Cartridge Systems | Prefilled Pod E-cigarettes

Cartridge systems with replaceable pre-filled liquid pods perfectly combine the simplicity of disposable vapes with the advantages of a reusable vape. Depending on the system, the taste experience is just as intense as with disposable e-cigarettes, but only the empty liquid pod has to be disposed of and not the entire vape including battery or rechargeable battery. Handling the cartridge systems couldn't be easier. All you have to do is unpack the e-liquid pod and attach it to the battery carrier and you can enjoy taking a drag from the mouthpiece and vaping. Prefilled pod systems are significantly more ecological than disposable e-cigarettes, but are just as easy to use on a daily basis and are also significantly cheaper to buy. So there is hardly an argument against the increasingly popular reusable vapes.

313 products

Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Purple (Incl. 1 Pod Watermelon)

Get the ELFA PRO Starter Kit including a Watermelon Liquid Pod!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

VOZOL SWITCH 600 Starter Kit | Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry Ice)

Probably the most popular Blueberry Ice flavor with the blue Switch battery carrier.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Blue Razz Lemonade)

Inexpensive, ecological, top taste: the reusable vape ELFBAR ELFA with liquid pods.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Peach

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Peach Ice (2 Ex.)

Intense peach flavor with a dash of ice: ELFA Peach Ice.

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Watermelon (2 Ex.)

The delicious bestselling flavor in the new PRO PODS: ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Twilight Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry)

Blue battery part and 1 Pod Blueberry: ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

WOTOFO NexPOD Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Strawberry Lush)

The elegant Wotofo reusable cartridge system with 8ml pods in the color black.

CHF 16.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELF BAR LOWIT Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Watermelon ICE)

Rechargeable battery, exchangeable liquid pods, up to 2500 puffs: The Elfbar Lowit Starter Kit.

CHF 15.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

CRYSTAL PLUS STARTER KIT | Aurora Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry Raspberry)

The new Crystal Plus Starter Kit with Airflow in the color Aurora Blue.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Green (Incl. 1 Pod Apple Peach)

The new ELFA PRO Starter Kit in green including an Apple Peach cartridge.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mint, lemon

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Lemon Mint (2 Ex.)

Pure refreshment for your taste buds: ELFA PRO Lemon Mint!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple, peach

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Apple Peach (2 Ex.)

Treat yourself to the classic Apple Peach in the new ELFBAR PRO version!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Watermelon (2 pcs.)

Yummy! Juicy watermelons for your reusable vape: Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Blueberry (2 pcs.)

Get freshly picked blueberries in your reusable vape: Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blue raspberry, lemonade

Elfbar ELFA Cartridges | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 Ex.)

A heavenly creation of raspberries & lemonade: ELFA Blue Razz Lemonade cartridge.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Berry mix

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Mix Berries (2 Ex.)

The perfect liquid pods for all berry lovers: ELFA PRO Mixed Berries!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Frosted banana

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Banana (2 pcs.)

Brings the taste of fresh bananas to your home: ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Black (Incl. 1 Pod Blue Razz Lemonade)

The black ELFA Starter Set in the Pro version with a Blue Razz Lemonade pod.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry, sour raspberry

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Blueberry Sour Raspberry (2 Ex.)

Exquisite blend for your reusable vape from Elf Bar: Blueberry Sour Raspberry.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
5000 trains
Peppermint

WOTOFO NexPOD cartridges | Mint

Enjoy the delicious taste of refreshing peppermint: NexPOD Mint.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

X-BAR Click & Puff | Starter Kit Blue (Incl. 1 cartridge Tropical Punch 10mg)

Treat yourself to the blue X-BAR Starter Set with delicious Tropical Punch Liquid Pod.

CHF 13.90
Add to shopping cart


Functionality of e-cigarettes with prefilled cartridges

Prefilled Pod System

The functioning of vapes with pre-filled cartridges is basically very simple. The systems consist of a battery carrier, which can usually be recharged up to 400 times. The battery is usually recharged via an integrated USB-C port. The cartridges are already filled with e-liquid in various flavors and the coils (heating coils) are already pre-installed in the cartridges. On the bottom of the pod are the contacts through which the electric current is passed from the battery carrier to the vaporizer head. Thus, the coils are heated with which the liquid is vaporized.

