SKE Vapes | Top e-cigarettes with fantastic taste

SKE specializes in the manufacture of high-quality disposable and reusable e-cigarettes. The company became known throughout Europe in particular with the extremely successful Crystal Bar disposable vape. In the UK in particular, SKE's Crystal vapes are among the best-selling disposable e-cigarettes. But SKE has big plans and now also offers excellent prefilled pod systems, which offer the same vapor experience as disposable e-cigarettes. With this type of device, prefilled liquid pods are vaped individually while the battery can be recharged multiple times via USB cable. No matter which SKE product you choose, you can always expect high-quality hardware, but especially liquids in excellent flavors. Get the SKE vape of your choice now and enjoy a top-quality vaping experience soon!

31 products

600 trains
Menthol

CRYSTAL BAR | Menthol / Mint

Looking for refreshment? Get a Crystal Bar with a cool menthol flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mango

STRIP ICED | Mango

Aroma of exotic mangoes packed in a vape: Strip Iced Mango.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Menthol

STRIP ICED | Menthol

Looking for refreshment? Get a cool strip of Iced Menthol now!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Ice cream, cherry

CRYSTAL BAR | Cherry Ice

Dreamy creation made from cherries and ice cream: Crystal Bar Cherry Ice!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Tobacco

STRIP ICED | Tobacco

The perfect alternative for ex-smokers: Strip Iced Tobacco with tobacco flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry, raspberry

CRYSTAL BAR | Blueberry Raspberries / Blaubeeren Himbeeren

Catapults you into berry heaven: Crystal Bar Blueberry Raspberries.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

STRIP ICED | Watermelon

Get the most popular vape flavor in Switzerland: watermelon.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Ice cream, peach

CRYSTAL BAR | Peach Ice / Peach Ice

Delicious peach flavor with a refreshing dash of ice: Crystal Peach Ice.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Frozen watermelons

CRYSTAL BAR | Watermelon Ice / Frosted Watermelon

This icy cool watermelon is the ultimate refreshment!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry

STRIP ICED | Bilberry / Blueberries

Sweet blueberries in the form of delicious steam: Strip Bilberry!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Cherry

STRIP ICED | Cherry / Cherries

You won't be able to resist this sweet cherry temptation: Strip Iced Cherry.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Lime, lemon

CRYSTAL BAR | Lemon Lime

Attention lemon lovers: Treat yourself now to the delicious Crystal Bar Lemon Lime!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Strawberry

STRIP ICED | Strawberry / Strawberries

Sweet strawberries with a refreshing hint of ice: Strip Strawberry Iced.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Tobacco

STRIP ZERO | Tobacco (nicotine-free)

Intense aroma of Virginia tobacco, but no nicotine: Strip Zero Tobacco!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple

STRIP ICED | Apple / Apple

Forbidden good: The Strip Iced Apple with a delicious aroma of sweet apple.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Passion fruit

STRIP ZERO | Passion Fruit (nicotine-free)

Takes you into exotic realms of taste: Strip Zero Passion Fruit!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Green grapes

CRYSTAL BAR | Green Grape

Delicious green grapes in the form of vapor: Crystal Green Grape.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Peach

STRIP ZERO | Peach (nicotine free)

Quit with Strip: Intense aroma of peach without nicotine!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Cherry

STRIP ZERO | Cherry (nicotine free)

Get this nicotine-free vape with a deliciously sweet cherry flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Sour apple

CRYSTAL BAR | Sour Apple

Wonderful aroma of sour apple: Crystal Bar Sour Apple.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
Strawberry

CRYSTAL BAR | Strawberry Burst / Strawberries (without nicotine)

Treat yourself to a full load of strawberries without any nicotine: Crystal Strawberry Burst.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart


About SKE Vapes

ske e-cigarettes

The founder of SKE is a passionate winter sports enthusiast, which led him to derive the brand name "SKE" from "Speed Skier Extreme". Even if the name has no connection to the e-cigarette sector, the brand, which was founded in 2013, has managed to bring some very successful products onto the market. The brand name SKE is not well known to most consumers. Much more common are the product names such as the "Crystal Bar", which is one of the top selling disposables in England. SKE's aim is to persuade as many smokers as possible to switch from tobacco cigarettes to the less dangerous e-cigarettes. To achieve this goal, the SKE research team is constantly working on the development of new products to offer vapers all over the world an even better throat hit and an even more intense taste experience.

