tobacco head switzerland

Tobacco Head | Phunnel & Multi-hole Head

The tobacco head is the heart of a hookah. In the container made of clay, ceramic, glass, pumice or aluminum, the combustion or heating process takes place, which is crucial for an enjoyable hookah experience. A tobacco head always has a depression into which the shisha tobacco is loosely filled with tongs ...read more or with the fingers . Through one or more holes, the smoke passes from the tobacco head into the smoke column and then on into the bowl filled with water. Tobacco heads are available in countless designs and variations. You are spoilt for choice between the classic clay head with chimney top, a stone head, a silicone head, glass head or a vortex head with several holes for extra flavor. You want to buy a hookah head, but are unsure which one suits you best? We will be happy to advise you personally.

Phunnel head Multi-hole head Vortex head

The tobacco head is the heart of a hookah. The combustion or heating process takes place in the container made of clay, ceramic, glass, pumice or aluminum ...read more, which is crucial for an enjoyable hookah experience . A tobacco head always has a depression into which the hookah tobacco is loosely filled with tongs or fingers. Through one or more holes, the smoke passes from the tobacco head into the smoke column and then on into the bowl filled with water. Tobacco heads are available in countless designs and variations. You are spoiled for choice between the classic clay head with chimney top, a stone head, a silicone head, glass head or a vortex head with several holes for extra flavor. You want to buy a hookah head, but are unsure which one suits you best? We will be happy to advise you personally.

Phunnel head Multi-hole head Vortex head

Results 1 - 21 of 68 are displayed

CHF 19.90

Treat yourself to this cool phunnel from 2x2 in brown and black.

CHF 24.90

As blue as the sky: Sky Phunnel Black Edition Blue!

CHF 29.90

Get the Moze Epos Phunnel in stylish black!

CHF 39.90

Rightly one of the most popular HMDs on the market: ONMO Silver.

CHF 39.90

Beautiful smoke box in black: ONMO HMD Black.

CHF 29.90

Treat yourself to this beautiful phunnel from Moze in white and turquoise.

CHF 44.90

Do you like white in all its variations? Treat yourself to this Oblako x Doosha Phunnel Edition.

CHF 19.90

Fantastic color gradient from black to white: 2x2 Phunnel Graph White!

CHF 19.90

Black is beautiful! Get the 2x2 Phunnel Wood in the color black!

CHF 29.90

White phunnel with all-over glaze: Moze Epos Plan White Matte.

CHF 24.90

Top phunnel in black and red: Sky Hookah Black Edition Red!

CHF 29.90

Great phunnel from Moze in black and white.

CHF 24.90

Sky Phunnel in black with white pattern: Black Edition Black.

CHF 39.90

As clean as a doctor's surgery: the Bianco Soft Touch from Hookain.

CHF 32.90

This Hookain Phunnel is dope: get this cool tobacco head in red color now.

CHF 29.90

Will also take your hookah by storm: the KS APPO Tornado Black tobacco bowl made of stone.

CHF 14.90

Small design - great taste: the compact KS APPO Mini tobacco head is impressive.

CHF 27.90

The Fette Q in a particularly short and compact form: Get this great Lil Lip!

CHF 32.90

Get one of the most popular tobacco heads on the market with the Hookain Litlip Phunnel.

CHF 19.90

Black on the outside, white on the inside: the beautiful 2x2 Phunnel Turtle in honeycomb design.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 32.90

Turquoise like the cold water of the rough Atlantic: LitLip Phunnel Cool Water.


Shisha head - Does your head smoke?

The smoke or steam of a hookah is produced by heating the tobacco soaked in molasses and glycerine, which is filled into the hookah head. If your head does not draw or you have too little or too much heat, then the enjoyment of smoking is impaired or zero. So choosing the right head setting is crucial for any hookah smoker. Before you decide to buy a tobacco head you should ask yourself the following questions: Do you want to build your head classically with aluminum foil, with smokebox (heat management device) attachment or a chimney?

