Cartridge Systems | Prefilled Pod E-cigarettes

Cartridge systems with replaceable pre-filled liquid pods perfectly combine the simplicity of disposable vapes with the advantages of a reusable vape. Depending on the system, the taste experience is just as intense as with disposable e-cigarettes, but only the empty liquid pod has to be disposed of and not the entire vape including battery or rechargeable battery. Handling the cartridge systems couldn't be easier. All you have to do is unpack the e-liquid pod and attach it to the battery carrier and you can enjoy taking a drag from the mouthpiece and vaping. Prefilled pod systems are significantly more ecological than disposable e-cigarettes, but are just as easy to use on a daily basis and are also significantly cheaper to buy. So there is hardly an argument against the increasingly popular reusable vapes.

313 products

Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Purple (Incl. 1 Pod Watermelon)

Get the ELFA PRO Starter Kit including a Watermelon Liquid Pod!

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

VOZOL SWITCH 600 Starter Kit | Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry Ice)

Probably the most popular Blueberry Ice flavor with the blue Switch battery carrier.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Blue Razz Lemonade)

Inexpensive, ecological, top taste: the reusable vape ELFBAR ELFA with liquid pods.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Peach

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Peach Ice (2 Ex.)

Intense peach flavor with a dash of ice: ELFA Peach Ice.

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Watermelon (2 Ex.)

The delicious bestselling flavor in the new PRO PODS: ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Twilight Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry)

Blue battery part and 1 Pod Blueberry: ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

WOTOFO NexPOD Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Strawberry Lush)

The elegant Wotofo reusable cartridge system with 8ml pods in the color black.

CHF 16.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELF BAR LOWIT Starter Kit | Black (Incl. 1 cartridge Watermelon ICE)

Rechargeable battery, exchangeable liquid pods, up to 2500 puffs: The Elfbar Lowit Starter Kit.

CHF 15.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

CRYSTAL PLUS STARTER KIT | Aurora Blue (Incl. 1 Pod Blueberry Raspberry)

The new Crystal Plus Starter Kit with Airflow in the color Aurora Blue.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Green (Incl. 1 Pod Apple Peach)

The new ELFA PRO Starter Kit in green including an Apple Peach cartridge.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Mint, lemon

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Lemon Mint (2 Ex.)

Pure refreshment for your taste buds: ELFA PRO Lemon Mint!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Apple, peach

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Apple Peach (2 Ex.)

Treat yourself to the classic Apple Peach in the new ELFBAR PRO version!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Watermelon

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Watermelon (2 pcs.)

Yummy! Juicy watermelons for your reusable vape: Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Blueberry (2 pcs.)

Get freshly picked blueberries in your reusable vape: Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blue raspberry, lemonade

Elfbar ELFA Cartridges | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 Ex.)

A heavenly creation of raspberries & lemonade: ELFA Blue Razz Lemonade cartridge.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Berry mix

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Mix Berries (2 Ex.)

The perfect liquid pods for all berry lovers: ELFA PRO Mixed Berries!

CHF 7.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Frosted banana

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Banana (2 pcs.)

Brings the taste of fresh bananas to your home: ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Black (Incl. 1 Pod Blue Razz Lemonade)

The black ELFA Starter Set in the Pro version with a Blue Razz Lemonade pod.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
600 trains
Blueberry, sour raspberry

Elfbar ELFA cartridges | Blueberry Sour Raspberry (2 Ex.)

Exquisite blend for your reusable vape from Elf Bar: Blueberry Sour Raspberry.

CHF 7.50
Add to shopping cart
5000 trains
Peppermint

WOTOFO NexPOD cartridges | Mint

Enjoy the delicious taste of refreshing peppermint: NexPOD Mint.

CHF 9.90
Add to shopping cart
Rechargeable & refillable

X-BAR Click & Puff | Starter Kit Blue (Incl. 1 cartridge Tropical Punch 10mg)

Treat yourself to the blue X-BAR Starter Set with delicious Tropical Punch Liquid Pod.

CHF 13.90
Add to shopping cart


Functionality of e-cigarettes with prefilled cartridges

Prefilled Pod System

The functioning of vapes with pre-filled cartridges is basically very simple. The systems consist of a battery carrier, which can usually be recharged up to 400 times. The battery is usually recharged via an integrated USB-C port. The cartridges are already filled with e-liquid in various flavors and the coils (heating coils) are already pre-installed in the cartridges. On the bottom of the pod are the contacts through which the electric current is passed from the battery carrier to the vaporizer head. Thus, the coils are heated with which the liquid is vaporized.