SKE Crystal Bar

SKE Crystal Bar

The SKE Crystal Bar is probably the most successful e-cigarette from SKE. Thanks to its transparent housing, the vape stands out from the mostly colorful competition from the outside alone. But the appearance alone is not the reason for the Crystal Bar's success. Inside, the latest mesh coil technology has been installed, which dissolves the aroma of the highly concentrated liquid directly into the vapor. The result is a disposable e-cigarette which, thanks to an incredibly intense taste experience, has also persuaded experienced ex-smokers to switch to e-cigarettes. Get the best taste now in the form of a crystal-clear disposable vape!

SKE Crystal Plus

crystal plus pod system

The Crystal Plus from SKE was the reason why we included the brand in our range in the first place. Why? We believe that the e-cigarette market will move at least a little bit away from disposable vapes. The environmental and economic benefits of reusable system are obvious. The SKE Crystal Plus is a Prefilled Pod System, but which hardly differs from the corresponding disposable vape. The taste and look and feel are virtually identical. Instead of disposing of the entire disposable e-cigarette after use, you only need to change the liquid pods. Thanks to the transparent housing of the pods, you can always see the liquid level. So you always know how much Liqiud is left and can better plan when the next replacement pods are due. In addition, you can prevent that so-called "burn hits" arise when the liquid is empty and you still pull on the vape.

SKE Strip

ske strip

The SKE Strip is, at first glance, a completely normal disposable vape in tube form. It contains the maximum 2 ml of e-liquid permitted in the EU, an upper limit that is also likely to be set by law in Switzerland soon. Compared to the popular Elfbar vape, the SKE Strip offers an even more intense vaping experience. There are quite a few consumers who have preferred the taste of strip vapes in tests. Another advantage of the Strip Bar: the vape is available with 20mg/ml nicotine, but also in a nicotine-free version with 0mg/ml.

How do I dispose of Strip Vapes correctly?

Many strip vapes are disposable e-cigarettes. Once the liquid is vaporized and the battery is empty, they must be disposed of. Because they contain a battery and other electronic components, strip vapes must be disposed of at the recycling center with electronic waste. Please also follow this recommendation and never throw disposable vapes in the normal trash or on the street.

Buy e-cigarettes at Shisha Heaven

Shisha Heaven is the Swiss store for e-cigarettes, shishas and CBD products. We offer you a hand-picked range of products that we have tested ourselves and found to be particularly good. If you order by 3 p.m., we will ship your package (Monday to Friday) on the same working day. This means that you will usually receive your delivery in your letterbox the very next working day. If you have any questions or require further information, our experienced customer support team will be happy to provide you with personal advice at [email protected] is at your disposal.

SKE Vapes | Top e-cigarettes avec un goût fantastique

L'entreprise SKE est spécialisée dans la fabrication d'e-cigarettes jetables et réutilisables de haute qualité. L'entreprise s'est fait connaître dans toute l'Europe notamment grâce au succès de la vape jetable Cystal Bar. En Grande-Bretagne notamment, les vapes Crystal de SKE comptent parmi les meilleures ventes d'e-cigarettes jetables. Mais SKE a de grands projets et propose désormais d'excellents systèmes de pods pré-remplis, qui offrent la même expérience de vapotage que les e-cigarettes jetables. Dans ce type d'appareil, les pods de liquide pré-remplis sont vaporisés individuellement, tandis que la batterie peut être rechargée plusieurs fois via un câble USB. Quel que soit le produit SKE que tu choisis, tu trouveras toujours un matériel de haute qualité, mais aussi et surtout des liquides aux saveurs exceptionnelles. Procure-toi dès maintenant la vape SKE de ton choix et profite bientôt d'une expérience de vapotage de la plus haute qualité !

