Vozol Vapes | E-Shishas with Top Taste

The vape brand VOZOL was founded in 2018 with the mission of producing particularly high-quality vape products and thus offering an ideal alternative to tobacco cigarettes. VOZOL is now one of the best-known manufacturers of disposable e-cigarettes, which are gaining more and more fans thanks to intense flavors in various flavors. Innovative design and outstanding technology are further advantages that characterize VOZOL products. More than 2 million VOZOL bars can be produced every month in the ultra-modern production facility in Dongguan. Convince yourself of the advantages of the well-designed disposable vapes from VOZOL and buy the flavors of your choice!

 

Advantages of Vozol Vapes
All Vozol models

77 products

-9%
7000 trains
Wild berries

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Forest Berry Storm

Freshly picked forest berries in the form of sweet vapor: Vozol Forest Berry Storm.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Mandarins

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Tangerine Michelia / Tangerines

Yummie! Finally a vape with a delicious tangerine flavor!

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Blackcurrant tea

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Black ICE

Blackcurrants and cool ice: the Vozol Alien Black ICE.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Pineapple, Lemonade

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Jungle Bird / Pineapple Pink Lemonade

Pineapple combined with pink lemonade: Vozol Gear 7000 Jungle Bird.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
-9%
7000 trains
Strawberry

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Strawberry Smoothie / Strawberries

Tasty strawberries from the smoothie bar: Strawberry Smoothie from Vozol.

Original price was: CHF 22.90Current price is: CHF 20.90.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Pineapple, mango, peach

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Mango Peach Pineapple / Mango Peach Pineapple

Takes you to tropical climes: Vozol Star Mango Peach Pineapple.

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Aloe vera, grape

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Aloe Grape

Unique blend of grapes and aloe vera: Alien 3000 Aloe Grape.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Strawberry, kiwi

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Kiwi Lemonade / Strawberries Kiwi

Treat yourself to this sweet temptation of strawberries, kiwis and lemonade!

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Blue raspberry, ice cream

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Blue Razz ICE

Blue raspberries with a dash of ice: Vozol Alien Blue Razz ICE.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Pineapple ice cream

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Frosty Pineapple

Probably one of the tastiest vapes in Switzerland: Vozol Alien Frosty Pineapple.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Grapefruit, lemonade

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Pink Lemonade

Delicious grapefruit lemonade in vapor form: Vozol Alien Pink Lemonade.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
6000 trains
Strawberry ice cream

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Ice Cream / Strawberry Ice Cream

Strawberry ice cream at its finest: Vozol Star 6000 Strawberry Ice Cream.

CHF 19.90
Add to shopping cart
-27%
3000 trains
Guava, kiwi, passion fruit

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Kiwi Passionfruit Guava

Fruit mix of superlatives: Vozol Alien Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

Original price was: CHF 19.90Current price is: CHF 14.50.
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Guava, kiwi, passion fruit

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava

Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava: the legendary fruit mix in the Gear 10000 version.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Cotton candy

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Cotton Candy

Brings back memories of the fair: Vozol Gear 10000 Cotton Candy.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
10000 trains
Double apple

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Double Apple / Apple Anise

Crunchy apple with a hint of aniseed: Vozol Gear 10000 Double Apple.

CHF 27.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Guava, lychee, watermelon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lychee Guava Watermelon (Lychee Guava Watermelon)

A heavenly blend from the tropics: Gear 600 Lychee Guava Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple, peach

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Apple Peach

Crisp green apples with the velvety sweetness of a peach: Gear 600 Apple Peach!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Creamy tobacco

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Cream Tobacco

A harmonious duet of rich earthiness and gentle sweetness: Gear 600 Cream Tobacco!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Watermelon Ice (watermelon)

Small vape - big load of watermelon flavor: Gear 600 Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mojito, lemon

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lemon Mojito (Lemon Mojito)

A sparkling cocktail of lively citrus freshness and mojito: Gear 600 Lemon Mojito!