Advantages of the Prefilled Pod Systems

The e-cigarettes with prefilled pods are becoming more and more popular. Rightly so, because they are easy to use even for inexperienced vaporizers without any prior knowledge. They are reliable in daily use, offer a great and intense taste experience and they are significantly more environmentally friendly and also cheaper than disposable e-cigarettes. We have compiled the most important advantages for you:

 

  • Battery can be charged x times
  • Very easy to use without any prior knowledge
  • No tedious refilling of liquid
  • More ecological than disposable vapes
  • Cheaper than disposable vapes
  • Easier than pod systems with e-liquid
  • Intense flavor
  • Flavors can be changed at any time during steaming

The most popular cartridge systems on the market

E-cigarettes with pre-filled e-liquid pods are nothing new. Corresponding systems have been around for years. The last really big hype was brought to life by the JUUL brand, which ensured brisk sales in Europe and the USA around 5 years ago. Today, manufacturers of disposable e-cigarettes in particular are pushing forward in this market, as many consumers want the same sweet taste experience, but don't want to support the ecological madness of disposable products. We have compiled the most popular prefilled pod products for you:

ELFBAR ELFA

Elfbar Elfa cartridge system

The ELF BAR ELFA is currently probably the most widespread pod system in Switzerland. It convinces with a slim battery carrier, which is hardly distinguishable in size and shape from the popular disposable vapes. The pre-filled pods hold 2ml of e-liquid, which should last for around 600 puffs. The battery can be easily charged via USB-C and offers a charging capacity of 500mAh. Meanwhile, there are over 23 different flavors, each of which comes in a 2-pack.

ELFBAR LOWIT

Elfbar Lowit cartridge system

Another cartridge product from ELFBAR is the LOWIT. It works in principle the same as the ELFA, but there are important differences. The ELF BAR LOWIT comes not in the "pen-style" but in a square "Square-Form" therefore. The liquid cartridges hold 8ml, which is 4 times the amount of the ELFAS. According to the manufacturer, this should allow up to 2500 puffs. Another advantage of this product is the battery indicator. Different colored LEDs show you at any time whether there is still enough energy in your battery, or whether you better hang in to charge the cable. Currently, the ELFBAR LOWIT cartridges are available in 12 different flavors with 20mg nicotine.

WOTOFO NEXPOD

Wotofo Nexpod cartridge system

Another very good product with a great price-performance ratio is the WOTOFO NEXPOD. The clever reusable vape can be compared almost 1:1 with the LOWIT from ELFBAR, because it is also square and the pods also hold 8ml of liquid. The Nexpod has no battery indicator but an airflow regulator. Thanks to this, you can adjust the airflow of your e-cigarette at any time according to your needs. A great feature that allows you to adjust the strength of your vapor pleasure by yourself. Another advantage of the WOTOFO NEXPODS is the price. The device and the replacement cartridges are massively cheaper than the competitor product from ELFBAR. However, the taste of the Nexpod is quite sweet, which does not suit every steamer.

VOZOL GEAR S

vozol gear s

With the VOZOL GEAR S the Vozol brand is closing a significant gap in its product range. Until recently, the manufacturer mainly sold large disposable e-cigarettes, also known as"Big Puff". With the new GEAR S Prefilled Pod System, you can now enjoy the extraordinarily intense Vozol flavors in a large cartridge system for the first time. The 500mAh battery can be charged x-fold via USB-C and the liquid pods are available in two sizes. Gear S 4000 with up to 4000 puffs and Gear S 6000 with up to 6000 puffs. Same Taste - Less Waste! Get the Gear S from Vozol now! 

Are there cartridge systems without nicotine?

Recently, our vape store has also started selling Elfbar Elfa cartridges without nicotine. For the first time, the popular Prefilled Pod System is now also available to vapers who want to consume intense flavors but no nicotine. Almost all products on the market still contain 20mg/ml nicotine salt. We are constantly testing new cartridge systems and include in our range what we find particularly convincing in terms of hardware and taste. 

Conclusion

The future probably belongs to cartridge systems. In southern Germany is already talking about a ban on disposable vape products is being discussed. At the latest when the disposable products are heavily taxed by the state or even banned, then systems with rechargeable battery and replaceable liquid cartridges will prevail. In the Vape Shop of Shisha Heaven you will be able to buy the best products on the market at an attractive price. We carry all items in our Swiss warehouse and ship the same day for orders placed before 3pm. Do you have any questions about our assortment or our products? Our support team will be happy to help you at info@shisha-heaven with personal advice and further information.