Advantages of the Prefilled Pod Systems

The e-cigarettes with prefilled pods are becoming more and more popular. Rightly so, because they are easy to use even for inexperienced vaporizers without any prior knowledge. They are reliable in daily use, offer a great and intense taste experience and they are significantly more environmentally friendly and also cheaper than disposable e-cigarettes. We have compiled the most important advantages for you:

 

  • Battery can be charged x times
  • Very easy to use without any prior knowledge
  • No tedious refilling of liquid
  • More ecological than disposable vapes
  • Cheaper than disposable vapes
  • Easier than pod systems with e-liquid
  • Intense flavor
  • Flavors can be changed at any time during steaming

The most popular cartridge systems on the market

E-cigarettes with pre-filled e-liquid pods are nothing new. Corresponding systems have been around for years. The last really big hype was brought to life by the JUUL brand, which ensured brisk sales in Europe and the USA around 5 years ago. Today, manufacturers of disposable e-cigarettes in particular are pushing forward in this market, as many consumers want the same sweet taste experience, but don't want to support the ecological madness of disposable products. We have compiled the most popular prefilled pod products for you:

ELFBAR ELFA

Elfbar Elfa cartridge system

The ELF BAR ELFA is currently probably the most widespread pod system in Switzerland. It convinces with a slim battery carrier, which is hardly distinguishable in size and shape from the popular disposable vapes. The pre-filled pods hold 2ml of e-liquid, which should last for around 600 puffs. The battery can be easily charged via USB-C and offers a charging capacity of 500mAh. Meanwhile, there are over 23 different flavors, each of which comes in a 2-pack.

ELFBAR LOWIT

Elfbar Lowit cartridge system

Another cartridge product from ELFBAR is the LOWIT. It works in principle the same as the ELFA, but there are important differences. The ELF BAR LOWIT comes not in the "pen-style" but in a square "Square-Form" therefore. The liquid cartridges hold 8ml, which is 4 times the amount of the ELFAS. According to the manufacturer, this should allow up to 2500 puffs. Another advantage of this product is the battery indicator. Different colored LEDs show you at any time whether there is still enough energy in your battery, or whether you better hang in to charge the cable. Currently, the ELFBAR LOWIT cartridges are available in 12 different flavors with 20mg nicotine.

WOTOFO NEXPOD

Wotofo Nexpod cartridge system

Another very good product with a great price-performance ratio is the WOTOFO NEXPOD. The clever reusable vape can be compared almost 1:1 with the LOWIT from ELFBAR, because it is also square and the pods also hold 8ml of liquid. The Nexpod has no battery indicator but an airflow regulator. Thanks to this, you can adjust the airflow of your e-cigarette at any time according to your needs. A great feature that allows you to adjust the strength of your vapor pleasure by yourself. Another advantage of the WOTOFO NEXPODS is the price. The device and the replacement cartridges are massively cheaper than the competitor product from ELFBAR. However, the taste of the Nexpod is quite sweet, which does not suit every steamer.

VOZOL GEAR S

vozol gear s

With the VOZOL GEAR S the Vozol brand is closing a significant gap in its product range. Until recently, the manufacturer mainly sold large disposable e-cigarettes, also known as"Big Puff". With the new GEAR S Prefilled Pod System, you can now enjoy the extraordinarily intense Vozol flavors in a large cartridge system for the first time. The 500mAh battery can be charged x-fold via USB-C and the liquid pods are available in two sizes. Gear S 4000 with up to 4000 puffs and Gear S 6000 with up to 6000 puffs. Same Taste - Less Waste! Get the Gear S from Vozol now! 

Are there cartridge systems without nicotine?

Recently, our vape store has also started selling Elfbar Elfa cartridges without nicotine. For the first time, the popular Prefilled Pod System is now also available to vapers who want to consume intense flavors but no nicotine. Almost all products on the market still contain 20mg/ml nicotine salt. We are constantly testing new cartridge systems and include in our range what we find particularly convincing in terms of hardware and taste. 