CHF 8.50
Add to shopping cart


The advantages of the VOZOL brand

Before we stock a new product, we usually test it ourselves. In the case of the VOZOL vape brand, we were ultimately won over by the intense taste experience, which we found extremely positive, especially with the Alien, Star 6000, Gear 7000 and Gear 10000 models. Hardly any other vape offers such a full vapor experience without scratching the throat. Even if the taste of some varieties is almost overly sweet, the disposable vapes still impress with a well-rounded aroma, which is usually followed by a pleasant coolness. The e-shishas from Vozol are among the best on the market and are becoming increasingly popular. The Vozol slogan"Flavors couldn't be better" underlines the ambition of the successful vape brand.

VOZOL e-cigarettes: The most important models

The VOZOL brand offers a wide range of different vape products. We have compiled the most important models for you so that you can get an overview. No matter which product you choose, in our experience VOZOL products are almost always well received by smokers and vapers. The product teams have really done a great job in researching the flavor performance and developing the innovative e-cigarettes.

VOZOL GEAR 600

The Vozol Gear 600 is a dwarf among disposable vapes and could hardly be smaller. Nevertheless, with 600 puffs and good quality hardware, it offers everything you need for enjoyment on the go. The mini e-cigarette is available in 13 flavors and aromas and is the perfect disposable e-cigarette for beginners and those switching from tobacco cigarettes.

VOZOL GEAR 7000

vozol gear 7000

The Vozol Gear 7000 offers up to 7000 puffs of maximum vapor enjoyment. The unique feature of this disposable e-cigarette is its extremely robust housing, which can withstand even the toughest conditions. Because of its design and robust housing, the Gear 700 is often referred to as an "outdoor vape". 

VOZOL GEAR 10000

The Gear 10000 from Vozol is something like the flagship of the Gear outdoor line, as it is the largest model that promises maximum enjoyment up to an incredible 10000 puffs. The robust outdoor housing contains the tried-and-tested Vozol e-liquids, which stand for the best taste. The Vozol Gear 10000 is available in 16 delicious flavors and is the perfect choice for all intensive vapers who are looking for a reliable companion for everyday use. The Vozol Gear 1000 is made of 65% recyclable materials and contains liquid with 2% nicotine.

VOZOL STAR 6000

vozol star 6000

The Vozol Star 600 is a large disposable vape, which is made to a large extent from recycled plastic. The big advantage of this Vozol model is the silicone mouthpiece, which is particularly comfortable to put on the lips. 

VOZOL STAR 10000

vozol star 10000

The new Vozol Star 10000 not only offers an incredible number of puffs. The vape, which can be recharged via USB-C, also has a display that shows you how much battery and how much liquid is left at all times. So the days of burn hits and empty batteries are numbered! 

VOZOL NEON 800

The VOZOL Neon 800 is one of the first Vozol e-cigarettes where you can see the liquid level at a glance. The small disposable e-cigarette offers up to 800 puffs with 2ml of e-liquid, which corresponds to an above-average number of puffs for a vape of this size. The pioneering pen-style design with transparent liquid head should further boost sales of the Neon line.

VOZOL ALIEN 3000 Puffs

Vozol Alien

Extraterrestrial good is the liquid (fluid) that is used in the VOZOL Alien Line is built. The taste of the flavors is full and intense and despite the rather high nicotine salt content of 20mg/ml the steam never scratches the throat. Thanks to a liquid depot of 8ml, the VOZOL Bar offers up to 3000 puffs of purest vapor pleasure. A good choice for all vaporists who are looking for a disposable vape that is designed for several days of use and does not have to be disposed of after just one day. Even though the design of the VOZOL Alien takes some getting used to at first: In daily use, the angular shape with beak mouthpiece is very practical and the device is easy to store at any time. Particularly popular is currently the Vozol Black Ice with its blackcurrant flavor. 

VOZOL SWITCH 600 | Prefilled Pod System

vozol switch reusable e-cigarette

With the SWITCH 600 Vozol finally brings the long-awaited Prefilled Pod System on the market, which skillfully combines the advantages of disposable vapes with a more ecological reusable system. The magnetic Switch Liquid Pods can be attached to the high-quality battery pack in one easy step. Each Liquid Pod contains 2ml of liquid, providing between 300 and 600 puffs of maximum vapor enjoyment. The taste of the cartridge system can take it quite with the successful Vozol disposable e-cigarettes. The VOZOL SWITCH battery carrier is made of anodized aluminum and should thus withstand high loads in everyday life. Are you ready for the SWITCH now? 

