SKE Vapes | Top e-cigarettes with fantastic taste

SKE specializes in the manufacture of high-quality disposable and reusable e-cigarettes. The company became known throughout Europe in particular with the extremely successful Crystal Bar disposable vape. In the UK in particular, SKE's Crystal vapes are among the best-selling disposable e-cigarettes. But SKE has big plans and now also offers excellent prefilled pod systems, which offer the same vapor experience as disposable e-cigarettes. With this type of device, prefilled liquid pods are vaped individually while the battery can be recharged multiple times via USB cable. No matter which SKE product you choose, you can always expect high-quality hardware, but especially liquids in excellent flavors. Get the SKE vape of your choice now and enjoy a top-quality vaping experience soon!

31 products

600 trains
Menthol

CRYSTAL BAR | Menthol / Mint

Looking for refreshment? Get a Crystal Bar with a cool menthol flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mango

STRIP ICED | Mango

Aroma of exotic mangoes packed in a vape: Strip Iced Mango.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Menthol

STRIP ICED | Menthol

Looking for refreshment? Get a cool strip of Iced Menthol now!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Ice cream, cherry

CRYSTAL BAR | Cherry Ice

Dreamy creation made from cherries and ice cream: Crystal Bar Cherry Ice!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Tobacco

STRIP ICED | Tobacco

The perfect alternative for ex-smokers: Strip Iced Tobacco with tobacco flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry, raspberry

CRYSTAL BAR | Blueberry Raspberries / Blaubeeren Himbeeren

Catapults you into berry heaven: Crystal Bar Blueberry Raspberries.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

STRIP ICED | Watermelon

Get the most popular vape flavor in Switzerland: watermelon.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Ice cream, peach

CRYSTAL BAR | Peach Ice / Peach Ice

Delicious peach flavor with a refreshing dash of ice: Crystal Peach Ice.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Frozen watermelons

CRYSTAL BAR | Watermelon Ice / Frosted Watermelon

This icy cool watermelon is the ultimate refreshment!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry

STRIP ICED | Bilberry / Blueberries

Sweet blueberries in the form of delicious steam: Strip Bilberry!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Cherry

STRIP ICED | Cherry / Cherries

You won't be able to resist this sweet cherry temptation: Strip Iced Cherry.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Lime, lemon

CRYSTAL BAR | Lemon Lime

Attention lemon lovers: Treat yourself now to the delicious Crystal Bar Lemon Lime!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Strawberry

STRIP ICED | Strawberry / Strawberries

Sweet strawberries with a refreshing hint of ice: Strip Strawberry Iced.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Tobacco

STRIP ZERO | Tobacco (nicotine-free)

Intense aroma of Virginia tobacco, but no nicotine: Strip Zero Tobacco!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple

STRIP ICED | Apple / Apple

Forbidden good: The Strip Iced Apple with a delicious aroma of sweet apple.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Passion fruit

STRIP ZERO | Passion Fruit (nicotine-free)

Takes you into exotic realms of taste: Strip Zero Passion Fruit!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Green grapes

CRYSTAL BAR | Green Grape

Delicious green grapes in the form of vapor: Crystal Green Grape.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Peach

STRIP ZERO | Peach (nicotine free)

Quit with Strip: Intense aroma of peach without nicotine!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
600 trains
Cherry

STRIP ZERO | Cherry (nicotine free)

Get this nicotine-free vape with a deliciously sweet cherry flavor!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Sour apple

CRYSTAL BAR | Sour Apple

Wonderful aroma of sour apple: Crystal Bar Sour Apple.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Nicotine-free
Strawberry

CRYSTAL BAR | Strawberry Burst / Strawberries (without nicotine)

Treat yourself to a full load of strawberries without any nicotine: Crystal Strawberry Burst.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart


About SKE Vapes

ske e-cigarettes

The founder of SKE is a passionate winter sports enthusiast, which led him to derive the brand name "SKE" from "Speed Skier Extreme". Even if the name has no connection to the e-cigarette sector, the brand, which was founded in 2013, has managed to bring some very successful products onto the market. The brand name SKE is not well known to most consumers. Much more common are the product names such as the "Crystal Bar", which is one of the top selling disposables in England. SKE's aim is to persuade as many smokers as possible to switch from tobacco cigarettes to the less dangerous e-cigarettes. To achieve this goal, the SKE research team is constantly working on the development of new products to offer vapers all over the world an even better throat hit and an even more intense taste experience.