Buy shisha head

Classic header with aluminum foil

The shisha head construction with Aluminum foil can be called a classic. This is how heads have been built for a long time and even today many hookah smokers swear by this method. No matter if you use a phunnel or a multi-hole head in any case you first fill the hollow in the head loosely with the hookah tobacco of your choice. Then you take armored aluminum foil or household aluminum foil and stretch it as tightly as possible over the upper end of the tobacco head. So that the whole thing holds fixed, you strip the foil along the head down. Then take a pointed object (toothpick, eel, etc.) and make small holes in the foil. There are different techniques. Some make the holes only on the outer edge of the phunnels, hoping for more flavor. Others punch holes in the entire surface including the area above the phunnel hole. Then a charcoal screen is placed on the tobacco head, on which the charcoal is then placed. Alternatively, one can use natural charcoal can also be placed directly on the armor foil. To achieve optimal heat distribution, the coals should be distributed as evenly as possible on the screen. For less heat and to prevent the tobacco from burning, the coals are pushed to the edge.

head construction with alufoil

Head structure with smokebox attachment

One Smokebox (Also Heat Management Device) is usually made of high quality materials (e.g. aluminum, sometimes even metals, which are used in aerospace and medical technology). It is placed on the head (usually various tobacco heads fit) and rests with the metal bottom on the edge of the head. The glowing coals are placed in the smokebox (often 2 to 2 1/2 coals are enough) and the heat is transferred directly to the head via the metal base. This ensures optimal heat distribution. The smokebox has a high edge, which serves as a windbreak and with a rotary mechanism, the heat can be optimally adjusted for the respective tobacco.

Please note: Never preheat Smokebox on a hotplate or charcoal lighter.

The Kaloud Lotus is probably the best-known smokebox on the market, but is also quite expensive at around CHF 80. The top dog Kaloud offers other models such as the Kaloud Lotus 2, which even costs CHF 140. Of course, there are also cheaper products, for example, from the brands Smokah, Shishabucks or AO Safe.

Head structure with smokebox

Head building with chimney

A Chimney top is a kind of lid or hood made of sheet metal, which is placed on the shisha head. A small pipe (chimney) leads from the lid to the top. On the lid is a sieve, on which the glowing shisha coals are placed. To regulate the heat, the coals are pushed either to the center of the screen (high heat) or to the edge of the screen (low heat). A chimney is usually made of sheet metal and is available in our hookah store for as little as CHF 10. So compared to a smokebox, a hookah chimney is very cheap.

head building with chimney

Shisha head types

Does your head already smoke because of the many different hookah heads that are offered on the stores? We provide clarity and explain to you which type of head is suitable for which use and what advantages and disadvantages await you.

Head types

Different head types

  • 1. the multi-hole head

    The multi-hole head has several holes at the bottom on which the tobacco deposit is placed. Many clay heads, stone heads, partly also silicone heads are classic multi-hole heads. The smoke is drawn through the entire head with this design, which allows many flavors to be absorbed. A disadvantage of this system is that the molasses of the tobacco can get into the holes relatively easily and clog them.

  • 2. phunnel / single hole head

    The Phunnel (also funnel), unlike the multi-hole head, has only a single hole in the center of the head. Around the hole, the shell of the tobacco deposit is raised. This has the advantage that the tobacco or the liquid components of the tobacco such as molasses cannot get into the phunnell hole. Not quite as many flavors are given as in the multi-hole head, the smoke development is phenomenal for it. The phunnel also has the head in the smoking time: Because flavors and molasses are retained longer in the head and can thus be utilized more evenly and longer.

  • 3. vortex head

    The Vortex head often resembles a phunnel and has several air holes, which are in contrast to the multi-hole head but centered and elevated above the tobacco deposit. Thus, no molasses can get into the smoke column, which guarantees a good draft and lots of flavor. A hookah with Vortex head tastes pleasant and intense, because the air is optimally distributed thanks to the many holes.

  • 4. powerbowl head

    The Powerbowl head has several air holes on a raised hemisphere in the tobacco deposit. This type of head is suitable for a change, especially for experienced hookah smokers. Many Powerbowl heads have fairly large tobacco depots. For a more economical setting, the choice of a smaller head is therefore recommended.

  • 5. hot shot RT

    The Hot Shot RT head has holes on the side, which has the advantage that no molasses can get into the holes. The draft is strong and the taste is intense. A Hot Shot RT can also be smoked with different attachments, which is appreciated by beginners and professionals alike. The Hot Shot head is considered the most economical head ever. Only 10 grams of tobacco promise a smoking pleasure of one hour.

