shisha to go

Shisha to go | Mini Shisha | Travel Shisha

A hookah to go is a hookah, which is built so compact that it can be easily transported and taken along. We all know it, just in the places where the Shisha smoking would be particularly suitable, you do not have the necessary equipment with you. On the beach on vacation with a fantastic view of the sea, on the ...read morebalcony of the hotel room, in the summer with friends at the lake, in front of the tent at a festival and many other activities. A hookah to go you always have with you and offers a draft like a big hookah if you choose the right product. Buy now a high quality hookah to go and soon enjoy in the greatest places in the world!

A hookah to go is a hookah, which is built so compact that it can be easily transported and taken along. We all know it, just at ...read morethe places where the Shisha smoking would be particularly suitable, one does not have the necessary equipment with him.On the beach on vacation with a beautiful view of the sea, on the balcony of the hotel room, in the summer with friends at the lake, in front of the tent at a festival and many other activities. A hookah to go you always have with you and offers a draft like a big hookah if you choose the right product. Buy now a high quality hookah to go and soon enjoy in the greatest places in the world!

Shows all 17 results

CHF 35.95

Hellish pleasure on the go: Aladin 2Go in the color red.

CHF 119.90

Small but mighty! The Vyro One is definitely one of the best travel shishas in the world.

CHF 35.95

Experience a blue smoking wonder in the smallest of spaces: Aladin 2Go Blue.

CHF 47.95

The Aladin 2Go offers you a great design and perfect smoking enjoyment on the go.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

Integrated tobacco head with two different tobacco deposits: El Badia P1 Black Phantom.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

The P1 in khaki offers technology in the smallest of spaces.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

The shisha to go from El Badia in trendy cobalt blue.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

The beautifully shaped plastic travel shisha in the color grey.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

The compact Boro Miami Shisha to Go is probably one of the most affordable travel shishas in the world.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 39.90

The perfect shisha to go for on the go in a sexy red design.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 89.90

The Gun Metal Edition of the INVI Nano comes in a dark silver metallic finish.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 89.90

How much excitement can you take? Get the Vyro One Volt and find out.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 89.90

What is small, golden and of the best quality? You'll love the VYRO One Gold.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 89.90

Elegant rose gold makes this stainless steel shisha from INVI an eye-catcher on the go.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 44.90

High-quality travel hookah in black? Treat yourself to a head wherever you want with the 2Go Black.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 29.90

With the Aladin 2Go Gold, you can smoke like a king on the go or on vacation.

+
Back in stock soon
CHF 89.90

The INVI Nano is the perfect mini shisha for open-air and other outdoor use.


Travel Shisha / Travel Shisha

Travel Shisha Beach

Traveling is one of the greatest passions of the Swiss population and quite a few of us work hard all year round in order to then relax on our well-deserved vacations. During our vacations we enjoy wonderful moments, get to know new people and foreign cultures and landscapes and relax like in no other place. How often have we thought, oh would we now have our Shisha with us to make the moment even more completely perfect! Of course, a conventional water pipe with a glass bowl is much too heavy and too big and can not be easily transported in the suitcase. A travel shisha, on the contrary, is very deep, small, light and compact and can be transported perfectly in the suitcase. Even if travel shishas are small, it does not mean that quality and smoking pleasure are inferior. On the contrary, there are many high-quality hookahs to go, which are made of aluminum or stainless steel and other noble materials and promise hours of smoke. The scope of delivery usually includes dip tube, diffuser, silicone hose, mouthpiece, tobacco head and structure. Natural charcoal and shisha tobacco can be ordered separately in our shisha store . Now a travel Shisha now and soon enjoy during the most beautiful moments!

Festival Shisha / Openair Shisha

Outdoor shisha on meadow

A shisha to go (shisha for on the go) is the perfect companion for a festival or open air. Festivals stand for a state of emergency, party, music and socializing on the campsite and in front of the stage or on the dance floor. Smoking a good shisha with your festival buddies in front of the tent and then slowly making your way to the main stage? A perfect start to the evening! Our Shisha to go are high quality processed, easy to transport and offer everything a hookah must offer. A bowl with water, some even with diffuser, a smoke column made of stainless steel or other material, and a tobacco head with smokebox or chimney. There are also small shisha to go made of plastic, which are hardly bigger than a drink bottle and can be operated with only one coal. Openairs are actually the only place where you can use self-lighter coal with a clear conscience. Because often the carrying of a coal lighter with gas is prohibited for safety reasons.

