Elfbar Elfa header image

ELFBAR ELFA - The rechargeable reusable pod system from Elf Bar

The ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod System is the perfect alternative for anyone who doesn't want to miss out on the taste of the popular Elfbar products, but is looking for a more ecological and cheaper solution. Compared to the standard disposable vapes on the market, the ELFBAR ELFA system allows you to change the liquid pods individually ...read more, whereby the part with the battery is rechargeable. This eliminates the controversial disposal of the battery, while the liquid pods can be offered at a significantly more attractive price. Try the ELF BAR ELFA system now and see for yourself the many advantages of this well-designed and user-friendly reusable vape.

All cartridge systems ELFA 20mg ELFA 10mg ELFA without nicotine

The ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod System is the perfect alternative for anyone who doesn't want to miss out on the taste of the popular ...read moreElfbar products, but is looking for a more ecological and cheaper solution. Compared to the standard disposable vapes on the market, the ELFBAR ELFA system allows you to change the liquid pods individually, and the part with the battery is rechargeable. This eliminates the controversial disposal of the battery, while the liquid pods can be offered at a significantly more attractive price. Try the ELF BAR ELFA system now and see for yourself the many advantages of this well thought-out and user-friendly reusable vape.

All cartridge systems ELFA 20mg ELFA 10mg ELFA without nicotine

Results 1 - 21 of 104 are displayed

CHF 9.90

Get the ELFA PRO Starter Kit including a Watermelon Liquid Pod!

CHF 9.90

Inexpensive, ecological, top taste: the reusable vape ELFBAR ELFA with liquid pods.

CHF 7.90

Intense peach flavor with a dash of ice: ELFA Peach Ice.

CHF 7.90

The delicious bestselling flavor in the new PRO PODS: ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 9.90

Blue battery part and 1 Pod Blueberry: ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

CHF 9.90

The new ELFA PRO Starter Kit in green including an Apple Peach cartridge.

CHF 7.90

Pure refreshment for your taste buds: ELFA PRO Lemon Mint!

CHF 7.90

Treat yourself to the classic Apple Peach in the new ELFBAR PRO version!

CHF 7.50

Yummy! Juicy watermelons for your reusable vape: Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.50

Get freshly picked blueberries in your reusable vape: Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

600 trains
Blue raspberry, lemonade

Elfbar ELFA Cartridges | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 Ex.)

CHF 7.50

A heavenly creation of raspberries & lemonade: ELFA Blue Razz Lemonade cartridge.

CHF 7.50

A sweet temptation made from strawberries & exotic kiwis: Elf Bar ELFA Strawberry Kiwi.

CHF 7.50

A triple load of exotic fruit: Elf Bar ELFA Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

CHF 7.90

The perfect liquid pods for all berry lovers: ELFA PRO Mixed Berries!

CHF 7.50

If you like the most popular lemonade in the world: Cola Liquid cartridges for Elfbar ELFA.

CHF 9.90

The black ELFA Starter Set in the Pro version with a Blue Razz Lemonade pod.

CHF 7.50

Brings the taste of fresh bananas to your home: ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.

CHF 7.50

Tastes like a deliciously sweet grapefruit lemonade: Elf Bar ELFA Pink Lemonade.

CHF 7.50

Exquisite blend for your reusable vape from Elf Bar: Blueberry Sour Raspberry.

CHF 7.50

Cotton candy and blueberries? Try the ELFA Blueberry Cotton Candy!

CHF 7.50

Get this cool dessert from the Elfbar ELFA kitchen: Strawberry Ice Cream.


How does the Elf Bar ELFA Pod System work?

YouTube video

Compared to the disposable e-cigarettes (disposables), the cartridge system with exchangeable e-liquids offers significant advantages. In addition, the Elf Bar ELFA Pod Kit is very easy to use. Unpack, charge the battery (USB Type C cable) and attach an Elfa Prefilled Pod with the mouthpiece in front. And you can start vaping as usual.