Kartuschen Systeme | Prefilled Pod E-Zigaretten

Kartuschen Systeme mit wechselbaren vorbefüllten Liquid Pods vereinen die Einfachheit der Einweg Vapes perfekt mit den Vorzügen von einem Mehrweg Vape. Je nach System ist das Geschmackserlebnis gleich intensiv wie bei den Einweg E-Zigaretten, es muss aber nur der leere Liquid Pod entsorgt werden und nicht der gesamte Vape inklusive Batterie bzw. Akku. Das Handling der Kartuschen Systeme könnte einfacher nicht sein. Man musss nur den E-Liquid Pod auspacken und auf dem Akkuträger aufstecken und schon kann man genüsslich am Mundstück ziehe und dampfen. Prefilled Pod Systeme sind bedeutend ökologischer als Einweg E-Zigaretten, sind aber genau gleich einfach im täglichen Gebrauch einzusetzen und sind in der Anschaffung auch noch bedeutend günstiger. Es gibt also kaum ein Argument, welches gegen die immer beliebter werdenden Mehrweg Vapes sprechen würde.

337 Produkte

-29%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Purple (Inkl. 1 Pod Watermelon)

Hol dir das ELFA PRO Starter Kit inklusive einem Watermelon Liquid Pod!

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 13.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 9.90.
In den Warenkorb
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

VOZOL SWITCH 600 Starter Kit | Purple (Inkl. 1 Pod Grape Ice)

Vozol Switch Akkuteil in der Farbe Purple inklusive einem Liquid Pod Grape Ice.

CHF 9.90
In den Warenkorb
-20%
600 Züge
Pfirsich

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Peach Ice (2 Ex.)

Intensiver Pfirsich Geschmack mit einem Schuss Eis: ELFA Peach Ice.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 9.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-20%
600 Züge
Wassermelone

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Watermelon (2 Ex.)

Das leckere Bestseller-Aroma in den neuen PRO PODS: ELFA Watermelon.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 9.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-29%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Twilight Blue (Inkl. 1 Pod Blueberry)

Blaues Akkuteil und 1 Pod Blueberry: ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 13.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 9.90.
In den Warenkorb
-15%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

WOTOFO NexPOD Starter Kit | Black (Inkl. 1 Kartusche Strawberry Mango)

Das edle Wotofo Starter Kit inklusive einem Liquid Pod Strawberry Mango.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 19.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 16.90.
In den Warenkorb
-31%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

ELFBAR LOWIT Starter Kit | Black (Inkl. 1 Kartusche Watermelon ICE)

Aufladbarer Akku, wechselbare Liquid Pods, bis zu 2500 Züge: Das Elfbar Lowit Starter Kit.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 22.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 15.90.
In den Warenkorb
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

CRYSTAL PLUS STARTER KIT | Aurora Blue (Inkl. 1 Pod Blueberry Raspberry)

Das neue Crystal Plus Starter Kit mit Airflow in der Farbe Aurora Blue.

CHF 9.90
In den Warenkorb
-29%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Aurora Green (Inkl. 1 Pod Apple Peach)

Das neue ELFA PRO Starter Kit in Grün inklusive einer Kartusche Apple Peach.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 13.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 9.90.
In den Warenkorb
-20%
600 Züge
Minze, Zitrone

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Lemon Mint (2 Ex.)

Pure Erfrischung für deine Geschmacksnerven: ELFA PRO Lemon Mint!

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 9.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-20%
600 Züge
Apfel, Pfirsich

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Apple Peach (2 Ex.)

Gönn dir den Klassiker Apple Peach in der neuen ELFBAR PRO Version!

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 9.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Blaubeere

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Blueberry (2 Ex.)

Hol dir frisch gepflückte Heidelbeeren in deinen Mehrweg Vape: Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Wassermelone

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Watermelon (2 Ex.)

Yummy! Saftige Wassermelonen für deinen Mehrweg Vape: Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Blaue Himbeere, Limonade

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 Ex.)

Eine himmlische Kreation aus Himbeeren & Limo: ELFA Kartusche Blue Razz Lemonade.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Erdbeere, Kiwi

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Strawberry Kiwi (2 Ex.)

Eine süsse Versuchung aus Erdbeeren & exotischen Kiwis: Elf Bar ELFA Strawberry Kiwi.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-20%
600 Züge
Beerenmix

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Pods (20mg) | Mix Berries (2 Ex.)

