiné.

Shishas modernes / Designs tendance

Une shisha moderne se distingue considérablement d'un narguilé traditionnel. On utilise des matériaux tels que le bois, l'aluminium, l'acier inoxydable, l'acier chromé ou le carbone, ainsi que des matières plastiques de haute qualité. La créativité des concepteurs de narguilés est aujourd'hui pratiquement illimitée. Des tubes de shisha fluorescents, des têtes de shisha en silicone, des bols carrés et des colonnes de fumée en métal coloré ou dans des tons arc-en-ciel donnent à la shisha moderne une touche contemporaine. Tu souhaites acheter une shisha moderne, mais tu n'es pas sûr du modèle qui te convient le mieux ? Fais défiler notre Boutique de shisha et tu trouveras bientôt une pipe qui t'attire.

Shishas premium / produits haut de gamme

Les shishas Premium sont construits à la perfection avec des matériaux de très grande qualité et convainquent par un design de produit bien pensé et une grande fonctionnalité. Tu veux une shisha qui a un look époustouflant et qui offre une expérience de fumer au plus haut niveau ? Alors tu vas adorer les Shisha premium dans notre boutique en ligne. La qualité a un prix, cela vaut aussi bien pour les pipes à eau, les têtes de tabac et le charbon. Le prix d'une chicha haut de gamme peut bien dépasser les 300 CHF. Mais nous sommes d'avis que cet investissement est en fin de compte rentable. En effet, avec une chicha haut de gamme, tu n'auras pas seulement plus de plaisir, mais elle te procurera aussi beaucoup plus de plaisir pendant longtemps, car les matériaux utilisés sont l'acier inoxydable, le carbone et le verre de cristal, et la finition est professionnelle. Tu trouveras des narguilés de luxe dans notre boutique sous la rubrique Premium. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de te conseiller personnellement et de te donner des informations sur l'article de ton choix ainsi que sur les conditions d'envoi et de livraison.

Shishas bon marché / Modèles d'entrée de gamme bon marché

Dans notre boutique en ligne, nous proposons également des pipes à eau pour les petits budgets. Pour ceux qui n'ont encore que peu d'expérience avec la chicha, l'achat d'une shisha bon marché tout à fait sensé. Nous avons rassemblé dans notre assortiment des pipes à eau qui offrent un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Tu auras donc beaucoup de shisha pour ton argent. Feuilletez notre catalogue de shishas à prix avantageux et procurez-vous tous les accessoires dont vous avez besoin pour profiter pleinement de votre plaisir de fumer. Conseil : jette aussi un coup d'œil sur notre Kits complets de shisha. Ils contiennent tous les composants (y compris parfois le charbon et l'allume-carbone) nécessaires pour fumer, et ce à un prix très avantageux !

Shisha To Go : parfait pour les voyages, l'extérieur & les festivals

Fumer une shisha serait particulièrement approprié en voyage, lors d'un festival ou à l'extérieur lors d'une douce soirée d'été au bord d'un lac. Mais les modèles les plus courants sont grands, peu maniables, parfois très lourds et encore plus fragiles. Shishas de voyage Les shisha to go sont la solution idéale dans ce cas. Ils sont conçus pour être aussi petits que possible, extrêmement légers et se présentent parfois dans des coffrets d'emballage pratiques. Une shisha to go peut toutefois fumer aussi bien qu'un narguilé classique. Ne te laisse donc pas déconcerter par la taille et profite des avantages de ces petites machines à tout faire.

À quoi faut-il faire attention lors de l'achat d'une chicha ?

Shisha avec point d'interrogation

Pose-toi les questions suivantes avant de choisir un article : 

Prix - Combien le sifflet et ses accessoires peuvent-ils coûter ?

Qualité de la chicha - Quelle est la durée de vie du produit ?

Acheter un kit complet ou des composants individuels ?

Y a-t-il des marques qui t'attirent particulièrement ?

Quels matériaux préfères-tu ? Alu, acier inoxydable ou carbone ?

Les critères suivants doivent être pris en compte lors de l'achat d'une shisha :

La qualité a un prix. Paye un peu plus pour un bon produit qui te donnera longtemps satisfaction.

La chicha est-elle bien stable (poids / surface d'appui) ?

Combien de personnes doivent pouvoir fumer en même temps ? (nombre de raccords de tuyaux, taille du shisha bowl)

Le tube intérieur de la colonne de fumée est-il en acier inoxydable ?

La base de la chicha peut-elle être fixée au bol avec un filetage, une fermeture à clic ou une fermeture enfichable ?

Les raccords des vannes sont-ils filetés ?

Les bagues d'étanchéité sont-elles de haute qualité et souples ?

Les pièces métalliques sont-elles de bonne qualité ?

Qualité et prix

En Suisse aussi, on peut acheter des shishas à différents prix. On trouve une shisha d'entrée de gamme bon marché pour moins de 100 francs, et des shisha to go encore moins chers. Même s'il existe des produits bon marché avec un bon rapport qualité-prix, il est évident que les produits haut de gamme coûtent un peu plus cher. Comme nous sommes des adeptes des produits durables, qui procurent du plaisir pendant de nombreux mois et années avant de finir à la poubelle, nous vous conseillons vivement d'acheter une shisha vraiment bien finie. Pour cela, consulte notre Top 15 Shishas et choisissez un modèle qui vous convient.

