Vozol Vapes | E-Shishas with Top Taste

The vape brand VOZOL was founded in 2018 with the mission of producing particularly high-quality vape products and thus offering an ideal alternative to tobacco cigarettes. VOZOL is now one of the best-known manufacturers of disposable e-cigarettes, which are gaining more and more fans thanks to intense flavors in various flavors. Innovative design and outstanding technology are further advantages that characterize VOZOL products. More than 2 million VOZOL bars can be produced every month in the ultra-modern production facility in Dongguan. Convince yourself of the advantages of the well-designed disposable vapes from VOZOL and buy the flavors of your choice!

 

Advantages of Vozol Vapes
All Vozol models

77 products

-9%
7000 trains
Wild berries

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Forest Berry Storm

Freshly picked forest berries in the form of sweet vapor: Vozol Forest Berry Storm.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Mandarins

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Tangerine Michelia / Tangerines

Yummie! Finally a vape with a delicious tangerine flavor!

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Blackcurrant tea

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Black ICE

Blackcurrants and cool ice: the Vozol Alien Black ICE.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Pineapple, Lemonade

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Jungle Bird / Pineapple Pink Lemonade

Pineapple combined with pink lemonade: Vozol Gear 7000 Jungle Bird.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Strawberry

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Strawberry Smoothie / Strawberries

Tasty strawberries from the smoothie bar: Strawberry Smoothie from Vozol.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Pineapple, mango, peach

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Mango Peach Pineapple / Mango Peach Pineapple

Takes you to tropical climes: Vozol Star Mango Peach Pineapple.

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Aloe vera, grape

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Aloe Grape

Unique blend of grapes and aloe vera: Alien 3000 Aloe Grape.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Strawberry, kiwi

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Kiwi Lemonade / Strawberries Kiwi

Treat yourself to this sweet temptation of strawberries, kiwis and lemonade!

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Blue raspberry, ice cream

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Blue Razz ICE

Blue raspberries with a dash of ice: Vozol Alien Blue Razz ICE.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Pineapple ice cream

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Frosty Pineapple

Probably one of the tastiest vapes in Switzerland: Vozol Alien Frosty Pineapple.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Grapefruit, lemonade

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Pink Lemonade

Delicious grapefruit lemonade in vapor form: Vozol Alien Pink Lemonade.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Strawberry ice cream

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Ice Cream / Strawberry Ice Cream

Strawberry ice cream at its finest: Vozol Star 6000 Strawberry Ice Cream.

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Guava, kiwi, passion fruit

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Kiwi Passionfruit Guava

Fruit mix of superlatives: Vozol Alien Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Guava, kiwi, passion fruit

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava

Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava: the legendary fruit mix in the Gear 10000 version.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Cotton candy

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Cotton Candy

Brings back memories of the fair: Vozol Gear 10000 Cotton Candy.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Double apple

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Double Apple / Apple Anise

Crunchy apple with a hint of aniseed: Vozol Gear 10000 Double Apple.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Guava, lychee, watermelon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lychee Guava Watermelon (Lychee Guava Watermelon)

A heavenly blend from the tropics: Gear 600 Lychee Guava Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple, peach

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Apple Peach

Crisp green apples with the velvety sweetness of a peach: Gear 600 Apple Peach!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Creamy tobacco

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Cream Tobacco

A harmonious duet of rich earthiness and gentle sweetness: Gear 600 Cream Tobacco!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Watermelon Ice (watermelon)

Small vape - big load of watermelon flavor: Gear 600 Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mojito, lemon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lemon Mojito (Lemon Mojito)

A sparkling cocktail of lively citrus freshness and mojito: Gear 600 Lemon Mojito!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart


The advantages of the VOZOL brand

Before we stock a new product, we usually test it ourselves. In the case of the VOZOL vape brand, we were ultimately won over by the intense taste experience, which we found extremely positive, especially with the Alien, Star 6000, Gear 7000 and Gear 10000 models. Hardly any other vape offers such a full vapor experience without scratching the throat. Even if the taste of some varieties is almost overly sweet, the disposable vapes still impress with a well-rounded aroma, which is usually followed by a pleasant coolness. The e-shishas from Vozol are among the best on the market and are becoming increasingly popular. The Vozol slogan"Flavors couldn't be better" underlines the ambition of the successful vape brand.

VOZOL e-cigarettes: The most important models

The VOZOL brand offers a wide range of different vape products. We have compiled the most important models for you so that you can get an overview. No matter which product you choose, in our experience VOZOL products are almost always well received by smokers and vapers. The product teams have really done a great job in researching the flavor performance and developing the innovative e-cigarettes.