SKE Crystal Bar

SKE Crystal Bar

The SKE Crystal Bar is probably the most successful e-cigarette from SKE. Thanks to its transparent housing, the vape stands out from the mostly colorful competition from the outside alone. But the appearance alone is not the reason for the Crystal Bar's success. Inside, the latest mesh coil technology has been installed, which dissolves the aroma of the highly concentrated liquid directly into the vapor. The result is a disposable e-cigarette which, thanks to an incredibly intense taste experience, has also persuaded experienced ex-smokers to switch to e-cigarettes. Get the best taste now in the form of a crystal-clear disposable vape!

SKE Crystal Plus

crystal plus pod system

The Crystal Plus from SKE was the reason why we included the brand in our range in the first place. Why? We believe that the e-cigarette market will move at least a little bit away from disposable vapes. The environmental and economic benefits of reusable system are obvious. The SKE Crystal Plus is a Prefilled Pod System, but which hardly differs from the corresponding disposable vape. The taste and look and feel are virtually identical. Instead of disposing of the entire disposable e-cigarette after use, you only need to change the liquid pods. Thanks to the transparent housing of the pods, you can always see the liquid level. So you always know how much Liqiud is left and can better plan when the next replacement pods are due. In addition, you can prevent that so-called "burn hits" arise when the liquid is empty and you still pull on the vape.

SKE Strip

ske strip

The SKE Strip is, at first glance, a completely normal disposable vape in tube form. It contains the maximum 2 ml of e-liquid permitted in the EU, an upper limit that is also likely to be set by law in Switzerland soon. Compared to the popular Elfbar vape, the SKE Strip offers an even more intense vaping experience. There are quite a few consumers who have preferred the taste of strip vapes in tests. Another advantage of the Strip Bar: the vape is available with 20mg/ml nicotine, but also in a nicotine-free version with 0mg/ml.

How do I dispose of Strip Vapes correctly?

Many strip vapes are disposable e-cigarettes. Once the liquid is vaporized and the battery is empty, they must be disposed of. Because they contain a battery and other electronic components, strip vapes must be disposed of at the recycling center with electronic waste. Please also follow this recommendation and never throw disposable vapes in the normal trash or on the street.

Buy e-cigarettes at Shisha Heaven

Shisha Heaven is the Swiss store for e-cigarettes, shishas and CBD products. We offer you a hand-picked range of products that we have tested ourselves and found to be particularly good. If you order by 3 p.m., we will ship your package (Monday to Friday) on the same working day. This means that you will usually receive your delivery in your letterbox the very next working day. If you have any questions or require further information, our experienced customer support team will be happy to provide you with personal advice at [email protected] is at your disposal.

ske e-zigaretten

SKE Vapes | Top E-Zigaretten mit fantastischem Geschmack

Die Firma SKE ist auf die Herstellung von hochwertigen Einweg- und Mehrweg E-Zigaretten spezialisiert. Die Firma wurde insbesondere mit dem äusserst erfolgreichen Cystal Bar Einweg Vape europaweit bekannt. Gerade in Grossbritannien zählen die Crystal Vapes von SKE zu den Bestsellern unter den Einweg E-Zigaretten. Doch SKE hat grosse ...mehr lesen Pläne und bietet mittlerweile auch hervorragende Prefilled Pod Systeme an, welche das gleiche Dampferlebnis wie die Einweg E-Zigaretten bieten. Bei diesem Geräte Typ werden vorgefüllt Liquid Pods einzeln ausgetaucht während der Akku x-fach via USB Kabel aufgeladen werden kann. Ganz egal für welches SKE Produkt du dich entscheidest, es erwartet dich in jedem Fall eine hochwertige Hardware, aber insbesondere auch Liquids in hervorragenden Geschmacksrichtungen. Hol dir jetzt die SKE Vapes deiner Wahl und geniess schon bald ein Dampferlebnis von bester Qualität!