Composants d'une shisha

Composants de shisha

Bowl

Le bowl, qui est presque toujours en verre, est rempli d'eau jusqu'à ce que l'extrémité inférieure du tube plongeur soit immergée de 1,5 à 2 cm. Comme la fumée est aspirée par l'eau du bowl, elle se refroidit. Contrairement à l'opinion publique courante, l'eau n'a pas d'effet purificateur sur la fumée, seulement un effet refroidissant. Sous cette rubrique, tu peux acheter une Acheter un bowl de rechangeSi le tien est tombé en panne, tu peux le remplacer par un autre. 

Le tube plongeur

Le tube plongeur dirige la fumée chaude sous l'eau afin de la refroidir. Souvent, un diffuseur est fixé au tube plongeur, ce qui minimise le bruit des bulles de la pipe à eau.

La base

La base est quasiment la base de la pipe à eau et se fixe sur le bowl à l'aide d'une fermeture rotative ou à clic. Sur de nombreux modèles russes, on utilise également une fermeture à emboîtement. Les raccords et les valves pour les tuyaux de la chicha sont fixés à la base. Il existe des modèles avec 1 à 4 raccords de tuyaux. Les cafés et les bars à chicha proposent généralement des pipes à eau avec un raccord de tuyau dans leur assortiment. Cela permet aux bars de vendre à chaque client sa propre pipe. Si l'on souhaite fumer la chicha à la maison avec plusieurs amis, il est préférable d'opter pour une pipe à eau avec plusieurs raccords de tuyau, car elle garantit un plaisir de fumer agréable pour plusieurs personnes. 

Le tuyau de shisha

Le tuyau de la chicha est fixé à la base et est équipé à l'autre extrémité d'un embout sur lequel le fumeur tire. Pour les pipes à eau avec plusieurs raccords, des soupapes spéciales à bille empêchent la pipe de tirer et de rester étanche même lorsqu'elle est utilisée par un seul fumeur. Les embouts qui peuvent être refroidis sont très appréciés. Les "Ice Bazookas" peuvent être placés au congélateur et refroidissent ainsi considérablement la fumée. Conseil : jette un coup d'œil sur nos Ensembles de tuyauxLes tuyaux et les embouts sont parfaitement adaptés les uns aux autres.

La colonne de fumée

La colonne de fumée s'étend de la base à travers le plateau de charbon jusqu'au Foyers . Le shisha Foyers se fixe sur la colonne de fumée à l'aide d'un adaptateur.

L'assiette à charbon

Le plateau à charbon est placé sur la colonne de fumée et se trouve sous le Foyers de la chicha. La fonction du plateau à cendres se déduit facilement de son nom. Il sert à recueillir les cendres qui s'envolent afin qu'elles ne salissent pas la base de la chicha.

Le capteur de molasse

Le piège à molasse est une pièce intermédiaire qui se fixe sur la colonne de fumée au moyen d'un raccord rodé. Ce produit, généralement en verre, est conçu de manière à ce que la molasse qui s'écoule du tabac à chicha reste coincée dans le collecteur de molasse. Cela permet d'éviter que la molasse ne pénètre dans la colonne de fumée et jusque dans le bowl.

La chicha Foyers

Le shisha Foyers ou Foyers est l'un des éléments les plus importants du shisha. C'est ici que se décide si le tabac à chicha est brûlé ou consumé et si le goût des arômes du tabac peut être transmis de manière étendue. Il existe différentes têtes et types de têtes, que nous te présentons en détail dans notre rubrique "Shisha Foyers".

Tabac

Outre le site Foyers , le tabac à chicha est bien sûr aussi décisif pour l'expérience de fumer. Aujourd'hui, on fume d'innombrables saveurs différentes et le tabac existe aussi bien dans la variante douce de Virginie que dans la variante plus forte de Dark Blend ou dans un mélange des deux. Il n'est guère possible de dire quel tabac est le meilleur. Car en fin de compte, les arômes restent une affaire de goût individuel. Cliquez ici pour voir nos Top 20 du tabac à shisha Les variétés.

Chapeau de shisha

L'embout de la chicha est réalisé soit avec du papier d'aluminium et un tamis à charbon, soit avec une cheminée ou une smokebox ou un dispositif de gestion de la chaleur. Le Embout pour pipe à eau sert à fermer hermétiquement la tête du tabac et offre un espace pour placer le charbon incandescent. En règle générale, on utilise du charbon naturel de noix de coco, qui présente les meilleures caractéristiques de chaleur. Il est également possible d'utiliser du Charbon naturel On peut aussi utiliser du charbon de bambou ou du charbon à allumage automatique.

Shisha Heaven - la boutique en ligne suisse pour les narguilés

Dans notre boutique en ligne suisse Shisha-heaven.ch, nous proposons des shishas, du tabac à shisha, du charbon et divers accessoires à des prix particulièrement intéressants. Notre assortiment est volontairement restreint, mais nous essayons de proposer en particulier ce que nous avons nous-mêmes testé et approuvé. La culture du narguilé fait partie intégrante de notre vie et constitue notre passion de longue date. Que tu cherches une offre spéciale pour une pipe ou que tu veuilles acheter du nouveau tabac. Chez nous, tu trouveras les meilleurs produits des fabricants établis à des conditions intéressantes. Pour toute commande passée avant 13h00 (LU - VE), nous te garantissons l'expédition le jour même. Tu recevras donc ta livraison dans ta boîte aux lettres dès le jour ouvrable suivant. Nous te conseillons volontiers sous [email protected] personnellement.