VOZOL GEAR 600

The Vozol Gear 600 is a dwarf among disposable vapes and could hardly be smaller. Nevertheless, with 600 puffs and good quality hardware, it offers everything you need for enjoyment on the go. The mini e-cigarette is available in 13 flavors and aromas and is the perfect disposable e-cigarette for beginners and those switching from tobacco cigarettes.

VOZOL GEAR 7000

vozol gear 7000

The Vozol Gear 7000 offers up to 7000 puffs of maximum vapor enjoyment. The unique feature of this disposable e-cigarette is its extremely robust housing, which can withstand even the toughest conditions. Because of its design and robust housing, the Gear 700 is often referred to as an "outdoor vape". 

VOZOL GEAR 10000

The Gear 10000 from Vozol is something like the flagship of the Gear outdoor line, as it is the largest model that promises maximum enjoyment up to an incredible 10000 puffs. The robust outdoor housing contains the tried-and-tested Vozol e-liquids, which stand for the best taste. The Vozol Gear 10000 is available in 16 delicious flavors and is the perfect choice for all intensive vapers who are looking for a reliable companion for everyday use. The Vozol Gear 1000 is made of 65% recyclable materials and contains liquid with 2% nicotine.

VOZOL STAR 6000

vozol star 6000

The Vozol Star 600 is a large disposable vape, which is made to a large extent from recycled plastic. The big advantage of this Vozol model is the silicone mouthpiece, which is particularly comfortable to put on the lips. 

VOZOL STAR 10000

vozol star 10000

The new Vozol Star 10000 not only offers an incredible number of puffs. The vape, which can be recharged via USB-C, also has a display that shows you how much battery and how much liquid is left at all times. So the days of burn hits and empty batteries are numbered! 

VOZOL NEON 800

The VOZOL Neon 800 is one of the first Vozol e-cigarettes where you can see the liquid level at a glance. The small disposable e-cigarette offers up to 800 puffs with 2ml of e-liquid, which corresponds to an above-average number of puffs for a vape of this size. The pioneering pen-style design with transparent liquid head should further boost sales of the Neon line.

VOZOL ALIEN 3000 Puffs

Vozol Alien

Extraterrestrial good is the liquid (fluid) that is used in the VOZOL Alien Line is built. The taste of the flavors is full and intense and despite the rather high nicotine salt content of 20mg/ml the steam never scratches the throat. Thanks to a liquid depot of 8ml, the VOZOL Bar offers up to 3000 puffs of purest vapor pleasure. A good choice for all vaporists who are looking for a disposable vape that is designed for several days of use and does not have to be disposed of after just one day. Even though the design of the VOZOL Alien takes some getting used to at first: In daily use, the angular shape with beak mouthpiece is very practical and the device is easy to store at any time. Particularly popular is currently the Vozol Black Ice with its blackcurrant flavor. 

VOZOL SWITCH 600 | Prefilled Pod System

vozol switch reusable e-cigarette

With the SWITCH 600 Vozol finally brings the long-awaited Prefilled Pod System on the market, which skillfully combines the advantages of disposable vapes with a more ecological reusable system. The magnetic Switch Liquid Pods can be attached to the high-quality battery pack in one easy step. Each Liquid Pod contains 2ml of liquid, providing between 300 and 600 puffs of maximum vapor enjoyment. The taste of the cartridge system can take it quite with the successful Vozol disposable e-cigarettes. The VOZOL SWITCH battery carrier is made of anodized aluminum and should thus withstand high loads in everyday life. Are you ready for the SWITCH now? 

VOZOL GEAR S 4000 | Cartridge system

vozol gear s

Vozol Switzerland is particularly known for its large "Big Puffs". With the VOZOL GEAR S the company is launching a cartridge system with large liquid pods onto the market for the first time. Replacement cartridges can be docked onto the high-quality starter kit in square format, offering either 4000 or 6000 puffs. The Gear S is the perfect choice for anyone looking for an ecological e-cigarette with lots of puffs. The battery can be recharged x times and the only waste is the empty liquid pods. 