VOZOL GEAR S 4000 | Cartridge system

vozol gear s

Vozol Switzerland is particularly known for its large "Big Puffs". With the VOZOL GEAR S the company is launching a cartridge system with large liquid pods onto the market for the first time. Replacement cartridges can be docked onto the high-quality starter kit in square format, offering either 4000 or 6000 puffs. The Gear S is the perfect choice for anyone looking for an ecological e-cigarette with lots of puffs. The battery can be recharged x times and the only waste is the empty liquid pods. 

VOZOL Flavors

The company also leaves nothing to be desired when it comes to flavored liquids with nicotine salt and offers smokers tasty alternatives to tobacco cigarettes. We have compiled the most important varieties of the cool vapes for you:

  • Black Ice
  • Blue Razz Ice
  • Double Apple
  • Grape Ice
  • Iced Mango
  • Iced Mango Honey
  • Lush Ice
  • Lemon Tart
  • Lychee Ice
  • Pina Colada
  • Quad Berry
  • Refreshing Mint
  • Strawberry Kiwi

Buy disposable vapes at Shisha Heaven

We are striving in our store for e-cigarettes the best vapes and e-shishas in Switzerland at particularly attractive prices. In our research, the company VOZOL has also collected many points, which is why we have decided to include the brand in our range. The decisive factor is the high quality of workmanship of the product, but especially the great taste, which together provides an exceptionally good vapor experience. Thanks to the nicotine salt contained, disposable vapes are also a perfect alternative for smokers who no longer want to consume tobacco products. We stock all vapes in our Swiss warehouse and ship on the same business day if ordered before 13:00. Shisha Heaven is currently an online store only and we do not operate a store. Our warehouse is located in Stansstad in the beautiful canton of Nidwalden.

Vozol Vapes | E-Shishas mit Top Geschmack

Die Vape Marke VOZOL wurde im Jahr 2018 mit der Mission gegründet, besonders hochwertige Vape Produkte herzustellen und damit eine ideale Alternative zur Tabak-Zigarette anzubieten. Mittlerweile zählt VOZOL zu den bekanntesten Herstellern von Einweg E-Zigaretten, welche dank intensiven Aromen in diversen Geschmacksrichtungen mmer mehr Anhänger finden. Innovatives Design und hervorragende Technik sind weitere Vorteile, welche die Produkte von VOZOL auszeichnen. In der hochmodernen Produktionsanlage in Dongguan können monatlich mehr als 2 Millionen VOZOL Bar hergestellt werden. Überzeug dich selbst von den Vorteilen der gut durchdachten Einweg Vapes aus dem Hause VOZOL und kauf dir die Geschmacksrichtungen deiner Wahl!

 

Vorteile von Vozol Vapes
Alle Vozol Modelle

77 Produkte

-9%
7000 Züge
Waldbeeren

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Forest Berry Storm / Waldbeeren

Frisch gepflückte Waldbeeren in Form von süssem Dampf: Vozol Forest Berry Storm.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 22.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 20.90.
In den Warenkorb
-9%
7000 Züge
Mandarinen

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Tangerine Michelia / Mandarinen

Yummie! Endlich ein Vape mit herrlichem Mandarinen Geschmack!

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 22.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 20.90.
In den Warenkorb
-9%
7000 Züge
Erdbeere

VOZOL GEAR 7000 | Strawberry Smoothie / Erdbeeren

Schmackhafte Erdbeeren aus der Smoothie Bar: Strawberry Smoothie von Vozol.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 22.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 20.90.
In den Warenkorb
-27%
3000 Züge
Blaue Himbeere, Eis

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Blue Razz ICE

Blaue Himbeeren mit einem Schuss Eis: Vozol Alien Blue Razz ICE.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 19.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 14.50.
In den Warenkorb
-27%
3000 Züge
Ananas Eis

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Frosty Pineapple

Wohl einer der leckersten Vapes der Schweiz: Vozol Alien Frosty Pineapple.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 19.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 14.50.
In den Warenkorb
-27%
3000 Züge
Grapefruit, Limonade

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Pink Lemonade

Herrliche Grapefruit Limo in Dampfform: Vozol Alien Pink Lemonade.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 19.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 14.50.
In den Warenkorb
6000 Züge
Erdbeere Eis

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Strawberry Ice Cream / Erdbeer Eis

Erdbeeren Glace von feinsten: Vozol Star 6000 Strawberry Ice Cream.