Crystal SKE Strip SKE Strip Zero

Die Firma SKE ist auf die Herstellung von hochwertigen Einweg- und Mehrweg E-Zigaretten spezialisiert. ...mehr lesen Die Firma wurde insbesondere mit dem äusserst erfolgreichen Cystal Bar Einweg Vape europaweit bekannt. Gerade in Grossbritannien zählen die Crystal Vapes von SKE zu den Bestsellern unter den Einweg E-Zigaretten. Doch SKE hat grosse Pläne und bietet mittlerweile auch hervorragende Prefilled Pod Systeme an, welche das gleiche Dampferlebnis wie die Einweg E-Zigaretten bieten. Bei diesem Geräte Typ werden vorgefüllt Liquid Pods einzeln ausgetaucht während der Akku x-fach via USB Kabel aufgeladen werden kann. Ganz egal für welches SKE Produkt du dich entscheidest, es erwartet dich in jedem Fall eine hochwertige Hardware, aber insbesondere auch Liquids in hervorragenden Geschmacksrichtungen. Hol dir jetzt die SKE Vapes deiner Wahl und geniess schon bald ein Dampferlebnis von bester Qualität!

Crystal SKE Strip SKE Strip Zero

Ergebnisse 1 – 21 von 30 werden angezeigt

600 Züge
Mango

STRIP ICED | Mango

CHF 9.90

Aroma von exotischen Mangos verpackt in einem Vape: Strip Iced Mango.

CHF 9.90

Traumhafte Kreation aus Kirschen und Eis: Crystal Bar Cherry Ice!

600 Züge
Menthol

STRIP ICED | Menthol

CHF 9.90

Erfrischung gefällig? Hol dir jetzt einen kühlen Strip Iced Menthol!

CHF 9.90

Katapultiert dich in den Beeren Himmel: Crystal Bar Blueberry Raspberries.

CHF 9.90

Die perfekte Alternative für Ex-Raucher: Strip Iced Tobacco mit Tabakaroma!

CHF 9.90

Leckeres Pfirsich Aroma mit einem erfrischenden Schuss Eis: Crystal Peach Ice.

CHF 9.90

Diese eisig kühle Wassermelone bietet dir eine ultimative Erfrischung!

CHF 9.90

Hol dir den beliebtesten Vape Geschmack der Schweiz: Wassermelone.

CHF 9.90

Zitronen-Liebhaber aufgepasst: Gönn dir jetzt den leckeren Crystal Bar Lemon Lime!

CHF 9.90

Dieser süssen Versuchung aus Kirschen kannst du nicht widerstehen: Strip Iced Cherry.

CHF 9.90

Süsse Erdbeeren mit einer erfrischenden Eisnote: Strip Strawberry Iced.

CHF 9.90

Süsse Heidelbeeren in Form von leckerem Dampf: Strip Bilberry!

CHF 9.90

Bringt dich geschmacklich in exotische Gefilde: Strip Zero Passion Fruit!

CHF 9.90

Verboten gut: Der Strip Iced Apple mit leckerem Aroma nach süssem Apfel.

CHF 9.90

Wunderbares Aroma nach saurem Apfel: Crystal Bar Sour Apple.

CHF 9.90

Leckere grüne Trauben in Form von Dampf: Crystal Green Grape.

CHF 9.90

Hol dir diesen nikotinfreien Vape mit herrlich süssem Kirschen Aroma!

CHF 9.90

Quit with Strip: Intensives Aroma nach Pfirsich ganz ohne Nikotin!

CHF 9.90

Kein Nikotin aber extrem viel Geschmack nach süssen Wassermelonen!

CHF 9.90

Bringt mehr leben in deine Geschmacksnerven: Striped Iced Energy.

CHF 9.90

Nikotinfreies Accesoire für Benfica Lissabon Fans: Crystal Bar Menthol (Benfica Edition).


Über SKE Vapes

ske e-zigaretten

Der Gründer von SKE ist ein leidenschaftlicher Wintersportler, was in dazu bewegt hat aus «Speed Skier Extreme» den Markennamen «SKE» abzuleiten. Auch wenn der Namen kein Bezug zum Bereich E-Zigaretten herstellt so hat es die Marke, welche schon im Jahr 2013 gegründet wurde geschafft einige sehr erfolgreiche Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Der Markenname SKE ist zwar bei den meisten Konsumenten wenig bekannt. Viel gängiger sind die Produktnamen wie beispielsweise der «Crystal Bar», welcher in England zu den Top Selling Disposables zählt. Ziel von SKE ist es, möglichst viele Raucher von der Tabakzigarette zum Konsum von den weniger gefährlichen E-Zigaretten zu bewegen. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen feilt das SKE Forscherteam laufen an der Entwicklung von neuen Produkten, um Vapern auf der ganzen Welt einen noch besseren Throat Hit und ein noch intensiveres Geschmackerlebnis bieten zu können.