VOZOL Flavors

The company also leaves nothing to be desired when it comes to flavored liquids with nicotine salt and offers smokers tasty alternatives to tobacco cigarettes. We have compiled the most important varieties of the cool vapes for you:

  • Black Ice
  • Blue Razz Ice
  • Double Apple
  • Grape Ice
  • Iced Mango
  • Iced Mango Honey
  • Lush Ice
  • Lemon Tart
  • Lychee Ice
  • Pina Colada
  • Quad Berry
  • Refreshing Mint
  • Strawberry Kiwi

Buy disposable vapes at Shisha Heaven

We are striving in our store for e-cigarettes the best vapes and e-shishas in Switzerland at particularly attractive prices. In our research, the company VOZOL has also collected many points, which is why we have decided to include the brand in our range. The decisive factor is the high quality of workmanship of the product, but especially the great taste, which together provides an exceptionally good vapor experience. Thanks to the nicotine salt contained, disposable vapes are also a perfect alternative for smokers who no longer want to consume tobacco products. We stock all vapes in our Swiss warehouse and ship on the same business day if ordered before 13:00. Shisha Heaven is currently an online store only and we do not operate a store. Our warehouse is located in Stansstad in the beautiful canton of Nidwalden.

Vozol Vapes | E-shishas au goût supérieur

La marque de vape VOZOL a été créée en 2018 avec pour mission de fabriquer des produits de vape de très haute qualité et de proposer ainsi une alternative idéale à la cigarette de tabac. Entre-temps, VOZOL compte parmi les fabricants les plus connus d'e-cigarettes jetables qui, grâce à leurs arômes intenses et à leurs différentes saveurs, font de plus en plus d'adeptes. Un design innovant et une excellente technique sont d'autres avantages qui caractérisent les produits de VOZOL. Dans l'usine de production ultramoderne de Dongguan, plus de 2 millions de VOZOL Bar peuvent être fabriqués chaque mois. Découvre par toi-même les avantages des produits bien conçus de VOZZ. Puffs de la maison VOZOL et achète les saveurs de ton choix !

77 produits

-27%
3000 puffs
Glace, pêche

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Pêche givrée

Arôme de pêche avec une bonne dose de glace : Vozol Alien Frosty Peach.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-9%
7000 puffs
Fruits des bois

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Forest Berry Storm / Fruits des bois

Des baies des bois fraîchement cueillies sous forme de vapeur sucrée : Vozol Forest Berry Storm.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 22.90Le prix actuel est de 20,90 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-9%
7000 puffs
menthe, citron

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Lemon Mint / Citron Menthe

Rafraîchissement pur : Vozol Gear 7000 Lemon Mint avec arôme de citron et de menthe.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 22.90Le prix actuel est de 20,90 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-9%
7000 puffs
Mandarines

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Tangerine Michelia / Mandarine

Yummie ! Enfin une vape au délicieux goût de mandarine !

Le prix initial était de : CHF 22.90Le prix actuel est de 20,90 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
framboise, pastèque

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Framboise Watermelon

Mélange divin de framboises & de pastèque : Alien Raspberry Watermelon.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
Oeuf de cassis

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Noir ICE

Groseilles noires et glace fraîche : le Vozol Alien Black ICE.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-9%
7000 puffs
Ananas, Lemonade

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Jungle Bird / Ananas Pink Lemonade

Ananas combiné avec Pink Lemonade : Vozol Gear 7000 Jungle Bird.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 22.90Le prix actuel est de 20,90 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-9%
7000 puffs
Fraise

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Strawberry Smoothie / Fraises

De savoureuses fraises dans un bar à smoothies : Strawberry Smoothie de Vozol.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 22.90Le prix actuel est de 20,90 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
6000 puffs
ananas, mangue, pêche

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Mangue Pêche Pineapple / Mangue Pêche Ananas

Vous emmène dans des contrées tropicales : Vozol Star Mango Peach Pineapple.

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
Aloe vera, raisin

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Aloe Grape

Mélange unique de raisin et d'aloe vera : Alien 3000 Aloe Grape.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
6000 puffs
fraise, kiwi

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Kiwi Lemonade / Fraise Kiwi

Offre-toi cette douce tentation à base de fraises, de kiwis et de limonade !

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
Framboise bleue, glace

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Blue Razz ICE

Des framboises bleues avec un soupçon de glace : Vozol Alien Blue Razz ICE.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
Glace à l'ananas

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Frosty Pineapple

Probablement l'une des plus délicieuses vapes de Suisse : Vozol Alien Frosty Pineapple.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
Pamplemousse, limonade

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Lemonade rose

Magnifique limonade au pamplemousse sous forme de vapeur : Vozol Alien Pink Lemonade.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
6000 puffs
Glace à la fraise

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Ice Cream / Glace à la fraise

Fraises Glace de qualité supérieure : Vozol Star 6000 Strawberry Ice Cream.

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
-27%
3000 puffs
goyave, kiwi, fruit de la passion

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave

Le mélange de fruits de tous les superlatifs : Vozol Alien Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave.