Conclusion

The future probably belongs to cartridge systems. In southern Germany is already talking about a ban on disposable vape products is being discussed. At the latest when the disposable products are heavily taxed by the state or even banned, then systems with rechargeable battery and replaceable liquid cartridges will prevail. In the Vape Shop of Shisha Heaven you will be able to buy the best products on the market at an attractive price. We carry all items in our Swiss warehouse and ship the same day for orders placed before 3pm. Do you have any questions about our assortment or our products? Our support team will be happy to help you at info@shisha-heaven with personal advice and further information.

Systèmes de cartouches

Systèmes de cartouches | E-cigarettes à pod préformées

Les systèmes de cartouches avec des pods de liquide pré-remplis interchangeables combinent parfaitement la simplicité de Puffs avec les avantages d'une vape réutilisable. Selon le système, l'expérience gustative est aussi intense qu'avec les e-cigarettes jetables, mais seul le pod de liquide vide doit être jeté, et non la vape entière ...Plus d'infospile ou batterie incluse. La manipulation des systèmes de cartouches ne pourrait pas être plus simple. Il suffit de déballer le pod e-liquide et de le fixer sur le support de batterie pour pouvoir tirer sur l'embout et vaper avec plaisir. Les systèmes de pods pré-remplis sont bien plus écologiques que les e-cigarettes jetables, mais ils sont tout aussi faciles à utiliser au quotidien et bien moins chers à l'achat. Il n'y a donc guère d'argument contre les vapes réutilisables de plus en plus populaires.

Elfbar ELFA Aspire Nexi One Elfbar LOWIT Wotofo Nexpod Le Pod Flip Crystal Plus VOZOL GEAR S VOZOL SWITCH 600 X-BAR Click & Puff

Les systèmes de cartouches avec des pods de liquide pré-remplis interchangeables combinent parfaitement la simplicité de Puffs avec les ...Plus d'infosavantages d'une vape réutilisable. Selon le système, l'expérience gustative est aussi intense qu'avec les e-cigarettes jetables, mais seul le pod de liquide vide doit être jeté et non la vape entière, y compris la batterie ou l'accu. La manipulation des systèmes à cartouche ne pourrait pas être plus simple. Il suffit de déballer le pod d'e-liquide et de le fixer sur le support de batterie pour pouvoir tirer sur l'embout et vaper avec plaisir. Les systèmes de pods pré-remplis sont bien plus écologiques que les e-cigarettes jetables, mais ils sont tout aussi faciles à utiliser au quotidien et bien moins chers à l'achat. Il n'y a donc guère d'argument contre les vapes réutilisables de plus en plus populaires.

Elfbar ELFA Aspire Nexi One Elfbar LOWIT Wotofo Nexpod Le Pod Flip Crystal Plus VOZOL GEAR S VOZOL SWITCH 600 X-BAR Click & Puff

Affichage des résultats 1 - 21 sur 329

CHF 9.90

Procure-toi le kit de démarrage ELFA PRO, y compris un Liquid Pod Watermelon !

CHF 9.90

Probablement le goût le plus populaire Blueberry Ice avec le support de batterie Switch bleu.

CHF 9.90

Moins cher, plus écologique, un goût au top : la vape réutilisable ELFBAR ELFA avec des dosettes de liquide.

CHF 7.90

Un goût intense de pêche avec une pointe de glace : ELFA Peach Ice.

CHF 7.90

Le délicieux arôme best-seller dans les nouveaux PRO PODS : ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 9.90

Partie batterie bleue et 1 pod Blueberry : ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

CHF 16.90

L'élégant système de cartouches réutilisables Wotofo avec des pods de 8ml dans la couleur noire.

CHF 15.90

Batterie rechargeable, Liquid Pods interchangeables, jusqu'à 2500 puffs: le kit de démarrage Elfbar Lowit.

CHF 9.90

Le nouveau kit de démarrage Crystal Plus avec Airflow dans la couleur Aurora Blue.

CHF 9.90

Le nouveau kit de démarrage ELFA PRO en vert, y compris une cartouche Apple Peach.