CHF 19.90
In den Warenkorb
-27%
3000 Züge
Guave, Kiwi, Passionsfrucht

VOZOL Alien 3000 | Kiwi Passionfruit Guava

Fruchtmix der Superlative: Vozol Alien Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 19.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 14.50.
In den Warenkorb
6000 Züge
Mango

VOZOL STAR 6000 | Mango Smoothie / Mango

Hol dir den Geschmack von einem fabelhaften Mango Smoothie nach Hause.

CHF 19.90
In den Warenkorb
10000 Züge
Doppelapfel

VOZOL GEAR 10000 | Double Apple / Apfel Anis

Knackiger Apfel mit einem Hauch von Anis: Vozol Gear 10000 Double Apple.

CHF 27.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Wassermelone

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Watermelon Ice (Wassermelone)

Kleiner Vape - grosse Ladung Wassermelonen Aroma: Gear 600 Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Guave, Litschi, Wassermelone

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lychee Guava Watermelon (Litschi Guava Wassermelone)

Paradiesische Mischung aus den Tropen: Gear 600 Lychee Guava Watermelon!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Cremiger Tabak

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Cream Tobacco (Tabak Rahm)

Ein harmonisches Duett aus reicher Erdigkeit und sanfter Süsse: Gear 600 Cream Tobacco!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Mojito, Zitrone

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Lemon Mojito (Zitronen Mojito)

Ein sprudelnder Cocktail aus lebhafter Zitrusfrische und Mojito: Gear 600 Lemon Mojito!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Apfel, Pfirsich

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Apple Peach (Apfel Pfirsich)

Knackige grüne Äpfel mit der samtigen Süsse eines Pfirsichs: Gear 600 Apple Peach!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Menthol

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Menthol (Minze)

Belebe deine Sinne mit einem Hauch erfrischender Minze: Gear 600 Menthol!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Kirsche, Pfirsich, Zitrone

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Cherry Peach Lemon (Kirsche Pfirsich Zitrone)

Fruchtige Kombination aus Kirsche, Pfirsich & Zitrone: Gear 600 Cherry Peach Lemon!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Erdbeere, Himbeere, Kirsche

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Strawberry Raspberry Cherry (Erdbeeren Himbeeren Kirsche)

Erdbeeren, Himbeeren & Kirsche: Gear 600 Strawberry Raspberry Cherry!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Erdbeere Eis

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Strawberry Ice Cream (Erdbeeren Eiscreme)

Gönn dir leckeres Erdbeeren Eiscreme: Gear 600 Strawberry Ice Cream!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Guave, Kiwi, Passionsfrucht

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Kiwi Passionfruit Guava (Kiwi Passionsfrucht Guave)

Tropisches Dreierlei aus Kiwi, Passionsfrucht & Guave: Gear 600 Kiwi Passionfruit Guava!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb
600 Züge
Himbeere, Zitrone

VOZOL GEAR 600 | Blue Razz Lemon (Himbeeren Zitronen)

Eine süss-säuerliche Balance aus Himbeeren & Zitronen: Gear 600 Blue Razz Lemon!

CHF 8.50
In den Warenkorb


Die Vorteile der Marke VOZOL

Bevor wir ein neues Produkt an Lager nehmen, testen wir es in der Regel selbst. Bei der Vape Marke VOZOL hat uns schlussendlich das intensive Geschmackserlebnis vollends überzeugt, welches insbesondere bei den Modellen Alien, Star 6000 und Gear 7000 und Gear 10000 extrem positiv aufgefallen ist. Kaum ein anderer Vape bietet ein so volles Dampferlebnis, ohne dabei im Hals zu kratzen. Auch wenn der Geschmack bei einigen Sorten schon fast übertrieben süss ausgefallen ist, so überzeugen die Einweg Vapes doch mit einem abgerundeten Aroma, welches meist von einer angenehmen Kühle gefolgt wird. Die E-Shishas von Vozol zählen zu den besten auf dem Markt und erfreuen sich einer immer grösseren Beliebtheit. Der Vozol Slogan "Flavors could't be better" unterstreicht das Streben der erfolgreichen Vape Marke.