Clay, glass, stone, metal or silicone?

Tobacco heads are available on the market in various designs and materials. Clay, stone, metal, silicone or ceramic? We will show you the advantages of each type of product.

Shisha head materials

Head material

  • 1. clay heads

    The clay head is the classic and the tobacco head and it is still by far the most widely used today. It can be smoked just as well with a chimney top as with a HMD (Heat Management Device, e.g. Smokebox) or with aluminum foil. A setting of clay head and chimney almost always works - that's why this type of head is especially popular with beginners. The favorable price and the high heat tolerance are further plus points that speak for clay heads.

  • 2. stone head

    The material fireclay is also used in stove construction, because it has excellent properties to store heat. In the hookah area, this property is reflected with a very constant temperature in the head, which provides a balanced smoking experience. A stone head needs a little longer until it is at operating temperature - but this is gladly accepted for the advantages.

  • 3. glass head

    A tobacco head made of glass looks extremely noble and offers you an exciting insight into the tobacco depot. The material does not absorb molasses and is easy to clean. The biggest disadvantage is probably the fragile properties of glass. Let a little more caution and also a glass head will give you a lot of pleasure for a long time.

  • 4. silicone head

    A silicone head is one thing above all: extraordinarily robust. It is therefore particularly suitable for travel and outdoor use, where more fragile heads can be damaged. Single-hole silicone heads are also very well geeinget for gel, jelly or paste, because with punnels made of silicone the hole is usually a little higher, so that no liquid can get into the smoke column.

Clever heads at Shisha-Heaven.ch!

You are looking for the perfect tobacco head for your hookah, you are looking for a new setting for your favorite tobacco or your hookah does not have a good smoke development? The head is crucial for relaxed hookah smoking with good draft and great taste. Click online through the wide assortment in our Shisha Shop and order the products that suit you best. Are you unsure which design fits best or which head fits your base and bowl? Bowl bowl? We will be happy to advise you personally by email or Whatsapp and recommend the right product.

Foyers | tête phunnel & multi-trous

Le Foyers est pratiquement le cœur de la chicha. C'est dans ce récipient en terre cuite, en céramique, en verre, en pierre ponce ou en aluminium que se déroule le processus de combustion ou de chauffage, qui est décisif pour une expérience de shisha savoureuse. Un Foyers a toujours un creux dans lequel le tabac à chicha est introduit sans serrer avec une pince ou avec les doigts. Un ou plusieurs trous permettent à la fumée de passer de Foyers à la colonne de fumée, puis au bol rempli d'eau. Il existe d'innombrables modèles et variantes de têtes de tabac. Tu as l'embarras du choix entre la tête classique en terre cuite avec cheminée, une tête en pierre, une tête en silicone, une tête en verre ou un Vortex-Foyers avec plusieurs trous pour un goût particulièrement prononcé. Tu veux acheter une shisha Foyers , mais tu n'es pas sûr de savoir laquelle te convient le mieux ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de te conseiller personnellement.

36 produits

Phunnel Foyers

2×2 | Hookah Medium Bowl - Black Matte

Offre-toi ce phunnel cool de la maison 2x2 dans les couleurs marron et noir.

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
Smokebox

ONMO | Smokebox / Dispositif de gestion de la chaleur (HMD) - Noir

Magnifique boîte à fumée en noir : ONMO HMD Black.

CHF 39.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Moze | Epos Phunnel Plain - Noir Mat

Assure-toi d'avoir le Moze Epos Phunnel en noir élégant !

CHF 29.90
Ajouter au panier
Smokebox

ONMO | Smokebox / Dispositif de gestion de la chaleur (HMD) - Silver

À juste titre, l'un des HMD les plus populaires du marché : ONMO Silver.

CHF 39.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Moze | Epos Phunnel Two Tone - Turquoise / White

Offre-toi ce magnifique phunnel de Moze dans les couleurs blanc et turquoise.

CHF 29.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

2×2 | Graphique à effet tunnel moyen - Blanc

Un dégradé de rêve du noir au blanc : 2x2 Phunnel Graph White !

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel LiTLiP - Cool Water

Turquoise comme l'eau froide de l'âpre Atlantique : LitLip Phunnel Cool Water.