Elf Bar ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit - the facts

 

  • Reusable system consisting of starter kit and liquid cartridges
  • Elfa Pods (cartridges) each in a pack of two
  • E-Liquid Capacity: 2ml
  • Nicotine content: 20mg/ml / 10mg/ml / 0mg/mg (nicotine salt)
  • Number of puffs: 600 puffs (manufacturer's specification)
  • Pulling technique: Mouth to Lung (MTL)
  • Battery: Rechargeable via USB C port (cable not included)
  • Battery power: 500mAh
  • Length: 108mm
  • Scope: 16mm
  • LED: Cool LED ring light on the front (lights up when pulled)
  • Automatic pull (No burn button

Elfbar Prefilled Pod Kit: More ecological & cheaper

Elfbar ELFA Pod System

Those who are used to the disposable vapes from Elfbar the Elf Bar ELFA pod system will not need to adapt in any way. The ELFA also looks very similar to its disposable counterparts in terms of design, differing only in the USB charging port and the LED ring. Handling the ELFAS could hardly be easier: simply use the Elfa Starter Kit unpack the Elfa Starter Kit, insert the pod pre-filled with liquid and the vape is ready to use. We have tested the Elf Bar Elfa extensively for you and will show you the advantages and disadvantages of the system below:

Various flavors & aromas

If you decide to buy the Elf Bar Elfa Pod Kit, you do not have to compromise on the flavors. Almost all e-liquids are available in the flavors that you are familiar with from the disposable e-cigarettes (e.g. Elf Bar 600). Among the most popular flavors of cheap e-cigarettes Brand include: Watermelon, Pink Lemonade, Blueberry Cotton Candy, Kiwi Passionfruit Guava, Banana Ice and many more.

FAQ about the ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit

The Elf Bar Elfa Pod System is a real alternative to disposable e-cigarettes and offers in contrast to the disposable articles an ideal solution, which offers you a top taste, but at the same time the environment already, because the disposal of the battery carrier after single use is omitted. We have collected the most important questions and answers about the popular reusable e-cigarettes:

Which charger / adapter should I use to charge Elfbar Elfa?

Caution is advised here! The Elfbar Elfa Pod System should be charged with a maximum current of 1 ampere! As the device is equipped with a USB-C connection, there is a risk that it can be overloaded with a standard Quick Charger charger (e.g. iPhone). This can damage the device or, in the worst case, even cause it to explode. Please note that laptops can also have USB-C ports that have too high a current for the Elfa system. You are on the safe side if you use an adapter, laptop or power bank of the older generation with USB 3.0 or USB 3.1 (Gen 1) connection in combination with a USB-A to USB-C cable. 

Is the taste the same as the Elf Bar disposable vapes?

Yes, the flavor is virtually identical, as the same e-liquids are used in the Pre Filled Pod as in the disposable vapes.

In which colors is the Elf Bar Pod Kit available?

First of all: in contrast to the well-known disposable products, the battery carrier is manufactured to a significantly higher quality. It sits very comfortably in the hand and, in combination with the equally high-quality cartridges, offers you a great overall experience. The pod is available in the colors black, white, navy blue, aurora blue, aurora purple, aurora pink, twilight blue, twilight brown and orange. Choose the color variation you like best!

Is the Elfbar Elfa available without nicotine?  

Yes, as of late, the Elfa cartridges are also available for purchase without nicotine. They are of course compatible with the common battery part and are available in the PRO version. Here it goes to the nicotine-free ELFBAR ELFA with Starter Kits and Pods.

Is the Elfa system cheaper than disposable vapes?

Yes, the Elf Bar brand reusable system is cheaper than buying disposable e-cigarettes. For comparison, one Elf Bar 1500 contains 4.8ml of liquid and costs CHF 12.90. A pack of Elfa Pod cartridges with a total of 4ml of e-liquid costs CHF 7.90.

How should I dispose of the cartridges?

Once the cartridges are empty, you should dispose of them in the electronic waste, because they contain electronic components. If the battery carrier should ever give up the ghost, you must of course also dispose of it in the e-waste because of the battery it contains.

Advantages of the Elfbar ELFA Pod System

Advantages Elfbar ELFA

The biggest disadvantage of disposable vapes is their miserable ecological footprint. Once the liquid or battery has been used up, the whole vape has to be disposed of in the battery collection. To counter this often mentioned and justified criticism, Elfbar offers the ELFA, a system in which the battery holder is reusable or rechargeable. The liquid part, including the mouthpiece, can be attached to the bar in one easy step. This results in significantly less waste and the toxic battery can be easily recharged via a USB-C connection. We celebrate that!

A two-pack of Elfbar ELFA Prefilled Pods costs just CHF 7.90. According to the manufacturer, this should allow up to 600 puffs twice, for a total of 1200 puffs. For comparison: A Elfbar 800 with 800 puffs is available in Switzerland for around CHF 9.90.