CHF 7.90

Un pur rafraîchissement pour tes papilles : ELFA PRO Lemon Mint !

CHF 7.90

Offre-toi le classique Apple Peach dans la nouvelle version ELFBAR PRO !

CHF 7.50

Yummy ! Des pastèques juteuses pour ta vape réutilisable : Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.50

Va chercher des myrtilles fraîchement cueillies dans ta vape réutilisable : Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

600 puffs
Framboise bleue, limonade

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Une création divine à base de framboises & de limonade : la cartouche ELFA Blue Razz Lemonade.

CHF 7.50

Une tentation sucrée à base de fraises & de kiwis exotiques : Elf Bar ELFA Strawberry Kiwi.

600 puffs
goyave, kiwi, fruit de la passion

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Une triple charge de fruits exotiques : Elf Bar ELFA Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

CHF 7.90

Les dosettes liquides parfaites pour tous les amateurs de baies : ELFA PRO Mixed Berries !

CHF 7.50

Si tu aimes la limonade la plus populaire du monde : cartouches de liquide pour cola pour Elfbar ELFA.

CHF 9.90

Le set de démarrage noir ELFA dans sa version Pro avec un pod Blue Razz Lemonade.

CHF 7.50

Apporte le goût des bananes fraîches à la maison : ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.


Fonctionnement des e-cigarettes avec cartouches pré-remplies

Système de pod préformé

Le fonctionnement des vapes à cartouches pré-remplies est fondamentalement très simple. Les systèmes se composent d'un support de batterie qui peut généralement être rechargé jusqu'à 400 fois. Le chargement de la batterie se fait généralement via un port USB-C intégré. Les cartouches sont déjà remplies d'e-liquide dans différents arômes et les coils (spirales chauffantes) sont déjà préinstallés dans les cartouches. Sur la face inférieure du pod se trouvent les contacts par lesquels le courant électrique est transmis du support de batterie à la tête de l'évaporateur. Les coils sont ainsi chauffés et le liquide est vaporisé.

Avantages des systèmes de pods préformés

Les e-cigarettes avec pods pré-remplis sont de plus en plus populaires. À juste titre, car elles sont faciles à utiliser, même pour les vapoteurs inexpérimentés. Elles sont fiables au quotidien, offrent une expérience gustative intense et sont nettement plus écologiques et moins chères que les e-cigarettes jetables. Nous avons rassemblé pour vous les principaux avantages :

 

  • la batterie peut être rechargée x fois
  • Utilisation très simple sans aucune connaissance préalable
  • Pas de remplissage laborieux de liquide
  • Plus écologique que Puffs
  • Moins cher que Puffs
  • Plus facile que les systèmes de pod avec e-liquide
  • Goût intense
  • Les arômes peuvent être changés à tout moment pendant le vapotage

Les systèmes de cartouches les plus populaires sur le marché

Les cigarettes électroniques avec des pods d'e-liquide pré-remplis ne sont pas nouvelles. Les systèmes correspondants existent déjà depuis des années. Le dernier grand battage médiatique a été lancé par la marque JUUL, qui a connu un succès fulgurant en Europe et aux États-Unis il y a environ cinq ans. Aujourd'hui, ce sont surtout les fabricants d'e-cigarettes jetables qui s'imposent sur ce marché, car de nombreux consommateurs souhaitent vivre la même expérience gustative douce, mais ne veulent pas cautionner la folie écologique des produits jetables. Nous avons rassemblé pour vous les produits à dosettes pré-remplies les plus populaires :

ELFBAR ELFA

Elfbar Système de cartouches Elfa

Le ELF BAR ELFA est sans doute le système de pod le plus répandu en Suisse. Il convainc par son support d'accus mince, qui se distingue à peine des populaires Puffs par sa taille et sa forme. Les pods pré-remplis contiennent 2 ml d'e-liquide, ce qui devrait permettre de tenir environ 600 puffs . La batterie peut être rechargée très facilement via USB-C et offre une capacité de charge de 500 mAh. Il existe désormais plus de 23 saveurs différentes, chacune étant livrée dans un pack de 2.