VOZOL E-Zigaretten: Die wichtigsten Modelle

Die Marke VOZOL bietet eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Vape Produkten. Wir haben die wichtigsten Modelle für dich zusammengetragen, damit du dir einen Überblick verschaffen kannst. Ganz egal für welches Produkt du dich entscheidest, unserer Erfahrung gemäss kommen VOZOL Produkte bei Rauchern und Dampfern fast immer gut an. Die Produktteams haben bei der Forschung der Geschmacksleistung und der Entwicklung der innovativen E-Zigaretten wirklich ganze Arbeit geleistet.

VOZOL GEAR 600

Der Vozol Gear 600 ist ein Zwerg unter den Einweg Vapes und könnte kleiner kaum sein. Dennoch bietet er mit 600 Zügen und einer Hardware in guter Qualität, alles was für den Genuss unterwegs. Die Mini E-Zigarette ist in 13 Geschmacksrichtungen und Aromen erhältlich und ist die perfekte Einweg E-Zigarette für Einsteiger und Umsteiger von der Tabakzigarette.

VOZOL GEAR 7000

vozol gear 7000

Der Vozol Gear 7000 bietet bis zu 7000 Züge höchsten Dampfgenuss. Das einzigartige der Einweg E-Zigarette ist das äusserst robust Gehäuse, welches auch harten Voraussetzungen gewachsen ist. Wegen seinem Design und des robusten Gehäuses wird der Gear 700 oftmals auch als "Outdoor Vape" bezeichnet. 

VOZOL GEAR 10000

Der Gear 10000 von Vozol ist so etwas wie das Flaggschiff der Outdoor Linie Gear, denn er verkörpert das grösste Modell, welches bis zu sagenhaften 10000 Zügen höchsten Genuss verspricht. Im robusten Outdoor-Gehäuse sind die bewährten Vozol E-Liquids verbaut, welche für besten Geschmack stehen. Der Vozol Gear 10000 ist in 16 leckeren Geschmacksrichtungen erhältlich und ist die perfekte Wahl für alle intensiven Dampfer, welche einen verlässlichen Begleiter für den Alltag suchen. Der Vozol Gear 1000 besteht aus 65% rezyklierbaren Materialien und enthält Liquid mit 2% Nikotin.

VOZOL STAR 6000

vozol star 6000

Der Vozol Star 600 ist ein grosser Einweg Vape, welche zu einem guten Teil aus Recycling Kunststoff gefertigt wird. Der gross Vorteil von diesem Vozol Modell ist das Silikonmundstück, welches sich besonders angenehm an die Lippen ansetzen lässt. 

VOZOL STAR 10000

vozol star 10000

Der neue Vozol Star 10000 bietet nicht nur unglaublich viele Züge. Der über USB-C wieder aufladbare Vape verfügt auch über ein Display, welches dir jederzeit anzeigt, wieviel Akku und wieviel Liquid noch übrig sind. Damit sind die Tage von Burn-Hits und leerem Akku gezählt! 

VOZOL NEON 800

Der VOZOL Neon 800 ist eine der ersten Vozol E-Zigaretten, bei welcher man den Liquidstand auf einen Blick einsehen kann. Der kleine Einweg E-Zigarette bietet mit 2ml E-Liquid bis zu 800 Puffs, was für einen Vape dieser Grössenordnung überdurchschnittlich viele Zügen entspricht. Das wegweisende Pen Style Design mit transparentem Liquid-Kopf dürfte den Verkauf der Neon-Linie weiter ankurbeln.