Elfbar 800
CHF 12.37
1000 trains
Elfbar 1500
CHF 8.60
1000 trains
VAAL 1800M
CHF 8.83
1000 trains
Elfbar ELFA
CHF 6.58*
1000 trains

*Not included are the one-off purchase costs of the Elfbar ELFA Pod Kit of CHF 13.90 (incl. a Liquid Pod)

Thanks to the exchangeable Elfbar ELFA cartridgesyou can change the flavor at any time. The pods are absolutely leak-proof and no liquid leaks out, even if the pod has already been used. Are you currently vaping Banana Ice but fancy a few puffs of Watermelon? No problem! Simply remove the Liquid Pod and insert another one!

Those who love the well-known Elfbar flavors will also get their money's worth with the Elfbar Elfa. Among the flavors there are also a few that are exclusively available within the ELFA Pod System. Choose from the following flavors, which taste just as intense and delicious as you know it from the Elfbar disposable vapes:

  • Blueberry: Tastes intensely of freshly picked blueberries. A must for every lover of blueberries!
  • Pink Lemonade: Sparkling grapefruit lemonade with a deliciously refreshing taste.
  • Watermelon: The classic from Elfbar, which is hard to beat in terms of intensity and tasty watermelon aroma.
  • Blue Razz Lemonade: The legendary lemonade, which is supposed to taste like blue raspberries. If you haven't tried Blue Razz Lemonade, you don't know what blue raspberries taste like!
  • Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava: An exotic creation with a wild fruit blend that beguiles the senses. Indulge in the blend of kiwi, passion fruit and guava.
  • Strawberry Ice Cream: You like fruity desserts? Then the Strawberry Ice Cream with the taste of intense strawberry ice cream should sweeten your day.
  • Banana: Banana Ice is another very popular flavor from Elfbar, which tastes intensely of sweet bananas with a dash of ice in the finish.
  • Cola: Tastes pretty much like the most popular sweet drink in the world. The Elfbar ELFA Prefilled Pod with cola flavor.
  • Strawberry Kiwi: Pick fresh kiwis from the tree and mix them with delicious strawberries. Strawberry Kiwi is another successful fruity creation.
  • Energy: Are you looking for a flavor that gives you wings? Then you should treat yourself to Elfbar ELFA Energy. It tastes suspiciously similar to the red bull in the well-known commercials.
  • Blueberry Sour Raspberry: Blueberries and raspberries with a dash of sourness give this flavor that certain something. The proof of the pudding is in the eating!
  • Cranberry Grape: If you don't think grapes can be combined with cranberries, give ELFA Canberry Grape a chance.
  • Blueberry Cotton Candy: Sweet cotton candy provided with an intense aroma of blueberries. This is the sweet temptation Blueberry Cotton from the house of Elf Bar.

Until recently, only cartridges with 20mg/ml nicotine were available for the ELFBAR ELFA system. From now on there are also starter kits and liquid pods with 10mg and 0mg (nicotine-free)! This makes the successful Prefilled Pod System also interesting for vapers who want to consume little or no nicotine. If you want to vape without nicotine, we also recommend you take a look at our disposable vapes without nicotine to take a look. We offer a wide range of different high-quality brands.

The disadvantages of the Elfbar ELFA system

Disadvantages Elfbar ELFA

As always, there are a few disadvantages with this system. We have compiled these for you.

You will also have this unpleasant experience when your first Elfbar Elfa Pod is over. The last puff leaves an unpleasant "burnt" taste in your mouth. But Elfbar has also addressed this problem and the new Pro pods are transparent, so you can easily see the liquid level at any time. 

The manufacturer states that the Liquid Pods contain 2ml of liquid, which should be enough for 600 puffs. In our tests, we had the feeling that this information is rather exaggerated and with the ELFA Pods are less trains possible than, for example, with a normal Elf Bar 600 disposable pod. But even if fewer puffs are possible than stated, the advantages of the system(ecology and lower costs) still outweigh by far.

Conclusion

The Elf Bar ELFA Prefilled Pod System is a beautifully designed vape with a cool ring LED on the front. The very user-friendly system, thanks to the interchangeable liquid pods saves the environment and your wallet alike. We can only recommend you in our Vape Onlineshop to buy a test kit from our range and gather your own experience with the clever reusable system. We deliver the product of your choice directly from our Swiss warehouse, if you order before 13.00 o'clock your shipment will be sent out on the same working day. For personal advice on the subject of e-cigarettes, our competent team will be happy to help you at [email protected] at your disposal!