CHF 32.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

2×2 | Bois de tunnel moyen - Noir

Black is beautiful ! Procure-toi le 2x2 Phunnel Wood dans la couleur noire !

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Moze | Epos Phunnel Plain - Blanc Mat

Phunnel blanc avec glaçage All-Over : Moze Epos Plan White Matte.

CHF 29.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Sky Hookah | Medium Phunnel - Black Edition Red

Top Phunnel en noir et rouge : Sky Hookah Black Edition Red !

CHF 24.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Moze | Epos Phunnel Two Tone - Noir / Blanc

Superbe phunnel de la maison Moze en noir et blanc.

CHF 29.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Sky Hookah | Phunnel moyen - Black Edition Black

Sky Phunnel en noir avec motif blanc : Black Edition Black.

CHF 24.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel LiTLiP - Bianco Soft Touch

Aussi propre qu'un cabinet médical : le Bianco Soft Touch de Hookain.

CHF 39.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel LiTLiP - Bleu ciel

Beau comme le ciel : le Hookain Phunnel Litlip Sky Blue dans les couleurs bleu et blanc.

CHF 32.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel LiTLiP - Dope Red

Ce Hookain Phunnel est de la dope : procure-toi maintenant ce cool Foyers de couleur rouge.

CHF 32.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel LiTLiP - Slime

Obtenez l'une des têtes de tabac les plus populaires sur le marché avec la Hookain Litlip Phunnel.

CHF 32.90
Ajouter au panier
Phunnel Foyers

2×2 | Tortue à tunnel moyenne - Blanc

Noir à l'extérieur, blanc à l'intérieur : le magnifique 2x2 Phunnel Turtle au design en nid d'abeille.

CHF 19.90
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Phunnel Foyers

Sky Hookah | Phunnel moyen - Black Edition Blue

Bleu comme le ciel : Sky Phunnel Black Edition Blue !

CHF 24.90
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Phunnel Foyers

Oblako x Doosha | Édition Phunnel | Blanc

Tu aimes le blanc dans toutes ses variations ? Offre-toi cette édition Oblako x Doosha Phunnel.

CHF 44.90
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Multi-trous Foyers

Tête de lecture Classic | Foyers

Ne te fais pas de soucis pour le prix Foyers : cette tête de lecture est déjà à toi pour quelques francs.

CHF 3.90
Ajouter au panier
+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
Phunnel Foyers

Hookain | Phunnel Lesh Lip - Pipi Kaka

Grande et noble beauté en noir : le Pipi Kaka LeshLip Phunnel de Hookain.

CHF 32.90
Ajouter au panier


Shisha Foyers - Est-ce que ton Foyers fume ?

La fumée ou la vapeur d'une chicha se forme lorsque le tabac imprégné de molasse et de glycérine est chauffé et placé dans la chicha Foyers. Si ton Foyers ne tire pas ou si tu as trop ou trop peu de chaleur, le plaisir de fumer est altéré, voire nul. Le choix du bon réglage Foyers est donc crucial pour tout fumeur de shisha. Avant de te décider pour l'achat d'une tête de tabac, tu devrais te poser les questions suivantes : Veux-tu construire ton Foyers de manière classique avec du papier aluminium, avec un accessoireSmokebox (Heat Management Device) ou avec une cheminée ?

Acheter une shisha Foyers

Tête classique avec feuille d'aluminium

La construction de la tête de shisha avec Feuille d'aluminium peut être considérée comme un classique. C'est ainsi que les têtes ont été construites pendant longtemps et aujourd'hui encore, de nombreux fumeurs de shisha ne jurent que par cette méthode. Peu importe si tu utilises un phunnel ou un Tête multi-trous dans tous les cas, tu remplis d'abord le creux du Foyers avec le tabac à chicha de ton choix. Ensuite, tu prends du film plastique ou de l'aluminium ménager et tu le tends le plus possible sur l'extrémité supérieure de la tête du tabac. Pour que le tout reste bien en place, étire le film vers le bas le long de la tête. Ensuite, tu prends un objet pointu (cure-dent, anguille, etc.) et tu fais des petits trous dans la feuille. Il existe différentes techniques. Les uns ne font des trous que sur le bord extérieur du phonème et espèrent ainsi donner plus de goût. D'autres perforent toute la surface, y compris la zone au-dessus du trou du phunnel. On place ensuite un tamis à charbon sur le Foyers, sur lequel on place ensuite le charbon. Alternativement, il est possible de Charbon naturel également être placé directement sur la feuille de blindage. Pour obtenir une répartition optimale de la chaleur, les charbons doivent être répartis le plus uniformément possible sur le tamis. Pour moins de chaleur et pour éviter que le tabac ne brûle, les charbons sont poussés vers les bords.