Outdoor shisha

Shisha outdoor

A travel hookah is of course also ideal for local excursions. Whether you want to spend a beautiful summer day with friends at the lake or a party in the evening in the forest, Shisha to go you always have at hand, should a suitable situation arise to smoke a head. Many Shisha to go are offered in practical travel bags and can be easily transported with all components.

Coal to go | Natural coal or quick igniter?

Coal on hookah to go

Shisha charcoal on the road is a tricky subject. Because we all know that natural charcoal is the only true hookah charcoal. Quick lighter charcoal is easy to light with a lighter, but it contains additives such as black powder, which can distort the taste when smoking. If space allows, you can of course take a gas-powered charcoal lighter with you and use it to light your natural charcoal. However, gas cartridges are not very suitable for traveling, for example, in an airplane. In this case, or for festivals and open airs, quick lighter coal is the best choice to heat the tobacco on your hookah to go. In our online store you can buy practical charcoal lighters and high quality Shisha coal buy.

Shisha to go - the best brands

VYRO Shishas

Vyro one shisha to go

VYRO belongs to the German noble shisha brand Aeon and offers with the VYRO ONE one of the best travel hookahs on the European market. The use of lightweight and robust material such as carbon and an extremely thoughtful design are still revolutionary today. A travel hookah like the VYRO ONE offers you an exceptional blow-off valve and a pleasantly light draft and thanks to interchangeable sleeves you can even customize the design to your personal preferences. With a price starting from CHF 120.- you buy a compact shisha, which will give you a lot of pleasure. On request, you can purchase a special travel bag from VYRO, so you are even better prepared for travel and festivals.

BoRo Shishas

BoRo

Boro launched the Boro Miami to go travel hookah, an extremely compact water pipe. It resembles a beverage bottle made of PET and can be easily transported in a backpack or suitcase. 5-7 grams of tobacco with a half or whole coal provide 30 to 45 minutes of smoking time. The Boro Miami is a good choice in the lower price segment for just CHF 35. Disadvantage: You can only use the included and not your own tobacco head use.

Amy Deluxe Shishas

Amy Deluxe shisha to go

Also Amy Deluxe has with the Amy Bubble Bag a hookah to go at the start, which is ideal for festivals, travel and outdoor activities. It is made of hardly destructible plastic, extremely compact and space-saving built and yet offers a shisha enjoyment at a high level. A flexible silicone bowl, a base and mouthpiece made of featherweight aluminum, a clay head with hot screen, silicone hose and coal tongs are included in the delivery. And that's not all, Amy also haut a practical travel bag on top, in which this hookah to go can be perfectly stowed and transported. Taking into account all the accessories of the Amy Bubble Bag, you get with this shisha on the go extremely much at a particularly attractive price.

Oduman Shishas

The Oduman N2 Travel Shisha is a compact hookah, which is suitable for vacations, open airs or a chilled day at the lake. The metal parts such as the dip tube with diffuser, come in valuable stainless steel. Silicone hose and mouthpiece with a stainless steel spring, which prevents the kinking of the hose are also included. All elements of this travel hookah can be easily stored in the included carrying bag. Good to know: A tobacco head is not included and can be ordered separately.

shisha à emporter

Shisha to go | Mini shisha | Shisha de voyage

Une shisha to go est une shisha qui est construite de manière compacte afin de pouvoir être transportée et emportée sans problème. Nous le savons tous, c'est justement dans les endroits où fumer la shisha serait particulièrement approprié que l'on n'a pas l'équipement nécessaire avec soi. Sur la plage en vacances avec une vue de rêve sur la mer, sur le ...lire la suitebalcon de la chambre d'hôtel, en été avec des amis au bord du lac, devant la tente lors d'un festival et lors de nombreuses autres activités. Une shisha to go est toujours à portée de main et, si l'on choisit le bon produit, elle offre un tirage digne d'une grande shisha. Achetez maintenant une shisha to go de qualité et profitez-en bientôt dans les meilleurs endroits du monde !

Une shisha to go est une shisha qui est construite de manière si compacte qu'elle peut être transportée et emportée sans problème. Nous le savons tous, c'est justement dans les ...plus d'infosendroits où fumer la chicha serait particulièrement approprié que l'on n'a pas l'équipement nécessaire avec soi. Sur la plage en vacances avec une vue de rêve sur la mer, sur le balcon de la chambre d'hôtel, en été avec des amis au bord du lac, devant la tente lors d'un festival et lors de nombreuses autres activités. Une shisha to go est toujours à portée de main et offre, si l'on choisit le bon produit, un débit de fumée équivalent à celui d'une grande shisha. Achetez maintenant une shisha to go de qualité et profitez-en bientôt dans les meilleurs endroits du monde !