Elfbar Image d'en-tête Elfa

ELFBAR ELFA - Le système de pod rechargeable réutilisable de Elf Bar

Le système ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod est l'alternative parfaite pour tous ceux qui ne veulent pas renoncer au goût des produits populaires Elfbar , mais qui cherchent une solution plus écologique et aussi plus avantageuse. Par rapport aux Puffs habituels sur le marché, le système ELFBAR ELFA permet dechanger les pods de liquide un par un ...lire la suite, la partie contenant la batterie étant rechargeable.L'élimination controversée de la batterie est ainsi supprimée, tandis que les Liquid Pods peuvent être proposés à un prix nettement plus attractif. Testez dès maintenant le système ELF BAR ELFA et découvrez les nombreux avantages de cette vape réutilisable, bien conçue et facile à utiliser .

Tous les systèmes de cartouches ELFA 20mg ELFA 10mg ELFA sans nicotine

Le système ELFBAR ELFA Prefilled Pod est l'alternative parfaite pour tous ceux quine veulent pas renoncer au goût des ...lire la suiteproduits populairesElfbar , mais qui recherchent une solution plus écologique et aussi plus avantageuse. Par rapport aux Puffs habituels sur le marché, le système ELFBAR ELFA permet de changer les dosettes de liquide une à une, la partie contenant la batterie étant rechargeable. L'élimination controversée de la batterie est ainsi supprimée, tandis que les Liquid Pods peuvent être proposés à un prix nettement plus attractif. Testez dès maintenant le système ELF BAR ELFA et découvrez les nombreux avantages de cette vape réutilisable, bien conçue et facile à utiliser.

Tous les systèmes de cartouches ELFA 20mg ELFA 10mg ELFA sans nicotine

Affichage des résultats 1 - 21 sur 104

CHF 9.90

Procure-toi le kit de démarrage ELFA PRO, y compris un Liquid Pod Watermelon !

CHF 9.90

Moins cher, plus écologique, un goût au top : la vape réutilisable ELFBAR ELFA avec des dosettes de liquide.

CHF 7.90

Un goût intense de pêche avec une pointe de glace : ELFA Peach Ice.

CHF 7.90

Le délicieux arôme best-seller dans les nouveaux PRO PODS : ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 9.90

Partie batterie bleue et 1 pod Blueberry : ELFBAR ELFA Starter Kit Twilight Blue.

CHF 9.90

Le nouveau kit de démarrage ELFA PRO en vert, y compris une cartouche Apple Peach.

CHF 7.90

Un pur rafraîchissement pour tes papilles : ELFA PRO Lemon Mint !

CHF 7.90

Offre-toi le classique Apple Peach dans la nouvelle version ELFBAR PRO !

CHF 7.50

Yummy ! Des pastèques juteuses pour ta vape réutilisable : Elf Bar ELFA Watermelon.

CHF 7.50

Va chercher des myrtilles fraîchement cueillies dans ta vape réutilisable : Elfbar ELFA Blueberry.

600 puffs
Framboise bleue, limonade

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Blue Razz Lemonade (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Une création divine à base de framboises & de limonade : la cartouche ELFA Blue Razz Lemonade.

CHF 7.50

Une tentation sucrée à base de fraises & de kiwis exotiques : Elf Bar ELFA Strawberry Kiwi.

600 puffs
goyave, kiwi, fruit de la passion

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Une triple charge de fruits exotiques : Elf Bar ELFA Kiwi Passionfruit Guava.

CHF 7.90

Les dosettes liquides parfaites pour tous les amateurs de baies : ELFA PRO Mixed Berries !

CHF 7.50

Si tu aimes la limonade la plus populaire du monde : cartouches de liquide pour cola pour Elfbar ELFA.

CHF 9.90

Le set de démarrage noir ELFA dans sa version Pro avec un pod Blue Razz Lemonade.

CHF 7.50

Apporte le goût des bananes fraîches à la maison : ELFA Liquid Pod Banana.

600 puffs
Pamplemousse, limonade

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Pink Lemonade (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Le goût d'une limonade au pamplemousse délicieusement sucrée : Elf Bar ELFA Pink Lemonade.