31 produits

600 puffs
Menthol

CRYSTAL BAR | Menthol / Menthe

Tu veux te rafraîchir ? Procure-toi un Crystal Bar au goût rafraîchissant de menthol !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Mangue

STRIP ICED | Mangue

Arôme de mangue exotique emballé dans une vape : Strip Iced Mango.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Menthol

STRIP ICED | menthol

Tu veux te rafraîchir ? Va te chercher un Strip Iced Menthol bien frais !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Glace, cerise

CRYSTAL BAR | Glace à la cerise / Cherry Ice

Création de rêve à base de cerises et de glace : Crystal Bar Cherry Ice !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Tabac

STRIP ICED | Tobacco / Tabac

L'alternative parfaite pour les ex-fumeurs : Strip Iced Tobacco à l'arôme de tabac !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
myrtille, framboise

CRYSTAL BAR | Blueberry Raspberries / Myrtilles Framboises

Te catapulte dans le ciel des baies : Crystal Bar Blueberry Raspberries.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Glace, pêche

CRYSTAL BAR | Peach Ice / Glace à la pêche

Un délicieux arôme de pêche avec une pointe de glace rafraîchissante : Crystal Peach Ice.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Pastèques congelées

CRYSTAL BAR | Watermelon Ice / Pastèque givrée

Cette pastèque glacée t'offre un rafraîchissement ultime !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Pastèque

STRIP ICED | Watermelon / Pastèque

Obtiens le goût de vape le plus populaire de Suisse : la pastèque.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Cerise

STRIP ICED | Cerise / Cherry

Tu ne peux pas résister à cette douce tentation de cerises : Strip Iced Cherry.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Myrtille

STRIP ICED | Bilberry / Myrtilles

Des myrtilles sucrées sous forme de vapeur délicieuse : Strip Bilberry !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
citron vert, citron

CRYSTAL BAR | Citron vert / Lemon Lime

Avis aux amateurs de citron : Offre-toi dès maintenant le délicieux Crystal Bar Lemon Lime !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Fraise

STRIP ICED | Fraise / Fraise

Des fraises sucrées avec une note de glace rafraîchissante : Strip Strawberry Iced.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
Fruit de la passion

STRIP ZERO | Passion Fruit / Fruit de la passion (sans nicotine)

Le Strip Zero Passion Fruit t'emmène dans des contrées exotiques !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Raisins verts

CRYSTAL BAR | Green Grape / Raisin vert

De délicieux raisins verts sous forme de vapeur : Crystal Green Grape.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
Tabac

STRIP ZERO | Tobacco / Tabac (sans nicotine)

Un arôme intense de tabac de Virginie, mais pas de nicotine : Strip Zero Tobacco !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Pomme

STRIP ICED | Apple / Pomme

Interdit bon : le Strip Iced Apple avec son délicieux arôme de pomme douce.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
Pêche

STRIP ZERO | Pêche / Peach (sans nicotine)

Quit with Strip : un arôme intense de pêche sans nicotine !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
600 puffs
Cerise

STRIP ZERO | Cerise / Cherry (sans nicotine)

Procure-toi cette vape sans nicotine à l'arôme délicieusement sucré de cerise !

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
600 puffs
Pomme acidulée

CRYSTAL BAR | Pomme acidulée / Acidulée

Merveilleux arôme de pomme acidulée : Crystal Bar Sour Apple.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier
Sans nicotine
Fraise

CRYSTAL BAR | Strawberry Burst / Fraises (Sans nicotine)

Offre-toi une pleine charge de fraises sans nicotine : Crystal Strawberry Burst.

CHF 9.90
Ajouter au panier


À propos de SKE Vapes

ske e-cigarettes

Le fondateur de SKE est un passionné de sports d'hiver, ce qui l'a amené à dériver le nom de la marque "SKE" de "Speed Skier Extreme". Même si le nom ne fait pas référence au domaine de l'e-cigarette, la marque, qui a été créée en 2013, a réussi à mettre sur le marché quelques produits très réussis. Le nom de la marque SKE est certes peu connu de la plupart des consommateurs. Les noms de produits comme "Crystal Bar", qui fait partie des Top Selling Disposables en Angleterre. L'objectif de SKE est d'inciter le plus grand nombre possible de fumeurs à abandonner la cigarette de tabac au profit de l'e-cigarette, moins dangereuse. Pour atteindre cet objectif, l'équipe de recherche de SKE travaille en permanence au développement de nouveaux produits afin de pouvoir offrir aux vapoteurs du monde entier un throat hit encore meilleur et une expérience gustative encore plus intense.