Affiche les 17 résultats

CHF 35.95

Un plaisir infernal pour la route : Aladin 2Go en rouge.

CHF 119.90

Petit mais costaud ! Le Vyro One est certainement l'un des meilleurs shishas de voyage au monde.

CHF 35.95

Découvre un miracle de fumée bleue dans un espace réduit : Aladin 2Go Blue.

CHF 47.95

L'Aladin 2Go t'offre un superbe design et un plaisir de fumer parfait en déplacement.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

Foyers intégré avec deux dépôts de tabac différents : El Badia P1 Black Phantom.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

La P1 de couleur kaki offre de la technique dans un espace restreint.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

La shisha to go d'El Badia dans un bleu cobalt très tendance.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

La belle shisha de voyage en plastique de couleur grise.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

La shisha compacte Boro Miami to Go est probablement l'une des shisha de voyage les plus abordables au monde.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 39.90

La shisha to go parfaite pour les déplacements, habillée d'un rouge sexy.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 89.90

L'édition Gun Metal de l'INVI Nano se présente dans une robe métallique argentée foncée.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 89.90

Combien de tensions peux-tu supporter ? Procure-toi le Vyro One Volt et découvre-le.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 89.90

Qu'est-ce qui est petit, doré et de la meilleure qualité ? Tu vas adorer le VYRO One Gold.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 89.90

L'or rose noble fait de cette chicha en acier inoxydable d'INVI un accroche-regard, même en déplacement.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 44.90

Shisha de voyage de haute qualité en noir ? Offre-toi un Foyers où tu veux avec le 2Go Black.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 29.90

Avec l'Aladin 2Go Gold, tu fumes en route ou en vacances aussi noblement qu'un roi.

+
Bientôt de nouveau en stock
CHF 89.90

L'INVI Nano est la mini shisha parfaite pour les open airs et autres utilisations en extérieur.


Travel Shisha / Shisha de voyage

Plage de shisha de voyage

Voyager est l'une des plus grandes passions de la population suisse et nous sommes nombreux à travailler dur toute l'année pour pouvoir ensuite nous reposer pendant des vacances bien méritées. Pendant les vacances, nous profitons de moments merveilleux, nous faisons la connaissance de nouvelles personnes, de cultures et de paysages étrangers et nous nous détendons comme dans aucun autre endroit. Combien de fois avons-nous pensé que nous aurions dû prendre notre chicha avec nous pour rendre le moment encore plus parfait ? Il est clair qu'une pipe à eau traditionnelle avec un bol en verre est beaucoup trop lourde et trop grande et ne peut pas être facilement transportée dans une valise. Une chicha de voyage est au contraire très profonde, petite, légère et compacte et peut parfaitement être transportée dans une valise. Même si les shishas de voyage sont petits, cela ne signifie pas que la qualité et le plaisir de fumer sont moindres. Au contraire : il existe de nombreuses shisha to go de qualité supérieure, fabriquées en aluminium ou en acier inoxydable et dans d'autres matériaux nobles, qui promettent des heures de fumée. Le tube plongeur, le diffuseur, le tuyau en silicone, l'embout buccal, le tabacFoyers et le montage sont généralement compris dans la livraison. Le charbon naturel et le tabac à chicha peuvent être commandés séparément dans notre Shisha Shop . Fais un voyage maintenant Acheter une shisha et profiter bientôt des meilleurs moments !

Festival Shisha / Shisha en plein air

Shisha d'extérieur sur une pelouse

Une shisha to go (shisha pour la route) est le compagnon idéal pour un festival ou un open air. Les festivals sont synonymes d'état d'urgence, de fête, de musique et de convivialité sur le terrain de camping et devant la scène ou sur le dancefloor. Fumer une bonne chicha avec tes copains de festival devant la tente, puis se diriger lentement vers la scène principale ? Un début de soirée parfait ! Nos shisha to go sont de haute qualité, faciles à transporter et offrent tout ce qu'une Pipe à eau doit offrir. Un bowl avec de l'eau, parfois même avec un diffuseur, une colonne de fumée en acier inoxydable ou autre matériau, et un tabacFoyers avec une boîte à fumée ou une cheminée. Il existe aussi de petites shisha to go en plastique, à peine plus grandes qu'une bouteille de boisson et qui peuvent être utilisées avec un seul charbon. Les open airs sont en fait le seul endroit où l'on peut utiliser du charbon à allumage automatique en toute bonne conscience. En effet, il est souvent interdit d'emporter un allume-cigare à gaz pour des raisons de sécurité.