600 puffs
Myrtille, framboise acidulée

Elfbar Cartouches ELFA | Blueberry Sour Raspberry (2 ex.)

CHF 7.50

Mélange exquis pour ta vape réutilisable d'Elf Bar : Blueberry Sour Raspberry.

CHF 7.50

Barbe à papa et myrtilles ? Goûte à l'ELFA Blueberry Cotton Candy !

CHF 7.50

Procure-toi ce dessert rafraîchissant de la cuisine Elfbar ELFA : Strawberry Ice Cream.


Comment fonctionne le système ELFA Pod Elf Bar ?

Vidéo YouTube

Par rapport à la les e-cigarettes jetables (Disposables), le système de cartouches avec e-liquides interchangeables offre des avantages importants. En outre, le kit Elf Bar ELFA Pod est très facile à utiliser. Déballez, chargez la batterie (câble USB type C) et enfilez un pod Elfa Prefilled avec l'embout à l'avant. Et tu peux déjà commencer à vaper comme d'habitude.

Elf Bar ELFA Prefilled Pod Kit - les faits

 

  • Système réutilisable composé d'un kit de démarrage et de cartouches de liquide
  • Elfa Pods (cartouches) par pack de deux
  • Capacité d'e-liquide : 2ml
  • Teneur en nicotine : 20mg/ml / 10mg/ml / 0mg/mg (sel de nicotine)
  • Nombre de puffs: 600 puffs (données du fabricant)
  • Technique de tirage : bouche à poumons (MTL)
  • Batterie : rechargeable via le port USB C (câble non fourni)
  • Puissance de la batterie : 500mAh
  • longueur : 108mm
  • Circonférence : 16mm
  • LED : anneau lumineux LED cool à l'avant (s'allume quand on le tire)
  • Traction automatique (pas de bouton "Burn")

Elfbar Prefilled Pod Kit : plus écologique & moins cher

Elfbar Système ELFA Pod

Ceux qui sont habitués au Puffs de Elfbar est habitué, il n'a pas besoin de s'adapter avec le système Elf Bar ELFA Pod. Même du point de vue du design, l'ELFA ressemble beaucoup à ses collègues jetables et ne se distingue en fait que par la prise de charge USB et l'anneau LED. L'utilisation de l'ELFA ne pourrait pas non plus être plus simple : il suffit d'utiliser le kit d'installation. Kit de démarrage Elfa déballer, insérer le pod pré-rempli de liquide et la vape est déjà prête à l'emploi. Nous avons longuement testé l'Elf Bar Elfa pour vous et vous présentons ci-joint les avantages et les inconvénients du système :

Diverses saveurs et arômes

Si tu décides d'acheter le kit Elf Bar Elfa Pod, tu n'auras pas non plus à faire de concessions sur les arômes. Presque tous les e-liquides sont disponibles dans les arômes que tu connais bien des cigarettes électroniques jetables (par ex. Elf Bar 600). Parmi les saveurs les plus appréciées des cigarettes électroniques bon marché de la marque sont : Watermelon, Pink Lemonade, Blueberry Cotton Candy, Kiwi Passionfruit Goyave, Banana Ice et bien d'autres.

FAQ sur le kit ELFA Prefilled Pod

Le système Elfa Pod Elf Bar est une véritable alternative aux e-cigarettes jet ables et, contrairement aux articles jetables, il offre une solution idéale qui te permet de profiter d'un goût exceptionnel tout en préservant l'environnement, car il n'est plus nécessaire de jeter le support de batterie après une seule utilisation. Nous avons rassemblé pour toi les questions et réponses les plus importantes concernant les cigarettes électroniques réutilisables :

Avec quel chargeur / adaptateur Elfbar Charger Elfa ?

Attention, la prudence est de mise ! Le système Elfbar Elfa Pod doit être chargé avec une intensité maximale de 1 ampère! Comme l'appareil est équipé d'un port USB-C, il y a un risque de le surcharger avec un chargeur Quick Charger du commerce (p. ex. iPhone). L'appareil peut alors être endommagé ou, dans le pire des cas, exploser. Note que les ordinateurs portables peuvent également être équipés de ports USB-C, qui ont une intensité de courant trop élevée pour le système Elfa. Tu seras en sécurité si tu utilises un adaptateur, un ordinateur portable ou une banque d'énergie de l'ancienne génération avec une connexion USB 3.0 ou USB 3.1 (Gen 1) en combinaison avec un câble USB-A vers USB-C. 