construction de tête avec feuille d'aluminium

Structure de tête avec support Smokebox

Un Smokebox (également appelée Heat Management Device) est généralement fabriquée en matériaux de haute qualité (par ex. en aluminium, parfois même en métaux utilisés dans l'aérospatiale et la technique médicale). Elle est placée sur le site Foyers (la plupart du temps, diverses têtes de tabac s'y adaptent) et son fond métallique repose sur le bord de la tête. Les charbons incandescents sont placés dans la smokebox (souvent 2 à 2 1/2 charbons suffisent) et la chaleur est transmise directement au Foyers via le fond métallique. Cela assure une répartition optimale de la chaleur. La smokebox dispose d'un bord élevé qui sert de protection contre le vent et un mécanisme rotatif permet de régler la chaleur de manière optimale pour chaque tabac.

Veuillez noter que : Ne jamais préchauffer le Smokebox sur une plaque de cuisson ou un allume-cigare.

Le site Kaloud Lotus est sans doute la boîte à fumée la plus connue du marché, mais elle est aussi assez chère (environ 80 CHF). Le leader Kaloud propose encore d'autres modèles, comme la Kaloud Lotus 2, qui coûte même 140 CHF. Mais il existe bien sûr aussi des produits moins chers, par exemple des marques Smokah, Shishabucks ou AO Safe.

Construction de tête avec Smokebox

bâtiment de tête avec cheminée

Un Chapeau de cheminée est une sorte de couvercle ou de hotte en tôle qui se place sur le shisha Foyers . Un petit tuyau (cheminée) sort du couvercle vers le haut. Sur le couvercle se trouve un tamis sur lequel les braises sont placées. Charbons de shisha sont placés. Pour réguler la chaleur, les charbons sont poussés soit au milieu du tamis (grande chaleur), soit sur le bord du tamis (faible chaleur). Une cheminée est généralement fabriquée en tôle et peut être achetée dans notre Shisha Shop à partir de 10 CHF. Comparée à une smokebox, une cheminée pour shisha est donc très bon marché.

tête de lit avec cheminée

Shisha Foyers-Types

Est-ce que tu as déjà envie de fumer sur Foyers à cause des nombreuses têtes de shisha proposées sur les sites de vente en ligne ? Nous t'aidons à y voir plus clair et t'expliquons quel type de Foyers est adapté à quelle utilisation et quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients qui t'attendent.

Types de tête

Différents types de Foyers

  • 1. la tête multi-trous

    La tête multi-trous présente plusieurs trous au fond sur lesquels le dépôt de tabac est placé. De nombreuses têtes en terre cuite, en pierre ou en silicone sont des têtes classiques à plusieurs trous. Avec cette structure, la fumée est aspirée par l'ensemble du site Foyers , ce qui permet d'absorber de nombreux arômes. L'inconvénient de ce système est que la molasse du tabac peut pénétrer assez facilement dans les trous et les boucher.

  • 2. phunnel / tête monotrou

    Le site Phunnel (ou funnel), contrairement à la tête à plusieurs trous, ne possède qu'un seul trou au milieu de la tête. Autour de ce trou, la coque du dépôt de tabac est surélevée. L'avantage est que le tabac ou les composants liquides du tabac comme la molasse ne peuvent pas pénétrer dans le trou du phunnell. Il n'y a pas autant d'arômes que dans la tête à plusieurs trous, mais le développement de la fumée est phénoménal. Foyers Le phunnel a également une longueur d'avance en ce qui concerne le temps de fumée : les arômes et la molasse sont conservés plus longtemps dans le Foyers et peuvent ainsi être utilisés plus régulièrement et plus longtemps.