Shisha d'extérieur

Shisha en plein air

Une chicha de voyage est bien sûr aussi idéale pour les excursions locales. Que vous souhaitiez passer une belle journée d'été au bord d'un lac avec des amis ou que vous souhaitiez faire la fête dans la forêt le soir, vous aurez toujours une shisha to go à portée de main si vous avez l'occasion de fumer une cigarette. De nombreuses shisha to go sont proposées dans des sacs de voyage pratiques et peuvent ainsi être facilement transportées avec tous leurs composants.

Charbon to go | Charbon naturel ou allumeur rapide ?

Charbon sur shisha to go

Le charbon à chicha pour la route est un sujet délicat. En effet, nous savons tous que le charbon naturel est le seul véritable charbon pour shisha. Le charbon à allumage rapide est certes facile à allumer avec un briquet, mais il contient des additifs comme la poudre noire, ce qui peut altérer le goût lorsque tu le fumes. Si l'espace le permet, tu peux bien sûr emporter un allume-carbone à gaz et l'utiliser pour faire chauffer ton charbon naturel. Les cartouches de gaz sont toutefois peu adaptées aux voyages, par exemple en avion. Dans ce cas, ou pour les festivals et les open airs, le charbon à allumage rapide est le meilleur choix pour chauffer le tabac sur ta shisha to go. Dans notre boutique en ligne, tu peux acheter des allume-carbone pratiques et de haute qualité. Acheter du charbon pour shisha.

Shisha to go - les meilleures marques

Shishas VYRO

Vyro one shisha à emporter

VYRO fait partie de la marque allemande de shisha haut de gamme Aeon et propose avec VYRO ONE l'une des meilleures shisha de voyage sur le marché européen. L'utilisation de matériaux légers et robustes comme le carbone et une construction extrêmement bien pensée sont encore révolutionnaires aujourd'hui. Une chicha de voyage comme la VYRO ONE t'offre une soupape d'échappement exceptionnelle et un tirage agréablement léger et, grâce aux manchons interchangeables, tu peux même adapter le design à tes souhaits personnels. Avec un prix à partir de CHF 120, tu achètes une shisha compacte qui te procurera beaucoup de plaisir. Si tu le souhaites, tu peux acheter un sac de voyage spécial de VYRO, afin d'être encore mieux préparé pour les voyages et les festivals.

BoRo Shishas

BoRo

Avec la shisha de voyage Boro Miami to go, Boro a lancé sur le marché une pipe à eau extrêmement compacte. Elle rappelle une bouteille de boisson en PET et peut être facilement transportée dans un sac à dos ou une valise. 5-7 grammes de tabac avec un demi-charbon ou un charbon entier offrent 30 à 45 minutes de fumée. La Boro Miami est un bon choix dans le segment de prix inférieur pour à peine 35 CHF. Inconvénient : tu ne peux utiliser que le tabac fourni et pas le tien. Tabac Foyers utiliser.

Amy Deluxe Shishas

Amy Deluxe shisha à emporter

Avec le sac à bulles Amy Deluxe, Amy Deluxe propose également une shisha à emporter qui convient parfaitement aux festivals, aux voyages et aux activités en plein air. Elle est fabriquée en plastique à peine destructible, extrêmement compacte et peu encombrante, tout en offrant un plaisir de la shisha de haut niveau. Un bol en silicone flexible, une base et un embout en aluminium léger, une tête en terre cuite avec écran chaud, un tube en silicone et un Pince à charbon sont inclus dans la livraison. Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas, Amy y ajoute un sac de voyage pratique dans lequel cette shisha to go peut être parfaitement rangée et transportée. Si l'on tient compte de tous les accessoires du Bubble Bag d'Amy, on obtient avec cette chicha de voyage beaucoup de choses à un prix particulièrement attractif.

Shishas Oduman

La shisha de voyage Oduman N2 est une pipe à eau compacte, idéale pour les vacances, les festivals en plein air ou une journée de détente au bord du lac. Les pièces métalliques, comme le tube plongeur et le diffuseur, sont en acier inoxydable de qualité. Le tuyau en silicone et l'embout avec un ressort en acier inoxydable qui empêche le tuyau de se plier sont également inclus. Tous les éléments de cette shisha de voyage peuvent être facilement rangés dans le sac de transport fourni. Good to know : un tabac Foyers n'est pas compris dans la livraison et peut être commandé séparément.