Le goût est-il le même que celui des Elf Bar Puffs?

Oui, le goût est pratiquement identique, car les e-liquides utilisés dans les pods pré-remplis sont les mêmes que ceux utilisés dans les pods Puffs .

En quelles couleurs le Elf Bar Pod Kit est-il disponible ?

Tout d'abord, le porte-batterie est, contrairement aux produits jetables connus, de bien meilleure qualité. Il tient très bien dans la main et, en combinaison avec les cartouches de haute qualité, il t'offre une expérience globale fantastique. Le pod est disponible en noir, blanc, bleu marine, bleu aurore, violet aurore, rose aurore, bleu clair, brun clair et orange. Choisis la variation de couleur qui te convient le mieux !

Est-ce que le Elfbar Elfa existe sans nicotine ?  

Oui, depuis peu, les cartouches Elfa sont également disponibles sans nicotine. Elles sont bien entendu compatibles avec la partie courante de la batterie et sont disponibles dans la version PRO. Cliquez ici pour ELFBAR ELFA sans nicotine avec des kits de démarrage et des pods.

Le système Elfa est-il plus avantageux que Puffs?

Oui, le système réutilisable de la marque Elf Bar est moins cher que l'achat d'une e-cigarette jetable. À titre de comparaison, un Elf Bar 1500 contient 4,8 ml de liquide et coûte 12,90 CHF. Un paquet de cartouches Elfa Pod contenant au total 4 ml d'e-liquide coûte 7,90 CHF.

Comment dois-je éliminer les cartouches ?

Une fois les cartouches vides, tu dois les jeter avec les déchets électroniques, car elles contiennent des composants électroniques. Si le support de batterie devait rendre l'âme, tu dois bien sûr également le jeter aux déchets électroniques en raison de la batterie qu'il contient.

Avantages du système Elfbar ELFA Pod

Avantages Elfbar ELFA

Le plus grand inconvénient de Puffs est son bilan écologique déplorable. En effet, une fois le liquide ou la batterie épuisés, il faut jeter toute la vape dans la collecte des batteries. Pour répondre à cette critique souvent mentionnée et justifiée, Elfbar propose avec l'ELFA un système dans lequel le support de batterie est réutilisable ou rechargeable. La partie liquide, y compris l'embout, peut être fixée sur le bar en un tour de main. Cela permet de réduire considérablement les déchets et la batterie toxique peut être rechargée très facilement via le port USB-C. Nous fêtons cela !

Un pack de deux Elfbar ELFA Prefilled Pods coûte à peine 7.90 CHF. Selon les indications du fabricant, il est possible d'obtenir deux fois jusqu'à 600 puffs, soit un total de 1200 puffs . A titre de comparaison, un Elfbar 800 avec 800 bouffées est proposé en Suisse pour environ 9.90 CHF.

Elfbar 800
CHF 12.37
1000 puffs
Elfbar 1500
CHF 8.60
1000 puffs
VAAL 1800M
CHF 8.83
1000 puffs
Elfbar ELFA
CHF 6.58*
1000 puffs

*Non compris les frais d'acquisition uniques du Elfbar ELFA Pod Kit de CHF 13.90 (y compris un Liquid Pod)

Grâce aux cartouches interchangeables Elfbar cartouches ELFAtu as la possibilité de changer de goût à tout moment. Les pods sont parfaitement étanches et aucun liquide ne fuit, même si le pod est déjà utilisé. Tu vapotes actuellement de la Banana Ice, mais tu as envie de quelques puffs Watermelon ? Pas de problème ! Il suffit de retirer le Liquid Pod et d'en mettre un autre !