ELFBAR LOWIT

Elfbar Système de cartouches Lowit

Un autre produit à cartouche d'ELFBAR est le LOWIT. Le principe est le même que celui de l'ELFA, mais il y a des différences importantes. Le ELF BAR LOWIT ne se présente pas sous la forme d'un stylo, mais sous la forme d'un carré. Les cartouches de liquide contiennent 8 ml, ce qui correspond à 4 fois la quantité de l'ELFAS. Selon le fabricant, cela devrait permettre d'atteindre jusqu'à 2500 puffs. Un autre avantage de ce produit est l'affichage de la batterie. Des LED de différentes couleurs t'indiquent à tout moment s'il reste assez d'énergie dans ta batterie ou s'il vaut mieux la brancher sur le câble pour la recharger. Actuellement, les cartouches ELFBAR LOWIT sont disponibles en 12 arômes différents avec 20 mg de nicotine.

WOTOFO NEXPOD

Système de cartouches Wotofo Nexpod

Un autre très bon produit avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix est le WOTOFO NEXPOD. Cette vape intelligente et réutilisable est presque comparable au LOWIT d'ELFBAR, car elle est également carrée et les pods contiennent également 8 ml de liquide. Le Nexpod n'a pas d'indicateur de batterie, mais un régulateur d'airflow. Grâce à lui, tu peux régler le flux d'air de ta cigarette électronique à tout moment en fonction de tes besoins. Une fonctionnalité géniale qui te permet de régler toi-même la puissance de ton plaisir de vapotage. Un autre avantage du WOTOFO NEXPODS est son prix. L'appareil et les cartouches de rechange sont nettement moins chers que le produit concurrent d'ELFBAR. Le goût du Nexpod est toutefois assez sucré, ce qui ne plaît pas à tous les vapoteurs.

VOZOL GEAR S

vozol gear s

Avec le VOZOL GEAR S la marque Vozol comble une lacune importante dans son assortiment. Jusqu'à récemment, le fabricant proposait principalement de grandes e-cigarettes jetables, également connues sous le nomde "Big Puff". Avec le nouveau système GEAR S Prefilled Pod, tu as à ta disposition les effets extraordinairement intenses de la cigarette électronique. Arômes Vozol sont disponibles pour la première fois dans un grand système de cartouches. La batterie de 500mAh peut être rechargée x fois via USB-C et les Liquid Pods sont disponibles en deux tailles. Gear S 4000 avec jusqu'à 4000 puffs et Gear S 6000 avec jusqu'à 6000 puffs. Même goût - moins de déchets! Procure-toi maintenant la Gear S de Vozol ! 

Existe-t-il des systèmes de cartouches sans nicotine ?

Depuis peu, notre boutique de vape propose également des Elfbar Cartouches Elfa sans nicotine. Ainsi, pour la première fois, le système de pods préformés très apprécié est également disponible pour les vapoteurs qui souhaitent consommer des arômes intenses, mais pas de nicotine. Presque tous les produits sur le marché contiennent toujours 20 mg/ml de sel de nicotine. Nous testons en permanence de nouveaux systèmes de cartouches et intégrons dans notre assortiment ce qui nous convainc particulièrement en termes de matériel et de goût. 

Conclusion

L'avenir appartient probablement aux systèmes à cartouche. Dans le sud de l'Allemagne, on parle déjà d'interdire les de la vape à usage unique Les produits sont en discussion. Au plus tard lorsque les produits jetables seront fortement taxés ou même interdits par l'État, les systèmes avec batterie rechargeable et cartouches de liquide interchangeables s'imposeront à plus forte raison. Dans le Vape Shop de Shisha Heaven, tu pourras continuer à acheter les meilleurs produits sur le marché à un prix attractif. Nous avons tous les articles dans notre stock suisse et nous expédions le jour même pour les commandes passées avant 15 heures. Tu as des questions sur notre assortiment ou nos produits ? Notre équipe d'assistance se tient volontiers à ta disposition à l'adresse info@shisha-heaven pour un conseil personnalisé et de plus amples informations.