Die perfekten Liquid Pods für alle Beeren Liebhaber: ELFA PRO Mixed Berries!

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 9.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Guave, Kiwi, Passionsfrucht

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Kiwi Passionfruit Guava (2 Ex.)

Eine dreifache Ladung exotische Früchte: Elf Bar ELFA Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Gefrostete Banane

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Banana (2 Ex.)

Bringt dir den Geschmack von frischen Bananen nach Hause: ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-29%
Aufladbar & nachfüllbar

ELFBAR ELFA PRO Starter Kit (20mg) | Black (Inkl. 1 Pod Blue Razz Lemonade)

Das schwarze ELFA Starter Set in der Pro-Version mit einem Pod Blue Razz Lemonade.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 13.90Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 9.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Grapefruit, Limonade

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Pink Lemonade (2 Ex.)

Schmeckt nach einer herrlich süssen Grapefruit Limonade: Elf Bar ELFA Pink Lemonade.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb
-7%
600 Züge
Blaubeere, Saure Himbeere

Elfbar ELFA Kartuschen | Blueberry Sour Raspberry (2 Ex.)

Exquisite Mischung für deinen Mehrweg Vape von Elf Bar: Blueberry Sour Raspberry.

Ursprünglicher Preis war: CHF 8.50Aktueller Preis ist: CHF 7.90.
In den Warenkorb


Funktionsweise von E-Zigaretten mit vorgefüllten Kartuschen

Prefilled Pod System

Die Funktionsweise von Vapes mit vorbefüllten Kartuschen ist grundsätzlich sehr einfach. Die Systeme bestehen aus einem Akkuträger, welcher in der Regel bis zu 400-mal wieder aufgeladen werden kann. Das Aufladen des Akkus erfolgt meistens über einen integrierten USB-C Anschluss. Die Kartuschen sind schon mit E-Liquid in verschiedenen Aromen befüllt und in den Kartuschen sind die Coils (Heizspiralen) bereits vorinstalliert. An der Unterseite des Pods befinden sich die Kontakte, durch welche der elektrische Strom vom Akkuträger an den Verdampferkopf weitergeleitet wird. So werden die Coils erhitzt womit das Liquid verdampft wird.

Vorteile der Prefilled Pod Systeme

Die E-Zigaretten mit prefilled Pods werden immer beliebter. Zu Recht, denn sie sind auch für unerfahrene Dampfer ohne Vorkenntnisse leicht einzusetzen. Sie sind verlässlich im täglichen Gebrauch, bieten ein tolles und intensives Geschmackserlebnis und sie sind bedeutend umweltfreundliche und auch günstiger als Wegwerf E-Zigaretten. Wir haben die wichtigsten Vorteile für euch zusammengetragen:

 

  • Akku kann x-fach aufgeladen werden
  • Sehr einfacher Einsatz ohne jegliche Vorkenntnisse
  • Kein mühsames nachfüllen von Liquid
  • Ökologischer als Einweg Vapes
  • Günstiger als Einweg Vapes
  • Einfacher als Pod Systeme mit E-Liquid
  • Intensiver Geschmack
  • Aromen können während dem Dampfen jederzeit gewechselt werden

Die beliebtesten Kartuschen Systeme auf dem Markt

E-Zigaretten mit vorbefüllten E-Liquid Pods sind nichts neues. Entsprechende Systeme gibt es schon seit Jahren. Der letzte wirklich grosse Hype wurde von der Marke JUUL ins Leben gerufen, welche vor rund 5 Jahren in Europa und den USA für einen reissenden Absatz sorgte. Heute drängen insbesondere die Hersteller von Einweg E-Zigaretten in diesem Markt vor, da sich viele Konsumenten dasselbe süsse Geschmackserlebnis wünschen, aber den ökologischen Wahnsinn der Wegwerf Produkte nicht unterstützen möchten. Wir haben die populärsten Prefilled Pod Produkten für euch zusammengestellt:

ELFBAR ELFA

Elfbar Elfa Kartuschen System

Der ELF BAR ELFA ist in der Schweiz aktuell wohl das am meisten verbreitete Pod System. Es überzeugt durch einen schlanken Akkuträger, welcher in Grösse und Form kaum von den populären Einweg Vapes zu unterscheiden ist. Die vorbefüllten Pods fassen 2ml E-Liquid, was für rund 600 Züge halten sollte. Der Akku kann ganz einfach via USB-C aufgeladen werden und bietet eine Ladekapazität von 500 mAh. Mittlerweile gibt es über 23 verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen, welche jeweils in einem 2er Pack geliefert werden.