VOZOL ALIEN 3000 Puffs

Vozol Alien

Ausserirdisch gut ist es, das Liquid (Flüssigkeit), welches in der VOZOL Alien Linie verbaut wird. Der Geschmack der Aromen ist voll und intensiv und trotz dem eher hohen Nikotinsalz Gehalt von 20mg/ml kratzt der Dampf nie im Hals. Dank einem Liquid Depot von 8ml bietet der VOZOL Bar bis zu 3000 Züge reinstes Dampfvergnügen. Eine gute Wahl für alle Dampfer, welche einen Einweg Vape suche, der für einen mehrtägigen Gebrauch ausgelegt ist und nicht schon nach einem Tag wieder entsorgt werden muss. Auch wenn das Design des VOZOL Alien im ersten Moment gewöhnungsbedürftig ist: Im täglichen Gebrauch ist die eckige Form mit Schnabel Mundstück sehr praktisch und das Gerät ist jederzeit leicht zu verstauen. Besonders beliebt ist aktuell der Vozol Black Ice mit dem Geschmack nach schwarzen Johannisbeeren. 

VOZOL SWITCH 600 | Prefilled Pod System

vozol switch mehrweg e-zigarette

Mit dem SWITCH 600 bringt Vozol endlich das lang ersehnte Prefilled Pod System auf den Markt, welches die Vorzüge der Einweg Vapes gekonnt mit einem ökologischeren Mehrweg System verbindet. Die magnetischen Switch Liquid Pods können mit einem Handgriff auf das hochwertige Akkuteil aufgesteckt werden. Jeder Liquid Pod enthält 2ml Liquid und bietet damit zwischen 300 und 600 Züge höchsten Dampfgenuss. Der Geschmack des Kartuschen Systems kann es dabei durchaus mit den erfolgreichen Vozol Einweg E-Zigaretten aufnehmen. Der VOZOL SWITCH Akkuträger besteht aus eloxiertem Aluminium und sollte damit auf hohen Belastungen im Alltag standhalten. Bist du jetzt bereit für den SWITCH? 

VOZOL GEAR S 4000 | Kartuschen System

vozol gear s

Vozol Schweiz ist insbesondere für grosse "Big Puffs" bekannt. Mit dem VOZOL GEAR S bringt das Unternehmen erstmals ein Kartuschen System mit grossen Liquid Pods auf den Markt. Auf das hochwertige Starter Kit im quadratischen Square Format lassen sich Ersatzkartuschen andocken, welche entweder 4000 oder 6000 Züge bieten. Der Gear S ist die perfekte Wahl für alle, welche eine ökologische E-Zigarette mit vielen Puffs suchen. Der Akku kann x-fach aufgeladen werden und als Abfall fallen nur die leeren Liquid Pods an. 

VOZOL Geschmacksrichtungen

Auch bei den aromatisierten Liquids mit Nikotinsalz lässt das Unternehmen nichts anbrennen und bietet Rauchern schmackhafte Alternativen zur Tabak Zigarette. Wir haben die wichtigsten Sorten der coolen Vapes für euch zusammengetragen:

  • Black Ice
  • Blue Razz Ice
  • Double Apple
  • Grape Ice
  • Iced Mango
  • Iced Mango Honey
  • Lush Ice
  • Lemon Tart
  • Lychee Ice
  • Pina Colada
  • Quad Berry
  • Refreshing Mint
  • Strawberry Kiwi

Einweg Vapes bei Shisha Heaven kaufen

Wir sind bestrebt in unserem Shop für E-Zigaretten die besten Vapes und E-Shishas der Schweiz zu besonders attraktiven Preisen anzubieten. Bei unserer Recherche hat auch das Unternehmen VOZOL viele Punkte gesammelt, weshalb wir uns entschieden haben die Marke in unser Sortiment aufzunehmen. Ausschlaggebend dafür ist die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität des Produktes, aber vor allem auch der tolle Geschmack, was zusammen für ein ausserordentlich gutes Dampferlebnis sorgt. Dank dem enthaltenen Nikotinsalz sind Einweg Vapes auch ein perfekte Alternative für Raucher, welche keine Tabakprodukte mehr konsumiere möchten. Wir führen alle Vapes in unserem Schweizer Lager und versenden bei einer Bestellung bis 13.00 Uhr noch am selben Werktag. Shisha Heaven ist aktuell ein reiner Onlineshop und wir betreiben keinen Laden. Unser Lager befindet sich in Stansstad im wunderschönen Kanton Nidwalden.