Ceux qui aiment lessaveurs bien connues de Elfbar trouveront également leur compte avec le Elfbar Elfa. Parmi les arômes, il y en a quelques-uns qui sont exclusivement disponibles dans le système ELFA Pod. Choisis parmi les saveurs suivantes, qui sont aussi intenses et délicieuses que celles que tu connais de Elfbar Puffs :

  • Blueberry : a un goût intense de myrtilles fraîchement cueillies. Un must pour tous les amateurs de myrtilles !
  • Pink Lemonade : limonade pétillante au pamplemousse avec un goût délicieusement rafraîchissant.
  • WatermelonLe classique de la maison Elfbar, qui est difficile à surpasser en termes d'intensité et d'arôme de pastèque.
  • Blue Razz Lemonade : la limonade légendaire qui a le goût de framboises bleues. Qui n'a pas goûté à la Blue Razz Lemonade ne connaît pas le goût des framboises bleues !
  • Kiwi Passion Fruit Goyave : une création exotique avec un mélange de fruits sauvages qui envoûte les sens. Offre-toi ce mélange de kiwi, de fruit de la passion et de goyave.
  • Strawberry Ice CreamTu aimes les desserts fruités ? Alors le site Strawberry Ice Cream , avec son goût de glace intense à la fraise, devrait adoucir ta journée.
  • Banana : Banana Ice est une autre saveur très appréciée de la maison Elfbar, qui a un goût intense de banane sucrée avec une pointe de glace en fin de bouche.
  • Cola : le goût de la boisson sucrée la plus populaire au monde. Le pod préformé Elfbar ELFA au goût de cola.
  • Strawberry Kiwi : cueille des kiwis frais sur l'arbre et mélange-les à de délicieuses fraises. Strawberry Kiwi est une autre création fruitée réussie.
  • Energy : Tu cherches un goût qui te donne des ailes ? Alors tu devrais t'offrir le Elfbar ELFA Energy. Son goût ressemble étrangement à celui du taureau rouge des célèbres spots publicitaires.
  • Blueberry Sour Raspberry : des myrtilles et des framboises avec une pointe d'acidité confèrent à ces saveurs ce petit plus. L'essayer, c'est l'adopter !
  • Cranberry Grape : Si vous ne pensez pas que le raisin peut se combiner avec les cranberries, vous devriez donner une chance à ELFA Canberry Grape.
  • Blueberry Cotton Candy : une barbe à papa sucrée à l'arôme intense de myrtilles. C'est la tentation sucrée Blueberry Cotton de la maison Elf Bar.

Jusqu'à récemment, seules les cartouches avec 20mg/ml de nicotine étaient disponibles pour le système ELFBAR ELFA. Désormais, il existe aussi des kits de démarrage et des Liquid Pods avec 10mg et 0mg (sans nicotine) ! Le système de pods pré-remplis, qui connaît un grand succès, devient ainsi intéressant pour les vapoteurs qui souhaitent consommer peu ou pas du tout de nicotine. Si tu souhaites vaper sans nicotine, nous te recommandons également de jeter un œil à nos Puffs sans nicotine de notre gamme de produits. Nous proposons un large assortiment de différentes marques de qualité.

Les inconvénients du système Elfbar ELFA

Inconvénients Elfbar ELFA

Comme toujours, ce système présente quelques inconvénients. Nous les avons rassemblés pour toi.

Tu feras aussi cette expérience désagréable lorsque ton premier Elfbar Elfa Pod sera terminé. La dernière bouffée laisse un goût de "brûlé" peu agréable dans ta bouche. Mais Elfbar a également remédié à ce problème et les nouveaux Pro-Pods sont transparents, ce qui te permet de lire facilement le niveau de liquide à tout moment. 

Le fabricant indique que les dosettes contiennent 2 ml de liquide, ce qui devrait suffire pour 600 puffs . Lors de nos tests, nous avons eu l'impression que ces indications étaient plutôt exagérées et que les dosettes ELFA permettaient d'obtenir moins de puffs que, par exemple, une dosette jetable Elf Bar 600 normale. Mais même si le nombre de puffs est inférieur à celui indiqué, les avantages du système(écologie et coûts réduits) l'emportent de loin.

Conclusion

Le Elf Bar ELFA Prefilled Pod System est une vape au design agréable avec un anneau LED cool à l'avant. Ce système très convivial ménage à la fois l'environnement et ton porte-monnaie grâce aux pods de liquide interchangeables. Nous ne pouvons que te recommander de visiter notre Boutique en ligne de la vape d'acheter un kit de test dans notre assortiment et de faire tes propres expériences avec ce système réutilisable intelligent. Nous livrons le produit que tu as choisi directement depuis notre entrepôt suisse. En cas de commande avant 13h00, ton envoi part le même jour ouvrable. Pour un conseil personnalisé sur le thème des cigarettes électroniques, notre équipe compétente se tient à ta disposition sous [email protected] à ta disposition !