ELFBAR LOWIT

Elfbar Lowit Kartuschen System

Ein weiteres Kartuschen Produkte von ELFBAR ist der LOWIT. Es funktioniert vom Prinzip her gleich der ELFA, es gibt aber doch gewichtige Unterschiede. Der ELF BAR LOWIT kommt nicht im «Pen-Style» sondern in einem quadratischen «Square-Form» daher. Die Liquid Kartuschen fassen 8ml, was der 4-fachen Menge des ELFAS entspricht. Damit sollen gemäss Hersteller bis zu 2500 Züge möglich sein. Ein weiterer Vorteil von diesem Produkt ist die Akkuanzeige. Verschieden farbige LEDs zeigen dir jederzeit an, ob noch genug Energie in deinem Akku steckt, oder ob du in besser zum Aufladen ans Kabel hängst. Aktuell sind die ELFBAR LOWIT Kartuschen in 12 verschiedenen Aromen mit 20mg Nikotin erhältlich.

WOTOFO NEXPOD

Wotofo Nexpod Kartuschen System

Ein weiteres sehr gutes Produkt mit einer tollen Preis-Leistung ist der WOTOFO NEXPOD. Der clevere Mehrweg Vape lässt sich fast 1:1 mit dem LOWIT von ELFBAR vergleichen, denn er ist ebenfalls quadratisch und die Pods fassen ebenfalls 8ml Liquid. Der Nexpod hat aber keine Akkuanzeige dafür aber einen Airflow Regler. Dank diesem kannst du den Luftstrom deiner E-Zigarette jederzeit gemäss deinen Bedürfnissen einstellen. Ein tolles Feature, welches es dir ermöglicht die Stärke deines Dampfvergnügens eigenhändig einzustellen. Ein weiterer Vorteil des WOTOFO NEXPODS ist der Preis. Das Gerät und die Ersatz Kartuschen sind massiv günstiger als das Konkurrenz Produkt von ELFBAR. Geschmacklich ist der Nexpod aber ziemlich süss, was nicht jedem Dampfer zusagt.

VOZOL GEAR S

vozol gear s

Mit dem VOZOL GEAR S schliesst die Marke Vozol eine bedeutende Lücke in ihrem Sortiment. Bis vor kurzem waren vom Hersteller hauptsächlich grosse Einweg E-Zigaretten, welche auch unter dem Begriff "Big Puff" bekannt sind, zu kaufen. Mit dem neuen GEAR S Prefilled Pod System steht dir die ausserordentlich intensiven Vozol Aromen erstmals in einem grossen Kartuschen System zur Verfügung. Der 500mAh Akku lässt sich über USB-C x-fach aufladen und die Liquid Pods sind in zwei Grössen vorhanden. Gear S 4000 mit bis zu 4000 Puffs und Gear S 6000 mit bis zu 6000 Puffs. Same Taste - Less Waste! Hol dir jetzt den Gear S von Vozol! 

Gibt es Kartuschen Systeme ohne Nikotin?

Seit neustem gibt es in unserem Vape Shop auch Elfbar Elfa Kartuschen ohne Nikotin. Damit steht das beliebte Prefilled Pod System erstmals auch Dampfern zur Verfügung, welche intensive Aromen, aber kein Nikotin konsumieren möchten. Nach wie vor enthalten fast alle Produkte auf dem Markt 20mg/ml Nikotinsalz. Wir testen laufend neue Kartuschen Systeme und nehmen in unserem Sortiment auf was uns in punkto Hardware und Geschmack besonders überzeugt. 

Fazit

Den Kartuschen Systemen gehört wohl die Zukunft. In Süddeutschland wird schon jetzt über ein Verbot von Einweg Vape Produkten diskutiert. Spätestens wenn die Wegwerf Produkte vom Staat stark besteuert oder gar verboten werden, dann werden sich Systeme mit wieder aufladbarem Akku und wechselbaren Liquid Kartuschen erst recht durchsetzen. Im Vape Shop von Shisha Heaven wirst du auch in Zukunft die besten Produkte auf dem Markt zu einem attraktiven Preis kaufen können. Wir führen alle Artikel in unserem Schweizer Lager und versenden bei Bestellungen bis 15.00 Uhr noch am selben Tag. Hast du Fragen zu unserem Sortiment oder unseren Produkten? Gerne steht dir unser Support Team unter info@shisha-heaven mit einer persönlichen Beratung und weiteren Informationen zur Verfügung.