SKE Crystal Bar

SKE Crystal Bar

Der SKE Crystal Bar ist die wohl erfolgreichste E-Zigarette aus dem Hause SKE. Dank einem transparenten Gehäuse unterscheidet sich der Vape schon vom Äusseren her stark von der meist farbigen Konkurrenz. Doch das Aussehen alleine ist nicht der Grund für den Erfolg des Crystal Bars. Im Innern wurde die neuste Mesh-Coil Technologie verbaut, welche das Aroma des hoch konzentrierten Liquids besonders direkt im Dampf auflösen. Entstanden ist eine Einweg E-Zigarette, welche dank einem unglaublich intensiven Geschmackserlebnis auch erfahrene Ex-Raucher zum Umstieg auf die E-Zigarette bewegen konnte. Hol dir jetzt den besten Geschmack in Form von einem kristallklarem Einweg Vape!

SKE Crystal Plus

crystal plus pod system

Der Crystal Plus von SKE war der Grund, weshalb wir die Marke überhaupt in unser Sortiment aufgenommen haben. Weshalb? Wir glauben daran, dass sich der E-Zigaretten Markt mindestens ein Stück weit von den Einweg Vapes abwenden wird. Die ökologischen und ökonomischen Vorteile von Mehrweg System liegen auf der Hand. Der SKE Crystal Plus ist ein Prefilled Pod System, welche sich aber kaum vom entsprechenden Einweg Vape unterscheidet. Geschmack und Look & Feel sind praktisch identisch. Anstatt die gesamte Einweg E-Zigarette nach Gebrauch zu entsorgen, muss man nur die Liquid Pods wechseln. Dank dem transparenten Gehäuse der Pods kann man jederzeit den Liquidstand einsehen. Du weisst also immer wieviel Liqiud noch übrig bleibt und kannst damit besser planen, wann die nächsten Ersatz Pods fällig sind. Ausserdem kannst du verhindern, dass sogenannte «Burn-Hits» entstehen, wenn das Liquid leer ist und du dennoch am Vape ziehst.

SKE Strip

ske strip

Der SKE Strip ist ein auf den ersten Blick ganz normal Einweg Vape in Röhrenform. Er enthält die in der EU maximal zulässigen 2ml E-Liquid, eine Obergrenze, welche auch in der Schweiz bald gesetzlich festgelegt werden dürfte. Im Vergleich zu den beliebten Elfbar Vape bietet der SKE Strip ein wohl noch intensiveres Dampferlebnis. Es gibt nicht wenige Konsumenten, welche bei Testings den Geschmack der Strip Vapes bevorzugt haben. Ein weiterer Vorteil des Strip Bars: Es gibt den Vape einerseits mit 20mg/ml Nikotin, er ist aber auch in einer nikotinfreien Variante mit 0mg/ml erhältlich.

Wie entsorge ich Strip Vapes korrekt?

Viele Strip Vapes sind Einweg E-Zigaretten. Ist das Liquid verdampft und der Akku leer, dann müssen sie entsorgt werden. Da eine Batterie und weitere elektronische Komponenten enthalten sind, müssen Strip Vapes auf dem Recyclinghof beim Elektroschrott entsorgt werden. Bitte halte auch dich an diese Empfehlung und wirf Einweg Vapes niemals in den normalen Abfall oder auf die Strasse.

E-Zigaretten bei Shisha Heaven kaufen

Shisha Heaven ist der Schweizer Shop für E-Zigaretten, Shishas und CBD-Produkte. Wir bieten dir ein handverlesenes Sortiment an Produkten, welche wir selbst getestet und für besonders gut befunden haben. Bei Bestellungen bis 15.00 Uhr versenden wir dein Paket (Montag bis Freitag) noch am selben Werktag. Damit hast du deine Lieferung in der Regel schon am nächsten Arbeitstag in deinem Briefkasten. Bei Fragen oder für weitere Informationen steht dir unser versierter Kundensupport gerne mit einer persönlichen Beratung unter [email protected] zur Verfügung.