SKE Crystal Bar

SKE Crystal Bar

Le site SKE Crystal Bar est probablement l'e-cigarette la plus populaire de la maison SKE. Grâce à un boîtier transparent, la vape se distingue déjà fortement de la concurrence, généralement colorée, par son aspect extérieur. Mais l'apparence seule n'est pas la raison du succès de la Crystal Bar. À l'intérieur, la toute nouvelle technologie Mesh-Coil a été installée, ce qui permet de dissoudre l'arôme du liquide hautement concentré directement dans la vapeur. Il en résulte une e-cigarette jetable qui, grâce à une expérience gustative incroyablement intense, a su convaincre même les ex-fumeurs expérimentés de passer à l'e-cigarette. Obtenez maintenant le meilleur goût sous la forme d'une vape jetable cristalline !

SKE Crystal Plus

système crystal plus pod

Le site Crystal Plus de SKE est la raison pour laquelle nous avons intégré cette marque dans notre assortiment. Pour quelle raison ? Nous croyons que le marché de l'e-cigarette va se détourner au moins un peu des Puffs va se détourner de la cigarette électronique. Les avantages écologiques et économiques des systèmes réutilisables sont évidents. Le SKE Crystal Plus est un système de pod préforméMais il ne se distingue guère de la vape jetable correspondante. Le goût et le look & feel sont pratiquement identiques. Au lieu de jeter toute l'e-cigarette jetable après utilisation, il suffit de changer les pods de liquide. Grâce au boîtier transparent des pods, on peut voir à tout moment le niveau de liquide. Tu sais donc toujours quelle quantité de liquide il te reste et tu peux ainsi mieux planifier le moment où les prochains pods de remplacement sont nécessaires. En outre, tu peux éviter les "burn hits" lorsque le liquide est vide et que tu tires quand même sur la vape.

SKE Strip

ske strip

Le site SKE Strip est à première vue une vape jetable tout à fait normale en forme de tube. Il contient les 2 ml d'e-liquide maximum autorisés dans l'UE, une limite supérieure qui devrait bientôt être fixée par la loi en Suisse également. Comparé au populaire Elfbar Vape, le SKE Strip offre une expérience de vapotage encore plus intense. Il y a pas mal de consommateurs qui, lors des tests, ont préféré le goût des vapeurs Strip. Un autre avantage de la Strip Bars : la vape existe d'une part avec 20mg/ml de nicotine, mais elle est également disponible dans une variante sans nicotine avec 0mg/ml.

Comment éliminer correctement les vapes Strip ?

De nombreuses vapes Strip sont des e-cigarettes jetables. Lorsque le liquide est vaporisé et que la batterie est vide, elles doivent être jetées. Étant donné qu'elles contiennent une batterie et d'autres composants électroniques, les vapes Strip doivent être jetées au centre de recyclage avec les déchets électroniques. Respecte cette recommandation et ne jette jamais Puffs dans les ordures ménagères ou dans la rue.

Acheter des e-cigarettes chez Shisha Heaven

Shisha Heaven est le boutique suisse pour les e-cigarettesShishas et produits CBD. Nous te proposons un assortiment de produits triés sur le volet, que nous avons testés nous-mêmes et que nous avons trouvés particulièrement bons. Pour les commandes passées avant 15 heures, nous envoyons ton colis (du lundi au vendredi) le jour même. En règle générale, tu reçois donc ta livraison dans ta boîte aux lettres dès le jour ouvrable suivant. Si tu as des questions ou si tu souhaites de plus amples informations, notre support client expérimenté se tient à ta disposition pour te donner des conseils personnalisés à l'adresse suivante [email protected] est à ta disposition.