Le prix initial était de : CHF 19.90Le prix actuel est de 14,50 CHF.
Ajouter au panier
6000 puffs
Mangue

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Smoothie à la mangue / Mango

Rapporte chez toi le goût d'un fabuleux smoothie à la mangue.

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
goyave, litchi, pastèque

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lychee Goyave Watermelon (Litchi Goyave Pastèque)

Un mélange paradisiaque venu des tropiques : Gear 600 Lychee Guava Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Mojito, citron

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lemon Mojito (Mojito au citron)

Un cocktail pétillant de fraîcheur vive d'agrumes et de mojito : Gear 600 Lemon Mojito !

CHF 8.50
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Tabac crémeux

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Cream Tobacco (tabac à la crème)

Un duo harmonieux entre un riche goût de terre et une douce douceur : Gear 600 Cream Tobacco !

CHF 8.50
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
pomme, pêche

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Apple Peach (Pomme Pêche)

Des pommes vertes croquantes avec la douceur veloutée d'une pêche : Gear 600 Apple Peach !

CHF 8.50
Ajouter au panier


Les avantages de la marque VOZOL

Avant de prendre un nouveau produit en stock, nous le testons généralement nous-mêmes. Avec la marque de vape VOZOL, c'est finalement l'expérience gustative intense qui nous a totalement convaincus, notamment avec les modèles Alien, Star 6000 et Gear 7000 et Gear 10000. Peu d'autres vapeurs offrent une expérience de vapotage aussi complète, sans pour autant gratter la gorge. Même si le goût de certaines variétés est presque trop sucré, les Puffs convainquent par leur arôme rond, qui est généralement suivi d'une agréable fraîcheur. Les E-shishas de Vozol comptent parmi les meilleurs sur le marché et sont de plus en plus populaires. Le slogan de Vozol"Flavors could't be better" souligne les efforts de cette marque de vape à succès.

Les e-cigarettes VOZOL : Les principaux modèles

La marque VOZOL propose une multitude de différents produits de vape. Nous avons rassemblé pour toi les modèles les plus importants afin que tu puisses te faire une idée. Quel que soit le produit que tu choisis, notre expérience montre que les produits VOZOL sont presque toujours bien accueillis par les fumeurs et les vapoteurs. Les équipes produits ont vraiment fait du bon travail dans la recherche de la performance gustative et dans le développement des e-cigarettes innovantes.

VOZOL GEAR 600

Le Vozol Gear 600 est un nain parmi les Puffs et pourrait difficilement être plus petit. Pourtant, avec 600 bouffées et un matériel de bonne qualité, elle offre tout ce qu'il faut pour le plaisir en déplacement. La mini e-cigarette est disponible en 13 saveurs et arômes et est l'e-cigarette jetable parfaite pour les débutants et ceux qui passent de la cigarette de tabac à la cigarette électronique.

VOZOL GEAR 7000

vozol gear 7000

Le Vozol Gear 7000 offre jusqu'à 7000 puffs de plaisir de vapotage. L'originalité de cette e-cigarette jetable réside dans son boîtier extrêmement robuste, qui résiste aux conditions les plus difficiles. En raison de son design et de la robustesse de son boîtier, la Gear 700 est souvent appelée "vape d'extérieur". 

VOZOL GEAR 10000

Le Gear 10000 de Vozol est en quelque sorte le produit phare de la ligne Gear pour l'extérieur, car il s'agit du plus grand modèle, qui promet un plaisir maximal jusqu'à 10000 bouffées. Le boîtier robuste pour l'extérieur contient les e-liquides Vozol qui ont fait leurs preuves et qui sont synonymes du meilleur goût. Le Vozol Gear 10000 est disponible en 16 saveurs délicieuses et est le choix parfait pour tous les vapoteurs intensifs qui recherchent un compagnon fiable pour le quotidien. Le Vozol Gear 1000 est composé à 65% de matériaux recyclables et contient du liquide avec 2% de nicotine.

VOZOL STAR 6000

vozol star 6000

Le Vozol Star 600 est une grande vape jetable, fabriquée en grande partie à partir de plastique recyclé. Le grand avantage de ce modèle Vozol est son embout en silicone, qui est particulièrement agréable à appliquer sur les lèvres. 

VOZOL STAR 10000

vozol star 10000

Le nouveau Vozol Star 10000 n'offre pas seulement un nombre incroyable de puffs. La vape rechargeable via USB-C dispose également d'un écran qui t'indique à tout moment combien de batterie et de liquide il te reste. Ainsi, les jours de burn hits et de batterie vide sont comptés ! 