  • 3. vortex-Foyers

    Le site Vortex-Foyers ressemble souvent à un phunnel et dispose de plusieurs trous d'aération qui, contrairement à la tête multi-trous, se trouvent au milieu et en hauteur au-dessus du dépôt de tabac. Ainsi, aucune mélasse ne peut pénétrer dans la colonne de fumée, ce qui garantit un bon tirage et beaucoup de goût. Une shisha avec Vortex-Foyers a un goût agréable et intense, car l'air est réparti de manière optimale grâce aux nombreux trous.

  • 4. le Powerbowl Foyers

    Dans le cas du Powerbowl Foyers , plusieurs trous d'air se trouvent sur une demi-sphère surélevée dans le dépôt de tabac. Ce type de tête convient surtout aux fumeurs de shisha expérimentés. De nombreuses têtes Powerbowl disposent de dépôts de tabac assez importants. Pour un setting plus économique, il est donc conseillé de choisir une tête plus petite.

  • 5. Hot Shot RT

    Le Hot Shot RT Foyers est doté de trous latéraux, ce qui présente l'avantage d'éviter que la molasse ne pénètre dans les trous. L'aspiration est forte et le goût intense. Un Hot Shot RT peut en outre être fumé avec différents embouts, ce qui est apprécié tant par les débutants que par les professionnels. Le Hot Shot Foyers est considéré comme le plus économique des Foyers . Seulement 10 grammes de tabac permettent de fumer pendant une heure.

Argile, verre, pierre, métal ou silicone ?

Les têtes de tabac sont disponibles sur le marché dans divers modèles et matériaux. Terre cuite, pierre, métal, silicone ou céramique ? Nous vous montrons quels sont les avantages de chaque type de produit.

Shisha Foyers Matériaux

Foyers Matériau

  • 1. têtes de lecture

    Le site tête de tabac est la tête classique parmi les têtes de tabac et elle est encore aujourd'hui de loin la plus répandue. Elle se fume aussi bien avec une cheminée qu'avec un HMD (Heat Management Device, par exemple Smokebox) ou avec du papier d'aluminium. Un setting de la tête d'argile et de la cheminée fonctionne presque toujours - c'est pourquoi ce type de tête est aussi particulièrement apprécié des débutants. Le prix avantageux et la grande tolérance à la chaleur sont d'autres atouts qui parlent en faveur des têtes en terre cuite.

  • 2. tête de pierre

    Le matériau chamotte est également utilisé dans la construction de fours, car il possède d'excellentes propriétés d'accumulation de la chaleur. Dans le domaine de la chicha, cette propriété se traduit par une température très constante dans le site Foyers , ce qui assure une expérience de tabagisme équilibrée. Un Tête de pierre met un peu plus de temps à atteindre sa température de fonctionnement - mais on l'accepte volontiers pour les avantages qu'elle procure.

  • 3. tête de verre

    Un Foyers en verre est extrêmement noble et t'offre un aperçu captivant du dépôt de tabac. Le matériau n'absorbe pas la molasse et se nettoie facilement. Le principal inconvénient réside sans doute dans les propriétés fragiles du verre. Fais preuve d'un peu plus de prudence et même un Tête en verre te donnera longtemps beaucoup de plaisir.

  • 4. tête en silicone

    Un tête en silicone est avant tout extrêmement robuste. Elle est donc particulièrement adaptée aux voyages et aux activités de plein air, où des têtes plus fragiles peuvent parfois être endommagées. Les têtes en silicone à un trou sont également très bien adaptées pour le gel, la gelée ou la pâte, car le trou des pipes en silicone est généralement un peu plus haut, ce qui empêche le liquide de pénétrer dans la colonne de fumée.

Des têtes intelligentes chez Shisha-Heaven.ch !

Tu cherches le Foyers parfait pour ta pipe à eau, tu cherches un nouveau setting pour ton tabac préféré ou ta shisha n'a pas un bon développement de fumée ? Le site Foyers est essentiel pour fumer la shisha de manière détendue, avec un bon tirage et un super goût. Clique en ligne sur notre vaste assortiment dans notre Boutique de shisha et commande les produits qui te conviennent le mieux. Tu n'es pas sûr(e) de la structure qui convient le mieux ou du site Foyers qui correspond à ta base et à ton style. Bowl qui convient le mieux ? Nous nous ferons un plaisir de te conseiller personnellement par e-mail ou Whatsapp et de te recommander le produit qui te convient.