VOZOL NEON 800

La VOZOL Neon 800 est l'une des premières e-cigarettes Vozol dont on peut voir le niveau de liquide en un coup d'œil. La petite e-cigarette jetable offre jusqu'à 800 bouffées avec 2 ml d'e-liquide, ce qui correspond à un nombre de bouffées supérieur à la moyenne pour une vape de cette taille. Le design précurseur Pen Style avec le liquide transparentFoyers devrait encore booster les ventes de la ligne Neon.

VOZOL ALIEN 3000 Puffs

Vozol Alien

Il est extraterrestre, le liquide qui est contenu dans la VOZOL Alien est utilisé dans la ligne. Le goût des arômes est plein et intense et malgré la teneur plutôt élevée en sel de nicotine de 20mg/ml, la vapeur ne gratte jamais la gorge. Grâce à un dépôt de liquide de 8 ml, le VOZOL Bar offre jusqu'à 3000 puffs de pur plaisir de vapotage. Un bon choix pour tous les vapoteurs qui recherchent une vape jetable conçue pour une utilisation de plusieurs jours et qui ne doit pas être jetée après une journée. Même si le design du VOZOL Alien demande un peu d'habitude au premier abord : Dans l'utilisation quotidienne, la forme carrée avec embout buccal à bec est très pratique et l'appareil est facile à ranger à tout moment. Actuellement, le VOZA est particulièrement apprécié Vozol Black Ice au goût de cassis. 

VOZOL SWITCH 600 | Système de pod préformé

vozol switch e-cigarette réutilisable

Avec le SWITCH 600, Vozol lance enfin sur le marché le système de dosettes pré-remplies tant attendu, qui combine habilement les avantages de Puffs avec un système réutilisable plus écologique. Les pods de liquide magnétiques Switch se fixent en un tour de main sur la partie batterie de haute qualité. Chaque Liquid Pod contient 2 ml de liquide et offre ainsi entre 300 et 600 puffs le plus grand plaisir de vapotage. Le goût du système de cartouche peut tout à fait rivaliser avec celui des e-cigarettes Vozol jetables qui connaissent un grand succès. Le site VOZOL SWITCH est fabriqué en aluminium anodisé et devrait donc résister à de fortes sollicitations au quotidien. Prêt pour le SWITCH ? 

VOZOL GEAR S 4000 | Système de cartouches

vozol gear s

Vozol Suisse est notamment connu pour ses grands "big puffs". Avec le VOZOL GEAR S l'entreprise lance pour la première fois sur le marché un système de cartouches avec de grands Liquid Pods. Sur le kit de démarrage de haute qualité au format carré, il est possible de fixer des cartouches de rechange qui offrent 4000 ou 6000 puffs . La Gear S est le choix parfait pour tous ceux qui recherchent une e-cigarette écologique avec beaucoup de bouffées. La batterie peut être rechargée plusieurs fois et les seuls déchets sont les pods de liquide vides. 

Goûts VOZOL

Même pour les liquides aromatisés avec du sel de nicotine, l'entreprise ne laisse rien au hasard et propose aux fumeurs des alternatives savoureuses à la cigarette de tabac. Nous avons rassemblé pour vous les principales variétés de ces cool vapes :

  • Glace noire
  • Blue Razz Ice
  • Double Apple
  • Glace au raisin
  • Mangue glacée
  • Mangue glacée au miel
  • Lush Ice
  • Tarte au citron
  • Glace au lychee
  • Pina Colada
  • Quad Berry
  • Menthe rafraîchissante
  • Kiwi à la fraise

Puffs acheter chez Shisha Heaven

Nous nous efforçons, dans notre boutique d'e-cigarettes de proposer les meilleures vapes et e-shishas de Suisse à des prix particulièrement attractifs. Lors de nos recherches, l'entreprise VOZOL a également récolté de nombreux points, raison pour laquelle nous avons décidé d'intégrer la marque dans notre assortiment. La qualité de fabrication élevée du produit, mais aussi et surtout son goût exceptionnel, sont des facteurs déterminants pour une expérience de vapotage exceptionnelle. Grâce au sel de nicotine qu'il contient, Puffs est également une alternative parfaite pour les fumeurs qui ne veulent plus consommer de produits du tabac. Toutes les vapes sont disponibles dans notre entrepôt suisse et sont expédiées le jour même pour toute commande passée avant 13h00. Shisha Heaven est actuellement une boutique en ligne et nous n'avons pas de magasin. Notre entrepôt se trouve à Stansstad, dans le magnifique canton de Nidwald.